Read All Reviews for Smithfield Taupe Indoor/ Outdoor Braided Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • RETIRED
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up well on enclosed patio.

    Read More
    IRIS W. April 14, 2015
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    A great rug for under out kitchen table. Color is lighter than shown, but since I'd read that in other reviews, I expected it. It lays well and cleans up well. Thanks!

    Read More
    kraebrad July 30, 2013
  • braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug, but color was way way lighter in person than computer showed.

    Read More
    blondeflo August 29, 2012
  • Overstock: My New Online Best Friend
    Verified Purchase

    My first experience with Overstock and I'd do it again in a heartbeat. The rug came so fast I barely had time to blink, and a little while later the same day the pad arrived. I have no idea how both rug and pad got delivered on the same day since clearly they came on different trucks. However, since I couldn't lay down the rug until I got the pad, I was thrilled. Timing, as they say, is everything.

    Read More
    hollyfancher September 29, 2011
  • Smithfield Taupe Rug
    Verified Purchase

    ...A nice-looking rug for a reasonable price....muted colors...neutral background....I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    madermar January 29, 2011
  • Color is not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to find a braided rug this large for such a great price. However, the color of the actual rug does not match the picture at all. The actual rug is much more pastel shaded, with purple, light blue, and mint green accents. Not at all what I had expected.

    Read More
    kimnburl January 21, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is prettier than the picture, and it was delivered so fast I wasn't ready for it when it got here. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    bubbler November 25, 2010
  • braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    very well made, beautiful colors,arrived quickly as is standard with overstock.com.

    Read More
    tashistr February 18, 2010
Sponsored Links