Read All Reviews for Snapware Airtight 10-piece Plastic Canister Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Airtight containers
    Verified Purchase

    I used to be a *** fan but after I got these I replaced all the *** . Awesome invention and would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Gabrielle S. August 10, 2016
  • well worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything you need in one neatly packed box! Four size canisters with the lids to match and even a set of measuring cups from the smallest to the largest. Made of heavy duty plastic they arrived in perfect condition, they were heavily packed in one box as a separate shipment so as not to break or move around. I added my own stick on labels and they look great in our new kitchen cabinets. Only downfall is the largest container does not fit in our cabinets and the kitchen is extremely small so there is not enough room to keep it out on display, especially since I already have a black wicker basket on top of the fridge. But it will not go to waste as I am sure to find some use for it! If you need extra containers in your kitchen this is the way to go especially if you can get a bargain on sale like I did!

    Read More
    honestannabelle November 15, 2015
  • I've had these for several years. Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Love! Recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    littlejjohnson November 13, 2015
  • C. thompson
    Verified Purchase

    These are just what I was looking for. They close securely, but open without too much lift needed.They are good quality and the lid unscrews easily for cleaning.

    Read More
    Corinth T. September 13, 2015
  • did not need the smaller jars....they do not hold
    Verified Purchase

    not as good a deal as expected

    Read More
    tootsmaytall June 11, 2015
  • Excellent canisters!
    Verified Purchase

    These canisters are perfect...reasonably priced, not heavy, secure lock and long handled-measuring cups. Perfect!

    Read More
    treeofcourage May 1, 2015
  • AzMike
    Verified Purchase

    Be aware, these are very light-weight plastic and the lids are not particularly easy to open and close.

    Read More
    Michael L. April 9, 2015
  • Snapware Canister Set
    Verified Purchase

    These fit so well in my kitchen baking cabinet. Great shape, convenient and easy to open.

    Read More
    Linda F. April 8, 2015
  • Good so-far
    Verified Purchase

    My set is pretty good so far....however, I'm a bit concerned that one of the lids may break....the lids on the smaller canisters seem fine, but the one on the bigger canister just doesn't open quite all the way and it feels like it might break off if I press it too far. I love the way the canisters feel in my hand though...nice grip on the side. And they stack well. Overall, pretty good and I would recommend them.

    Read More
    tracyinarkansas February 20, 2014
  • SnapWare Everywhere
    Verified Purchase

    I don't open or buy any dry foods now with out snap ware. I love it so much, and if i need to freeze flour or oats or anything beans coffee its all in the bag to the snap-ware now. I love this product i use it forever now. Lids are wide for everyday use and close air tight well i would not stick it in dishwasher but hot rinse will do job fine.

    Read More
    sarahj555 October 28, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Great for keeping dry goods fresh and easy to access rather than in the original packaging.

    Read More
    laura0619 August 8, 2013
  • Careful,these are addictive!
    Verified Purchase

    I use these in the kitchen,garage,craft room everywhere. The indents makes it easy for me to grab them with one hand. Because of the clear canister part I can see what is inside. In the craft room I have them lining the wall making the room bright and colorful with the multicolored beads I have in them. The lids are easy to open yet don't pop open if they're dropped.

    Read More
    carolanne7678 July 31, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    patsy777 May 6, 2016
Sponsored Links