Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Snapware Airtight 18-piece Canister Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great seal
    Verified Purchase

    I love these canisters. They seal tightly and I prefer glass to plastic for storing food.

    Read More
    babsvo May 21, 2017
  • fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    love overstock good quality

    Read More
    Doris L. May 11, 2016
  • Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful use them all the time very good for the cost.

    Read More
    csm09 November 11, 2015
  • Lids Break
    Verified Purchase

    Great concept and heavy duty but a couple of the lids have already cracked.

    Read More
    mike1492 November 5, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the containers will not lock shut like they should.

    Read More
    bigredd2 November 2, 2015
  • TR
    Verified Purchase

    Great canisters. Best price at Overstock.

    Read More
    eyaf69 October 15, 2015
  • love the product
    Verified Purchase

    I have been enjoying my airtight canister set

    Read More
    LeAnn W. August 24, 2015
  • Like the good seal
    Verified Purchase

    Like this product but had 1 snap break off already.

    Read More
    cicle1 May 6, 2015
  • AzMike
    Verified Purchase

    I love these items. My cupboards are clean and organized!

    Read More
    Michael L. April 9, 2015
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Lids do not fit or snap into place easily, two have pieces broke off in box when arrived, ordered second box for gift but gone to goodwill..as these would make my Mom crazy....too busy and too big to try to send back...

    Read More
    Kim C. March 14, 2015
  • Great concept, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Idea is good. Product lid locks onto container with 4 locking snaps. First time we used a container to store food, the 4th lock would not snap. On the 2nd container, they all snapped, but when we opened it, one snap completely tore off. The "hinge" is very thin. On the 3rd container, one snap tore off. So, on our first use, 2 lids lost a snap, and one wouldn't close. I feel confident that they will all be broken very soon. Very cheap product. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    mcatz June 10, 2014
  • not as sturdy as i expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the canister set. not at all as it looked in the picture. it seemed flimsy and not sturdy. I think it is priced too much for what you get and how it's made.

    Read More
    angell13 June 4, 2014
  • Snapware Airtight 18-piece Canister Set
    Verified Purchase

    One of the snaps "snapped off" on first use. Also, the elastic rings to ensure closure come off easily. I much preferred another round set I got and foolishly thought they would be the same.

    Read More
    skootch8 April 15, 2014
  • Storage containers
    Verified Purchase

    Great for different sizes; locks tight & keeps food fresh

    Read More
    camab1 January 4, 2014
  • Good containers
    Verified Purchase

    Good containers for the money. The smaller sizes are excellent.

    Read More
    910694 November 23, 2013
  • Great storage solution
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE them!!!!!! They lock tight and clean up easily.

    Read More
    brrr123 November 16, 2013
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    I found this product to be better than expected. The amount included in the set fits every food storage need that I have. The are easy to use and keeps food fresher than most other storage bins.

    Read More
    lmshearn12 November 9, 2013
  • Snapware 18--piece Canaster Set
    Verified Purchase

    I has purchased a name brand cannister from a shopping channel and was completely disappointed. I had a hard time locking the lids on and a harder time getting the lids off. The Snapware Canister set was just the opposite and a lot cheaper and sturdier than the one I had previously purchased.

    Read More
    rockyracoon1 June 19, 2013
  • Snapware Airtight 18-piece canister set
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised, Pleased with items. Expect to have years of use.

    Read More
    rglgeo March 1, 2013
  • Excellent storage containers
    Verified Purchase

    Snapware is an excellent product...especially at this price! I purchased a single quart container at Bed Bath & Beyond for $16... This can't be beat... The squared-off shapes of most, allow an easy fit in the tight spaces of a fridge, and they stack easily. They are really fully water-tight when properly snapped closed, and open easily by unsnapping the ends. Great product...

    Read More
    moonhaw September 13, 2012
Sponsored Links