Sale Starts at: $108.79

Save $60.20 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Smuk Bentwood Adjustable Swivel Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • COMPLIMENT MAGNET
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    EASY TO ASSEMBLE: 4 STOOLS TOOK ABOUT AN HOUR. TRUE WHITE LOOKS LIKE REAL LEATHER WOOD IS BEAUTIFUL GREAT. OVERALL PRODUCT MID CENTURY STYLE IS SCULPTURAL AND FUNCTIONAL!! NO DISAPPOINTMENTS W/ THIS BARSTOOL!!

    Read More
    Diane B. May 4, 2017
  • Btp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice stools. Look great in our home. Easy assembly. Quality product.

    Read More
    brenda p. October 13, 2016
  • Love these, very high class, well built comfortabl
    Verified Purchase

    Really love these stools. Went together well. Some of the wood is really painted metal, but that's ok with me. Nice cushioning, nice leather, well made. Comfortable for my fat butt. I like the foot rest, I hate when stools leave your legs hanging. Definitely would but more.

    Read More
    allygal4 August 5, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome chairs. Do tend to chip surface if banged against counter v

    Read More
    Cheryl M. October 1, 2015
  • UGLY. And does not stand straight
    Verified Purchase

    First of all this thing is ugly. It's bulky and bloated in appearance. Second of all, it does not stand straight! It leans like a Pisa tower in Italy. When you sit on it, it easily leans from side to side. Horrible decision on my part. I simply must throw them away, as original boxes are gone. Overstock is not sympathetic in any way, other then "return for a replacement". Just a reconfirmation why most of $ are channeled through ***

    Read More
    sasha2010 April 17, 2014
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect for my Mid Century open-concept room. It is very comfortable and is a great complement to the Modern lounge chair in the adjoining family room! It arrived quickly and was a great price. I did have an issue with a scratched base. I had seen another review that had the same problem so I assume that this is a packaging issue. I called Overstock and they will be sending me a replacement. Overall, very pleased with my purchase!!

    Read More
    fischer1 November 8, 2013
  • Smuk swivel stools
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 4 stools, which arrived ahead of scheduled delivery, unpacked, then assembled them all in 45 min. They are very sturdy and we feel we made an excellent choice with these stylish stools and are very happy with them.

    Read More
    eldera October 4, 2013
  • Great Stools but...

    WITH CAUTION!!! These stools looks great and aRe very comfortable. They are also easy to put together. But I would caution anyone ordering theM. The first 2 came with scratches on the chrome base. There was no visible damage to the box and they appeared to be packed nicely. Overstock immediatley shipped out two replacements. This time my husband carefully unpacked the box to see exactly what piece touched the base. It was the metal plate which screws to the bottom of the seat that was next to the chrome base. The metal plate was wrapped in plastic and had styrofoam around it but in the movement of shipping -- the base broke through the styrofoam and made etching marks in the chrome base. The second set of stools has scratched chrome bases too. I am working with Overstock - they are wonderful. (I LOVE these stools - attractive and comfortable.)I recommended to them to change the packing to avoid this problem. The person on the phone said she was taking notes and would make sure this information got back to the right people. I hope that happens before you order your stools. Hence -- the only reason I did not give 5 stars,

    Read More
    prima53 September 23, 2013
Sponsored Links