Today $78.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sofa Stretch Pique Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice slipcover, fast shipping, nice price. I didn't order the right style for my sofa, but the stretch made it fit just fine. It will keep my sofa protected from the dirt my 2 dogs. Thanks so much for a wonderful buying experience.

    Read More
    jbestys November 22, 2012
  • Fits furniture well, gave a new look.
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. It gave my living room a brand new look.

    Read More
    missyjn2u November 3, 2011
  • Love it But it Pilled Immediately... Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately i bought this slip cover in 2 colors because it looked exactly like a previous one that lasted 2 years. We had this on one day and it pilled from my kids. I should have paid closer attention to some other reviewers. Its now a few weeks old and looks like it has been on for ages. This cover was half the price of my previous one but the quality is not so good. Its too bad because the color, pattern and fit was great.The shipping and service was great.

    Read More
    garmento July 31, 2011
  • Fabric piles and then cover is no good !
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is poor due to pile that occurs on first use.

    Read More
    myfavstore June 28, 2011
  • Sofa Never Looked Better!
    Verified Purchase

    This fitted sofa cover is beautiful. It gave my sofa new life and the price was reasonable too.

    Read More
    osatisfiedcustomer1 May 6, 2011
  • Sofa Stretch Slipcover-Dutch Chocolate
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover replace a tieback slipcover , which never stayed in place and looked sloppy. This one fits very well, color is a rich dark brown, looks like the picture. The only thing I dont care for, is lint and pet hair doesnt want to come loose easily.

    Read More
    rockmom66 April 3, 2011
  • Right for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this slip cover in black to cover my existing maroon couch. I chose this slipcover for its stretch factor. I have a smaller couch so there is extra fabric, but tucking it in seems to do the trick. I have 4 large loose pillows that act as the back cushions of my couch, so if I had a "traditional" couch, the fit would be snugger. We jump and roll over our couch so we do have to tuck the extra fabric in almost everyday. Like a previous review, if you have animals, their hair does prove a problem, but with a good vacuum, you can get most of it out. BUT if you have a cat and they like to claw your couch, the slip cover will have fibers that will pull up. I like the waffle pattern as well. For the price and quick delivery I would recommend this slip cover for everyday people wanting to either spice up a couch or protect it.

    Read More
    interpol1 March 24, 2011
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    The cover is nice because it is stretchy and can work well with a variety of couch styles. We are going to try putting pvc piping behind & in between the cushions for a bit of a tighter fit...Bough the chocolate color. It's a nice deep brown.

    Read More
    kerikav March 9, 2011
  • Fits great; looks terrible!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe how great this slipcover made my couch look when I put it on. I was really worried about how it would fit, but it fit great and made it seem like I had purchased a new couch! FOR THE FIRST DAY ONLY! After having been sat on only a few times the first evening, the fabric started to pill and get fuzzy where I had sat. I ordered the chocolate color and it shows EVERYTHING. Not only does it show everything like dog hair and lint, it's almost like it "grabs" things that would not stick to most materials (our dog sheds very little). And it doesn't let go when you try to vacuum it off! All in all, this slipcover works well for furniture that is never sat on, in a pet-free, kid-free home!

    Read More
    sandiego78 February 24, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Color is more greenish/taupe than beige, but either way, the product itself is great in that it stretches and enhances a rather ugly leather couch making itself into a stylish piece of furnishing. A few contrasting throw pillows add to make the couch a complete makeover.

    Read More
    jaimeb1 September 16, 2010
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    If you have pets do NOT buy this. Its horrible. Pet hair sticks to it and does not vacuum out. It pills and is not good for daily use. I do not reccommend it.

    Read More
    sassysusanne July 28, 2010
  • Stretch Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste time with slipcovers that do not stretch!! This is by far the best slipcover on the market. I had purchased the non-stretchy kind for a leather sofa and was unhappy with the fact that it did not stay in place as well as this stretchy one. I have purchased four slip covers so far, and will never buy another one that does not cling to the item being covered.

    Read More
    cbounds July 16, 2010
  • Love these slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and quality! the fit was just as described. I'm very happy with this product. changed my furniture for a fraction of the cost to purchase a new living room set! Overstock is always right on time with shipping. Thanks again Overstock

    Read More
    girlduke March 24, 2010