Read All Reviews for Snazzy Shag SmartStrand Shag Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sam
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I could return this rug. Poor quality. Will never buy a rug fro Overstock again

    Read More
    Sheri H. March 28, 2016
  • Would buy again.
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these. I think they're good... Not sure what else to say about a basic, shag rug. It's affordable and exactly what you'd expect.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. October 31, 2015
  • Great looking rug,
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks and feel great. When first vacuumed just a very small amount lifted out. None since.

    Read More
    kitjar December 4, 2013
  • color not what I'd hoped
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered two other rugs from Overstock with great luck so I decided to order a monster- 9x12 with no worries. However, when it came, I was disappointed with the color. Since we spent $$ on it, it didn't make sense to keep it if we weren't happy. So, customer service was AMAZING! they arranged for UPS to pick it up- we didn't even have to print a label! However, it did cost us almost $$ to ship back... buyer be ware! you better feel 100% interested in order to buy online. Other wise, I was very happy with Overstock.

    Read More
    cookmegan April 26, 2013
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so much better than I expected and so pretty. I was amazed at the quality

    Read More
    alliepark April 7, 2013
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    We got this rug for our guest bedroom to go on top of pergo floors. We got a pad to go under it and the rug looks and feels great. Very high quality with only minimal shedding on the first vacuum. Its a shag but very low pile. Perfect.

    Read More
    ljginmd March 20, 2013
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in our great room, getting pretty heavy foot and paw traffic. It is a lovely addition to the room. Quality is really good for the price. Arrival was very quick. As with all new carpeting, it is shedding. But it vacuums right up. Color is very soft. Only wish it was offered in a bigger size.

    Read More
    claysan March 16, 2013
  • Great Shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, great rug, would order another one. I like the shag length and slight variation of color. Do not have to vacum all the time, rug looks good all the time.

    Read More
    larry1218 January 16, 2013
  • Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived in good timing. Though i was quite sure what Ocean Blue was, I'm happy with the color. There hasn't been much shedding. I think I will have to get a pad to soften the feel.

    Read More
    mssparky9 December 29, 2012
  • This area rug is just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I love the carpet, but when it was delivered the delivery man must have torn off the plastic protecting the back side of the carpet, because it was extremely dirty. I needed it desperately so I didn't complain to anyone. I figured no one would ever see the back side. But I would have been even more thriled had it been delivered clean.

    Read More
    sandy411 December 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Katherine S. January 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shirley c. April 28, 2016
Sponsored Links