Today: $354.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sofab Muse Love Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This is not high quality. The middle of the couch started sagging within 6 months.

    Read More
    Kiersten C. March 7, 2017
  • Sofa Muse Love Seat
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa is very soft and the chocolate color looks great. It fit easily into our small basement family room. Unfortunately, the left arm broke within the first few months.

    Read More
    Tracy F. August 1, 2016
  • 0
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could give it negative stars.

    Read More
    Nathan H. July 25, 2016
  • Surprised at quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my pastor's office. I had fun putting it together. Great piece for the price point.

    Read More
    Marcia K. July 3, 2016
  • Love the love seat!
    Verified Purchase

    The loveseat arrived on time and was not too difficult to put together. I did have a problem with one of the cushions being damaged and it was replaced with no problem.

    Read More
    Steven S. February 18, 2016
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my sunroom along with the ottoman. The look is perfect. The quality, not the greatest. And it took some assembling.

    Read More
    Daniel M. February 12, 2016
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Probably the best possible love seat for the price. I like that each seat place has separate springs for improved comfort. Assembly was reasonable. The cover fits well. I placed against a wall in my office to hide the velcro attachments on the back.

    Read More
    Jessica M. January 15, 2016
  • Sofa for the chair I purchased
    Verified Purchase

    Relocated & needed a sofa to 'fit' the chair I bought; easy to put together & is very comfortable! I purchased the dark brown color, and as I am 5' 9, I can nap very comfortably on this loveseat!

    Read More
    michelebot December 15, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    It is amazing that this came out of a box. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    carpediem81 August 20, 2015
  • sofa
    Verified Purchase

    just great!! very happy....

    Read More
    Mary S. August 11, 2015
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    The love seat looks good. However, it is the hardest seat I have ever sat on. Just wanted something small and this was the perfect size. Didn't expect it to be soooo uncomfortable. No one wants to sit on it. Won't send it back. Not worth the trouble to disassemble,package it to pay to ship it back. I will be donating it. Buy something else. This is too hard.

    Read More
    edie m. July 12, 2015
  • who knew?
    Verified Purchase

    a love seat in a box? very sturdy, easy to put together and the cushions are firm.

    Read More
    Nancy G. May 7, 2015
  • I want 5 more!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect sofa for bedroom and playrooms. It's very comfortable!

    Read More
    Laura S. May 1, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and very comfortable

    Read More
    Amy G. April 23, 2015
  • George N. Crawford
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and comfortable

    Read More
    George N. C. April 23, 2015
  • Nice Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality material. I assembled the sofa by myself and I did not have much issues except for the fact that the material did not fit like a glove in some areas even after pulling and trying to stretch the fabric. The sofa is also more on the firm side and it does not have a dust cover at the bottom other than that I love how it looks and I am definitely considering purchasing the sofa once it is back in stock and the ottoman as well.

    Read More
    MUMU M. April 21, 2015
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to have a new loveseat that would fit in my apartment, but would still be stylish and fit family and friends when visiting. This is exactly what I was looking for! I must admit I was skeptical about trying to put it together myself, but I did it! I only had to have help with one thing, and that was putting the left arm and back together and then onto the loveseat itself. I have to tell you that I am 5' 1" and not really full of muscles, but the whole procedure went amazingly well. It looks great in my living room and gets lots of use already! Famlly and friends are very impressed!

    Read More
    Barbara H. April 8, 2015
  • Disposable furniture that looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the looks of the sofa and the fabric seem's fairly durable, however the quality of the frame and the sturdiness of the seating is sub-par. It's not really comfortable either, I wish I would have skipped on this purchase, after a year, I'm afraid to lean back in fear the back particle board frame will snap, the area's where you sit sinks in and it not just the cushion, it's the support under the cushion. It's disposable furniture that looks good.

    Read More
    kimberly68 March 23, 2015
  • New Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    I assembled it this morning. It took about an hour by myself. It looks good and it's comfortable. I'm small so I can nap on it. I like the material and it seems sturdy - of course, it hasn't seen any sitting action by me, the dog, or the cat. My only complaint is the material on the back pieces would not come over enough to align properly with the Velcro strips that are on the back of the arm pieces. I'll give it some "stretch time" to see if I can't get it pulled over there. But other than that, I'm very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Kristina K. March 14, 2015
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    The couch is very hard, the cushions or "over" springy and the cushions do not stay in place.

    Read More
    rocky1971 March 5, 2015
Sponsored Links