Today: $119.00

MSRP: $139.95

Save $20.95 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SoHo Silver Wall Mirror - Medium' 23 x 19-inch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple and Clean
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is versatile and will sit horizontal or vertical. A very simple look to match any decor and place in any room.

    Read More
    William A. February 24, 2016
  • Great Little Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality mirror and excellently packaged for shipment. Love the silver and black frame.

    Read More
    Rebecca F. June 16, 2015
  • Lovely Mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return because they were too small

    Read More
    eileen3214 April 22, 2015
  • beautiful beveled mirrow
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and high quality mirror. Even though it is alittle smaller than what I needed, it was way too nice to return.

    Read More
    darbar69 October 13, 2014
  • Not as nice as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    We were disappointed with the finish on the frame. There are several levels of color and the outside most trim is supposed to be distressed; however, it looks more like drips of varnish than anything else. The drips are equally placed rather than random around the frame, so it just looks like a sloppy finish job. If it wouldn't have been so much trouble to repackage it, I probably would have returned it. Had I this particular mirror before purchasing it, I wouldn't have, especially for that price.

    Read More
    candylee August 14, 2012
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason i am giving this four stars instead of five is becasue we have not fully unwrapped or hung it yet. I purchased this for our guest bathroom in our vacation home. The bathroom is not completed yet so we have not hung the mirror but it seems to ve of very good quality. We liked this mirror because it is a little smaller than some we looked at yet large enough to put over the vanity.

    Read More
    rolaynne March 1, 2012
  • Beautiful missor
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror came packed very securely with all the parts necessary to hang already on the mirror. The beveled edges make this look like a much more expensive piece. The reflection has no distortions. I love it.

    Read More
    homecteacher February 23, 2012
  • Above Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I had seen the exact same mirror in a department store and the cost was easily twice as much more than at Overstock.com. I couldn't miss up the chance of ordering it before the item sold out. It arrived quickly and very well boxed against possible damage during delivery. Some time in the future I will be needing a larger mirror. I will try Overstock.com first!!!

    Read More
    eastquoguer November 19, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    A simple, yet elegant & striking mirror at an incredible price. Very same product is selling at major retailers for $205.00 - very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    samiam1501 November 3, 2011
  • Soho Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the mirror is totally off. It is not silver; it is more of a metallic beige. The black is only on the edge. There is; however, a copperish layer which some have described as distressed. I was quite disappointed. This item was too difficult to re-wrap; you already cut the plastic in order to get the mirror out ,so re-packaging would be an issue. This was a bad choice for what I needed.

    Read More
    mawpgh March 23, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror matches brushed nickel fixtures very well. It has a gold hue to it...bronze and brushed nickel. It seems solid and you can hang it either way...the back has a wire already there for each way.

    Read More
    bubble2791 March 6, 2011
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of them for my and her sink, they look great. They match the brushed nickel and brown theme that we have in the bathroom, my only complaint is that one really doesn’t sit completely flat on the wall, but your really cant tell unless you touch it. I would recommend these to a friend they really dress up the bathroom an d get a lot of complements on them.

    Read More
    lmborrello January 4, 2011
  • Pretty Mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror came quickly, was easy to hang, and adds depth to a small bathroom. The frame has more of a distressed look than I imagined, but still coordinates with the chrome and brushed chrome fixtures in the bathroom. The black detailing adds some class as well as the beveled edges of the mirror. All in all, it is a good value.

    Read More
    alliemarieolson July 28, 2009
Sponsored Links