Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $29.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Smith's Edge Pro Compact Electric Knife Sharpener

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sharpener
    Verified Purchase

    Sharpens my knifes very will.

    Read More
    scks316 June 14, 2016
  • Sue Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Easiest Sharpener Ive ever used!

    Read More
    Sue Ann S. July 28, 2015
  • easy compact
    Verified Purchase

    This sharpener works on a good range of knives etc. Easy to handle & easy to store.

    Read More
    mxnvxn February 20, 2015
  • IT WORKS
    Verified Purchase

    At last a sharpener I am happy with. Tried so many. The precise sharpening is excellent. Recommend it highly it does just what it is supposed to. A must in a cook's kitchen.

    Read More
    charolde1 June 4, 2013
  • Knife Sharpner
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the product thinking I will purchase one for our church

    Read More
    sharo38 March 9, 2013
  • high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift and the recipient loves it! Just what he was looking for. Unfortunately, his wife wants to kill us because he is sharpening everything he can get his hands on.

    Read More
    jrodell January 18, 2013
  • no good
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE MADE MANY PURCHASES ROM OVERSTOCK.COM, AND THIS ONE IS BY AR THE WORST PURCHASE I'VE EVER MADE. THIS KNIFE SHARPENER IS A VERY WEAK PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE, WOULD NOT RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE.

    Read More
    acenlany3 October 12, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Received my sharpner quickley and best condition possible. Love the sharpner thus far.

    Read More
    purplebettylou January 6, 2010
  • Poor design
    Verified Purchase

    The rubber guard around the unit gets in the way of sharpening and the design makes it very difficult to get a smooth draw against the composite grinding wheels. The result on my thin bladed Mora stainless steel kitchen knife was more like using a file than using a good stone. The edge is jagged, much like the rope cutting edge sailors used to put on their blades for sawing through hemp or canvas. This edge made a hash out of anything soft, like hard boiled eggs or tomatoes.

    Read More
    kurtotic December 13, 2009
  • Great Product

    Great sharpener for the home kitchen or deer camp. The price isn't much of a bargain, since the actual list is $29.99--you can find them for around $20 at other sites. Smith's is known for their high quality products, and this sharpener is a great example. They do manufacturer a larger electric sharpener for those that sharpen more often.

    Read More
    dclay72 December 8, 2009
  • not bad

    its not the best i ever had but its good for the cost

    Read More
    joseph1210 October 19, 2009
  • Knife Sharpener
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very easy for me to use. I like it and recomend it.

    Read More
    rochela October 13, 2009
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this hoping that it would work well and it does. It's a snap to use and now all my dull knives are sharp again.

    Read More
    hitzrod August 26, 2009
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    The tool doesn't get the knife blade as sharp as my previous manual sharpener.

    Read More
    clbeads4u July 15, 2009
  • Compact knife sharpener
    Verified Purchase

    Small tool that works well. Pretty loud when it runs though! :)

    Read More
    snwprincez April 27, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    janis15 July 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    AJ August 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    colleen B. April 23, 2016
Sponsored Links