Today $23.19

At other retailer: $31.36

Save $8.17 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Soft Purple Cube LCD Alarm Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Smaller then I thought
    Verified Purchase

    It's smaller than I thought.but I still love it.date and time and alarm.cant ask for more.easy to set up.button on top lights up so you can read it

    Read More
    Diana D. July 5, 2017
  • did not like
    Verified Purchase

    did not like this clock. I could not get it to work

    Read More
    Janet L. May 13, 2017
  • Purple Time
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and pretty. Simple to use and set up without small print instructions. Button on top illuminates a purple face.

    Read More
    irisinthewoods June 24, 2016
  • Too dark
    Verified Purchase

    Can't read it well. Not enough contrast

    Read More
    laurensmeme May 30, 2016
  • Gram803
    Verified Purchase

    This small, and that was what I was looking for to sit on my nightstand.

    Read More
    gram803 February 15, 2016
  • Easy to use and great size for kids!
    Verified Purchase

    Our daughter loves her new clock. It was pretty simple to set up too! My daughter wishes the light would stay on but given it's run on batteries, this would be impractical.

    Read More
    Heather C. January 5, 2016
  • CalGal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cute little clock for my bathroom, which is purple. It sits easily on the counter or anywhere else. I like that I can check the time as well as the date.

    Read More
    gimpergirl August 18, 2015
  • Cute alarm clock
    Verified Purchase

    Love my little alarm. It is so cute, looks like a toy :) Picture is wrong though, it does not have purple screen, it has a grey one. Screen light only goes on when you press the top button. Alarm is very loud, keep that in mind. Buttons all messed up, they are nothing but intuitive. You will have to stand there in the dark, repeatedly pressing top button to see anything and trying not to wake up your family :) But otherwise it works fine. Only goes about 1 minute late per every 2-3 months, which is a good exactness result for such type of alarms. The other one I had was late fine minutes every 2 weeks. Cover is soft silicone, which you can probably remove, it kind of moves off when you pull on it. All things considered, I do like my purchase.

    Read More
    AnnaGray July 12, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Thought this would be nice to have for when power goes out and I need the time. It is also my favorite color.

    Read More
    skidmore04 September 5, 2014
  • Purple cube clock
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for my daughter...great price and she loves the color. Looks great on her nightstand.

    Read More
    mcintyrelaura December 22, 2013
  • One little drawback
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the clock because of its simple design, large numbers, and backlighting; however the backlighting does not stay on unless you keep pressing the selection button on top. As for the difficulty in setting the clock, you just have to cope with the back end once. The backlit clock was for the bedroom or bathroom and the times I get up late at night or early in the morning.

    Read More
    ca1shopper August 8, 2013
  • Cute clock
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute clock - my 5 year old daughter loves it - it is smaller than I expected - only about 5" square, but you can see all the numbers clearly

    Read More
    aaronb23 March 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tippy December 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gh138 August 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pms707 July 28, 2016