Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Snow Joe H092 Holiday Rotating Tree Stand for Artificial Trees up to 8.5 ft.

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Merry Christmas!
    Verified Purchase

    This worked great. Hope it lasts for a second year!

    Read More
    Allison S. September 4, 2017
  • Jax
    Verified Purchase

    LVE IT! Very happy i purchased it my tree looks great rotating!

    Read More
    Jackie P. July 6, 2017
  • Holds most lights but rotating quit working.
    Verified Purchase

    I love how many lights this stand would hold ( most than any on the market) I have owed dozens over 25 years and I screwed the stand to a board to make sure it would not flip over. I had a full size 8 1/2 foot tree with lots of decor. I have no idea how you figure out how much it would end up weighing. It was beautiful as it worked until Christmas but didn't make it 6 weeks - then the rotating part quit working. Also found small hairline cracks around where tree was inserted- would have suggested that to be metal not plastic. I may buy again but for smaller tree.

    Read More
    • Snow Joe H092 Holiday Rotating Tree Stand for Artificial Trees up to 8.5 ft.
    Wilma C. July 3, 2017
  • Love this device
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this rotating device for 2 xmas on a 7 ft tree and it is still working. Can't wait for xmas 2017.

    Read More
    twilightgirl2 March 19, 2017
  • Rotating tree stand
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Lots of positive comments.

    Read More
    Audree T. March 13, 2017
  • Great idea but.....
    Verified Purchase

    The tree stand was a horrible for for our tree. We had to use popsicle sticks so the tree didn't lean. Once I figured that out, the stand would spin for about 5 minutes and stop. We had to literally get under the tree to give it a boost so It would spin again. Very upset with this purchase.

    Read More
    Adam g. January 7, 2017
  • Absolutely the best holiday purchase of 2016
    Verified Purchase

    This was remarkable....had option of lights and rotation or both....we loved this stand...we had seen rotating trees in Germany and thought this was spectacular...see every ornament on the tree....rotation is slow and easy to watch....Best holiday gift we gave to ourselves....

    Read More
    Dr Lisa C. January 4, 2017
  • Rotating Tree Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Worked fine for roughly an hour or so, not sure why it is stopping midway now. Been busy so I have not gotten a chance to call about this.

    Read More
    Julie Ann D. December 27, 2016
  • Loving this
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a cool item to have when holiday decorating, I can not wait to put up my fall tree this year!

    Read More
    Amelia T. September 9, 2016
  • Rotating Christmas tree
    Verified Purchase

    My old rotating Christmas tree stand died, so I had to get a replacement. This one looks like it should do the job. I plugged it in, and it rotated just like I wanted it to. The real test will be this Christmas.

    Read More
    Stephen S. April 22, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to find this, as I have wanted a rotating stand for my full-size tree for some time. Unfortunately, the wall plug is poorly designed and even with bending the prongs a bit will not fit snuggly into any outlet without drooping. Also, the insert hole for the tree post is too wide, and has no built in means to hold the tree snuggly in place (meaning the tree itself wobbles as rotates, unless you jury-rig something yourself. It never occurred to the designers that there is some variation in the diameter of the hundreds of different artificial trees on the market? Haven't decided whether or not I am keeping it yet...

    Read More
    Mark G. February 5, 2016
  • rotating tree stand
    Verified Purchase

    didn't work like it should have

    Read More
    James T. October 17, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in every way. Makes my new tree stand out even more

    Read More
    Denise R. April 30, 2015
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    good rotating tree stand for the price.

    Read More
    Richard S. January 20, 2015
  • Why didn't I get one of these sooner?
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this the day before Thanksgiving and received it the following Tuesday (I am in northern California) Bought this for my 5 foot upside-down flocked tree. With ornaments, it probably weighed approximately 50 pounds. Height and weight definitely within the range, and it worked right out of the box beautifully. Only complaint is that the switch box is kinda big & bulky. Other than that, what a display this year!

    Read More
    manicminx December 3, 2014
  • Tree revolving stand
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great right out of the box, great value - recommend it highly!

    Read More
    cairnrescuer August 14, 2014
  • Didn't work for my B. Lights rotation pre lit tree
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for my B. Lights tree which is pre lit and rotates. Unfortunately the base of my tree is too wide to fit into the rotating stand. It was well made however so I used it on another tree I have.

    Read More
    carol1950gardening March 25, 2014
  • Rotating tree stand
    Verified Purchase

    Just getting to review this item because we purchased it after our tree was up and decorated. Once all the ornaments were removed, we gave it a try. Nice slow rotation, and remote makes for easy changes. Now I can add more ornaments to the back of the tree because they will finally be seen.

    Read More
    secy13 January 21, 2014
  • These sheets are super cozy and don't pill!
    Verified Purchase

    My Christmas tree was the sensation for the whole family, it was a good buy

    Read More
    jhone January 15, 2014
  • Great Rotating Tree Stand!
    Verified Purchase

    Been looking for a good rotating tree stand for a long time. This one is sturdy, rotates just the right speed, handles the lights we wanted and was a good price for the quality. Who could ask for more! We can now enjoy all of the special ornaments that we have and also made it easier to decorate the tree as could do one side and rotate and then do the other. So glad we found this.

    Read More
    bettylou4 January 5, 2014