Today: $57.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Soda Plus Beverage Carbonating System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soda
    Verified Purchase

    Taste just like "selzer soda" but it is better for you ....I remember I had this very long time ago ....so we going back to things we all ready try.

    Read More
    mariaklos January 20, 2017
  • Very easy to use.
    Verified Purchase

    It took 3 cartridges to practice. It works well. If you like expensive Perrier, then you will love this. It is best after setting in the fridge for 24 hours and on ice. Wash the bottle well with soap and water. Don't just rinse under water. One bottle with a cartridge will make 32 ounces.

    Read More
    Connie L B. January 2, 2017
  • great gift for seltzer lovers
    Verified Purchase

    My son and daughter-in -law are now free from carrying cans and boxes of cans!

    Read More
    pparke November 4, 2016
  • tatia white
    Verified Purchase

    t did not even open it...I really liked the soda beverage machine ,but could not find cartritges. also one star wll you [lease send a return label? any suggestions for a top quality one?

    Read More
    tatia w. September 19, 2016
  • Compact, easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    The Soda Plus is easy to use, carbonates quickly, and takes up very little space. I would definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    rmd33 March 4, 2016
  • my first beverage carbonator
    Verified Purchase

    this is great! I can carbonate any beverage I chose, at a very reasonable cost.

    Read More
    Dean L. February 26, 2016
  • I LOVE THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    WAY better than the popular brand. It will add fizz to any liquid. It is so much fun coming up with ideas for your own soda, and you completely control the sugar. I prefer a sparkling water that uses an infusion.

    Read More
    Robert M. November 28, 2015
  • Sparkling water
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this product. There was a slight learning curve for me before I got it just right. I didn't realize CO2 had a taste! Bought some wine, going to try it this weekend. Trick or treat! Seriously consider this as an option to purchasing bottled sparkling water. It comes out to about 50 cents per litre and there is no plastic bottle to deal with.

    Read More
    Lilly October 31, 2014
  • Given as Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for someone as a gift in order for them to cut down on sugary drinks. Feedback is that it works great. Only reason four stars is that I could not personally test it.

    Read More
    litlski April 16, 2014
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I wish i'd found this before I bought the name brand carbonation system. I like that this device can aerate whatever you put in it, versus the other brand where you aerate the water, then add the flavoring. Also, it may be a cost effective device, because a box of 24 canisters is less expensive than the the other's large CO2 cartridge. However, I do not know the real comparison, since I haven't used the other system enough to finish the cartridge.

    Read More
    chariotofthedogs November 23, 2013
  • Best soda cabonater on the market.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this thing so much; I bought one for my best friends family. It's the most versatile of this product type

    Read More
    richie33 September 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deborah p. January 11, 2017
Sponsored Links