Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $154.98

At other retailer: $222.51

Save $67.53 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Snow Joe SJ620 Ultra 18-inch 13.5 AMP Electric Snow Thrower

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 😁😁😁
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have a six car driveway that is on a hill and I was able to clear it of 4 inches of snow in 20 minutes by myself and I am over 65 years old. Very easy to use and store.

    Read More
    Scooter August 4, 2017
  • Amazingly powerful
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this electric snowblower for a few years and its power to go through even 10 inches of snow has amazed me. Worth far more than I paid for it and no longer have the hassle of dealing with a gas snow blower that doesn't want to start when I need it the most. Powerful enough to clear the 2 car slab I have next to my garage.

    Read More
    howard1951 December 3, 2016
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    This was a horrible waste of my time and money!

    Read More
    rr1221 August 26, 2016
  • snow blower
    Verified Purchase

    does a good job on the snow

    Read More
    grandmasterjedi March 21, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Does what is required.Has some trouble in heavy snow.

    Read More
    Carl W. March 21, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    To hard to move in the high snow and uses to much electricity

    Read More
    linda w. January 29, 2016
  • my blizzard machine
    Verified Purchase

    I have got to tell everyone , this snow thrower was excellent last winter with all the back to back storms. It is very strong and durable, i recommend this item to all

    Read More
    donnamarie56 December 17, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used it yet but it did arrive on time

    Read More
    Diana W. November 18, 2015
  • Amazing power!
    Verified Purchase

    We thought this little blower would be whimsy but it even breaks up the melted ice under the snow. Turn the direction of the exiting snow each time you turn to make the next pass. Easy to run and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    bonjoy November 7, 2015
  • let it snow
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful product. I was able to purchase it cheaper from o.com then anywhere else...

    Read More
    awsomegod September 2, 2015
  • Eh!
    Verified Purchase

    A little lightweight for a major snowfall

    Read More
    phyllisvan70 July 3, 2015
  • dmcastig
    Verified Purchase

    Only had to use once this winter, but worked as it should and seemed to be fairly hardy - it was a wet snow, so did jam up a few times with packed ice - but the blower itself worked well

    Read More
    dmcastig May 9, 2015
  • Danny z
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to use. I recommend to everyone.

    Read More
    Danny Z. April 23, 2015
  • Good for light snow
    Verified Purchase

    We only use for the deck because it is very light. But the snow must be very light also. We tried to leave it outside but it froze up so we brought it in side and it thawed out and began to work again

    Read More
    jetage87 April 22, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great on our 8" snow. You have to take it slow in the big drifts but really did very well. Easy to maneuver. Will never take the place of a gas snow blower, but for a 60 yr old woman it handled my 4 car driveway.

    Read More
    dp401 April 21, 2015
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Great little machine! Handles 10-12 inches of snow without a problem. With all the snow we had this winter, it was just what I needed! I recommend this highly!

    Read More
    William C. April 21, 2015
  • It moves snow!
    Verified Purchase

    Does exactly that, move snow. Not the most powerfull unit, but does a good job for small areas. Light weight, easy to manuvere and store.

    Read More
    Harry M. March 10, 2015
  • Great Machine
    Verified Purchase

    Finally got to use it ( since getting it, only had dustings ) "Works great !" A little awkward to operate the 2 part trigger in snow gloves eah time, the only caution or negative would be the cord gets tanggled under foot going both forward and backing up, use caution. It would be a dream machine if it had a long-run battery pack.

    Read More
    jesiii March 6, 2015
  • snowthrower
    Verified Purchase

    great product, easy to operate

    Read More
    GQF. February 24, 2015
  • Very easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    I am a 74 year old female and had no trouble assembling this. Waiting on the first snow so I can "play" with my new toy.

    Read More
    BEVAM November 25, 2014
Sponsored Links