Today $122.49

At other retailer: $199.98

Save $77.49 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Snow Joe Mow Joe MJ401E 14-inch Electric Lawn Mower Easy to Use for Small Spaces

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The Electric Lawn Mower
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well it cuts good but the bag fills up so fast you have to keep dumping it. I had to buy a 50 and 25 Card to connect it because it would not reach over my deck and in the Back of my yard. I still love it so I recommend this Slow Joe Mow Joe to you guys.

    Read More
    Tracy J. July 27, 2017
  • great little machine
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    very sweet , easy assembly, great lawnmower , The Mow Joe electric lawn mower delivers the power of a gas operated mower with the convenience of an electric appliance. With a heavy-duty amp motor at its core, this mower can bag or mulch your grass clippings, and is therefore suited for homes with small, flat lawns. The Mow Joe features a push-button, instant start as well as a single lever height adjustment that allows you to raise and lower the cutting height on all 4 wheels at the same time. You'll need an extension cord to power the Mow Joe We recommend using a 14-gauge extension cord if you don't need more than a 50-foot cord length. Otherwise,

    Read More
    wafaa h. July 24, 2017
  • Fits the bill
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    15 minutes out of the box and I was mowing the lawn. So light weight I could lift it was one hand but a real work horse. No cord to pull to start or gasoline to buy. A hundred foot extension cord is enough room to cut most of my yard and I just change outsels for the rest. A lot of bang for the buck. I love it.

    Read More
    birdladyjesup July 22, 2017
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    we have a small lawn and this is an efficient machine. very uselful

    Read More
    shahana h. July 21, 2017
  • great for small lawns
    Verified Purchase

    its functional and good for the environment. blades are really dull though and the height adjustment is short or shorter.

    Read More
    pigsflynchicago July 16, 2017
  • Lightweight and easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have a small backyard and the front is maintained by the HOA. This is perfect. Lightweight, compact and no need to keep gas on hand for the mower.

    Read More
    carol0024 July 11, 2017
  • THE WONDER LAWNMOWER
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i AM DISABLED AND THIS LAWNMOWER DID AN EXCELLENT JOB. iT WAQS EASY TO PUT TOGETHER AND DID A WONDERFUL JOB ON MY LAWN. NOT HEAVY AT AL! gREAT LAWNMOWER FOR SMALL YARDS!!

    Read More
    DONNA P. July 10, 2017
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Great lawnmower for the price. Does it's job well.

    Read More
    DIANE R. July 8, 2017
  • Mow Joe
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the name but also love this mower for our small yard. Easy to maneuver and doesn't get hung up on branches like our last one did. Don't have to worry with having gasoline on hand. I would definitely buy this brand again and recommend this to my friends.

    Read More
    OstkUser529943 June 27, 2017
  • What duh???
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had purchased this item for my son as a housewarming gift. It's the first time him and I have ever heard of an electric lawn mower so we were both kind of skeptical. But it really excelled for sure!!! Very lightweight and easy to use, a very pleased Mother, Son and customer...thanks Overstock..

    Read More
    Monica F. June 12, 2017
  • Electric
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed an electric lawn mower so I could store it inside my building without worrying about gas smells and combustion. This one is working out great

    Read More
    OstkUser769777 June 9, 2017
  • Yes, for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had to return this mower. It just could not handle my yard. I am on .67 of an acre. If you are in a tiny townhome with a little, perfectly level yard, this may be the machine for you. I had to buy something else with a little more power.

    Read More
    melissajo21 May 15, 2017
  • good lawn mower
    Verified Purchase

    Cant go wrong with Snow Joe and this is lawn mower works for me good price thank !

    Read More
    stan t. May 13, 2017
  • Great small yard mower
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like this mower. It was easy to assemble. It's lightweight and easy to use, it cuts very evenly and is easy to push. The catcher works great, it does need to be frequently emptied. Very happy with this purchase, very maneuverable, it works perfectly for my small yard.

    Read More
    Debra H. April 21, 2017
  • Joe Mow
    Verified Purchase

    2 year's later and working great!! Perfect for small lawns!!!

    Read More
    nancyprx February 22, 2017
  • Great and awesome customer service!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price if you are looking for an electric lawn mower. After a year, it went kaput and I called Snow Joe and they sent me a new one and I mailed the old one back!

    Read More
    californiaballa February 13, 2017
  • My Little Baby
    Verified Purchase

    Love My little snow joe mow

    Read More
    Juliet L. October 10, 2016
  • Dont buy this
    Verified Purchase

    mower has no power even for a small yard. Ended up selling this for half price on craigslist.

    Read More
    Tampa JP August 23, 2016
  • Does the Job
    Verified Purchase

    This little mower does the job. Great for awkward small spaces of lawn we have in landscaping. Still need a weed edger to get into tight corners, but this mower is easy to drop down on little bits of lawn. Only complaint giving it 4 out of 5 is that the cord is a bother and the wheel leveler bar drops on one side frequently, especially in thicker grass. Wheel leveler snaps back pretty easy, but it is annoying when it happens. Otherwise, love the quiet and fume-free mowing. Still a huge plus over a gas mower even with these few issues.

    Read More
    riverwalkman August 10, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    Greatt product. Still going strong

    Read More
    Peter E. July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links