Read All Reviews for Snow Leopard Print 5-piece Car Accessories Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    These were pretty well made.

    Read More
    rrob29 May 27, 2015
  • Decent seat covers for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These look good though they dont fit perfect, i assume nothing "universal" would. I have a newer subaru, and they wouldnt fit with the headrests on so i just took them off and punched holes in the covers to leave the headrests uncovered essentially. they have little elastic loops and hooks on the bottom to secure to various things under the seat. Also have to cut holes if you have any adjustment levers on the bottom part of the seat, but there i a little zippered area for adjustment levers on the upper side of the seat (like ot lean it forward) It took me awhile to install and to get them to stay in place. The steering wheel cover is nice and tight.

    Read More
    wendywh May 25, 2012
  • Don't expect too much
    Verified Purchase

    About what one might expect for the price. Good for keeping pet hair and dirt off the seats.

    Read More
    callmaker May 17, 2012
  • Stinky
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the look and quality but I couldn't get rid of the smell of plastic. It smelled like the bag it came in. Very strong smell. I could smell it from the next room! I tried airing it out but still smelled bad.

    Read More
    24magpie April 3, 2012
  • Car Covers Very Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    These covers are very cheap, do not fit and/or stay on the seat. Every time you get in or out out of the car the lift off the seat. I would not purchase again.

    Read More
    lisafz January 4, 2012
  • excellent and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, as advertised. Comfortable and good fit

    Read More
    cwidcuk December 7, 2011
  • Pretty good, fairly priced
    Verified Purchase

    The back of these seat covers are a little tall for my Nissan Versa, but I like them. They fit ok otherwise. The fabric is soft but not plush. They had a little bit of an "auto parts store" smell when they first came out of the box but it's not noticeable in the car. The steering wheel cover I can't comment on because I haven't even tried to use it. It looks a bit big for my car. Overall, I'm happy with the purchase of decent-quality universal fit seat covers for a fair price.

    Read More
    anneelizabeth27 November 20, 2011
  • B-day gift for daughter
    Verified Purchase

    I have always been satisfied with the products I'ved ordered from OS

    Read More
    mkos10 November 11, 2011
  • Seat covers stink!!!!

    These seat covers smell like they were made in a factory where everyone smoked....a lot. The steering wheel cover is impossible to install as there are no directions to describe the secret process. I would not purchase again. Fit is just fair but what can one expect for less that $40... Excellent delivery time by Overstock.com

    Read More
    1callmaker June 9, 2011
  • Waste of Money
    Verified Purchase

    I have to agree with the first reviewer. The box I received the package in was in Chinese, with no contact information. And the package itself contained no instructions for installment. The seat covers were gorgeous but they were way too big for my seats, despite the claim to fit "universal bucket seats". I was so disappointed with this product. I wish they had given height and width measurements before I bought this. It was a total waste of my money and time. And now I have to pay *** just to return them. Jeez

    Read More
    zomshe May 20, 2011
  • super cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a friend. She loves it! It looks so cute on her car.

    Read More
    squishiiee86it January 5, 2011
  • 5 pc snow leopard Car Seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit and pretty much effort free install. Price was fair and shipped quickly. My daughter was very Satisfied with the style. A win win at Christmas.

    Read More
    icepick25 January 1, 2011
  • Seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter just loves these car seat covers with the matching floor mats

    Read More
    riverratz4 December 27, 2010
  • Great Car Seat and Steering Wheel Cover!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I was not real excited about this purchase, but when it arrived it was much better than I expected!!I expecially love the steering wheel cover. No longer to I go out to my car in the afternoon and play the steering wheel ouch ouch dance because the steering wheel got hot! Nope, the cover takes care of that and it is so soft! The car seats look great as do the seat belt covers!! I am glad that I bought this! I even bought the matching car mats...Another great choice!

    Read More
    smitette April 26, 2010
  • car seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    The snow leopard seat covers have the appearance that I wanted, however, they are too large for the seats in my Kia Rio5. Also, there is no way of securing them, so they constantly must be adjusted back into the correct position. The steering wheel cover that came with them is too large for my steering wheel and, therefore, slips while steering and cannot be used. These items arrived in a package that contained no instructions nor contact info so my problems cannot be rectified. I will use the seat covers until they wear out, but will never return to your site to re-purchase this item. I will, also, never recommend this, or any other, auto accessory from your site. I feel that I have made a poor decision and have wasted $****.

    Read More
    rosemunde April 1, 2010
  • really good
    Verified Purchase

    covers fit perfect..the matching floor mats also look great in my daughters car.

    Read More
    ees9999 August 19, 2009
Sponsored Links