Read All Reviews for Snow Leopard Front and Rear Carpet Car Floor Mats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not bad!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality could have been better.

    Read More
    Tami Q. December 16, 2016
  • floor mats
    Verified Purchase

    These aren't such a good buy. They side all across the floor in the car

    Read More
    rrob29 May 27, 2015
  • Snow leopard floor mats
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these mats have style and add class to my already classy Leus. Great product and priced nicely !

    Read More
    jel9 February 14, 2014
  • Very happy with product
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these mats for my car and I am in love with them!

    Read More
    kelcileighx February 20, 2013
  • Great floor mats!
    Verified Purchase

    These mats were just what I was looking for. I chose them because the price was right, but I have really enjoyed the pattern too.

    Read More
    jamie11235 November 20, 2012
  • Very disappointment customer
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted these floor mats for my car and these were just what I was looking for. However, when they arrived I was disappointed in the quality. The mats are really thin and look like they won't last very long. I was also afraid they would slide around because they don't have any nonslip backing. The mats got holes from my high heel shoes and they are not worth the money. They are real thin with no backing

    Read More
    red8086 September 17, 2012
  • The Perfect Accessory
    Verified Purchase

    I was recently purchased a new car in platinum grey and wanted to dress it up. I love leopard prints and this is one you don't see often. These aren't super heavy duty mats, but the mats in my old car took such a beating that I wanted something to protect new ones. This was the perfect accessory!

    Read More
    htmldiva June 7, 2012
  • Really Wild Floor Mats
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for floor mats for my new Raspberry Blue Honda Fit. These floor mats were of good quality and added just the sporty touch I was looking for. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants their car to take a little walk on the wild side. Grrrrrr!!

    Read More
    judy4u March 21, 2012
  • What car does these fit?
    Verified Purchase

    Well these are so generic in size, I haven't find a vehicle they will fit yet. DIdn't realize how custom all cars are now. I have 5 vehicles and these do not fit any of them well. So I am trying to seel them to someone that has a vehicle 10 years or older.

    Read More
    vksmith January 22, 2012
  • jumping leopards
    Verified Purchase

    having a great laugh with these mats, calling them the kitty floor.

    Read More
    ohmaybe2 January 13, 2012
  • great value!
    Verified Purchase

    These mats are absolutely adorable, shipping was fast and they were a purrfect fit for my car!

    Read More
    pinkcicle December 27, 2011
  • Questionable quality
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted jazzy floor mats for my new car and these were just what I was looking for. However, when they arrived I was disappointed in the quality. The mats are really thin and look like they won't last very long. I was also afraid they would slide around because they don't have any nonslip backing. I have been using them for one month and surprisingly they still look good and have stayed in place. Time will tell how long they will last.

    Read More
    lynncav December 24, 2011
  • Cute Medium grade floor mats
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a 2008 Subaru Impreza. They fit fine and were a good medium quality floor mat especially for the price. The bonus is they are cute too! As other reviews indicated there is a very large staple through the floor mats that needs to be carefully removed to avoid damaging the mats.

    Read More
    dgray56 December 2, 2011
  • meowylicious!!
    Verified Purchase

    these are so cute and fit great in my subie wagon. my interior is gray leather and i wanted "cat" because i'm a cat freak. the only complaint i have about them was the staples that were in them were huge and really hard to get out. other than that , they are purrrrrrrrfect. and they arrived lighening fast. tahnks so much!!

    Read More
    pattycats November 3, 2011
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These mats fit my new car perfectly and are SO cute! I'm very happy with them, and would recommend them. :)

    Read More
    grammmmapam June 6, 2011
  • Nice mats, but REALLY small. . ..
    Verified Purchase

    Nice car mats, but only for a tiny car. I wish they had indicated the size in the description.

    Read More
    red925 April 29, 2011
  • Snow Leopard Floor Mats
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and flexible, I found these mats to be a great purchase. Unlike some car floor mats that have a pungent petroleum odor, these mats are "odor free." My neighbor, who does detailing, suggested that I purchase see thru vinyl mats to layer on top of my snow leopard mats, to keep them looking new. I did this, because I want to keep their appearance as clean as possible. I would imagine that they would clean easily enough, if you didn't layer clear mats on them, though. I love the leopard print and it goes very nicely with the interior of my car, which is black and grey. I found the mats to be a great price, and am enjoying them, very much! "Kiwi Car" -Upstate New York

    Read More
    imakiwi88 April 23, 2011
  • Great mats for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a set of mats that were the original equipment mats and the passenger side mat always curled up in the middle, which drove me crazy, these mats have a heavy rubber underside that keeps them from curling and moving around...I think they will last long as long as I want them too and when they are dirty I don't have to feel bad about pitching them since they were only xxxxxx bucks!

    Read More
    jaimepoolside April 19, 2011
  • snow leopard car mats
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these mats! Fab look, great quality, economical price. How can you go wrong? I spent hours looking at a gazillion places on the internet and found these that just blew away the competition for price and NOBODY had anything like this snow leopard look. Of course its fake. So what? I wouldn't use it if it was real. But its beautiful and I love them. I should have started my search at overstock.com! I'd have found them right away! They are just that splash of pah-zazz , on the floor of my single woman's pretty car with plain light colored ;leather seats It just "goes" with everything.

    Read More
    eldorado3 March 30, 2011
  • Loooooove these mats!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to match the 7 Piece Gray Leopard car seat, seat belt and steerling wheel set and they are a perfect match!! Excellent quality I LOVE THEM!!!

    Read More
    gabriellasmomma December 28, 2010
Sponsored Links