Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $9.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Smartware Silicone Bundt Pan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Baking day's
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Easy to clean and the cake always love delicious.

    Read More
    ALICIA CABRERA January 25, 2016
  • Just nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This bakeware is nice for the price however the size is not. It's almost flat. It's not tall enough for a traditional Bundt cake, maybe a gelatin mold. We will see. It's silicone so we won't have any problems when it's time to release the mold.

    Read More
    nemobakes August 31, 2013
  • bundt pan

    Worked well. made my first angel food cake in it. didn't know it required so many egg whites. geez

    Read More
    jesstwi July 25, 2013
  • smartware silicone bundt pan
    Verified Purchase

    it was shipped timely, arrived in great shape, and it was exactly what i ordered, so i am a happy first time customer, and will likely shop on this website again, cause it is saved in my favorites now.

    Read More
    firsttimeshopperonthis February 16, 2013
  • this is what i waned
    Verified Purchase

    i wouldn't have any problems doing this again. it was very confoting ording this item

    Read More
    fergil November 14, 2012
  • Misleading description
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE silicon pans, especially the Bundt pan which comes out perfect every time without sticking. I ordered this to replace one I lost at a bake sale. However, even though this is called a Bundt pan it is only 2" deep!! Beware! This is the very first disappointing product I've received from Overstock, but it isn't cost-effective to return it.

    Read More
    cdaltman October 19, 2012
  • Silicone Bundt Pan
    Verified Purchase

    The bundt pan worked well and was easy to clean. The cake did not stick to the silicone. I strongly recommend the pan.

    Read More
    fer96 January 7, 2012
  • The pan is too shallow
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quality of the product, did not have a chance to use it yet.

    Read More
    moyaodessa December 14, 2011
  • Pan too flat to make a cake
    Verified Purchase

    This pan came in a soft envelope - the pan is 11-12inches wide, but only 2 to 2.5 inches tall - not tall enough to make a real cake. The cost of returning it was almost as much as the cost of the pan, so I cancelled the return. Don't make the mistake of ordering it, or you, too, will be stuck with a useless piece of silicone.

    Read More
    ipodtoucher November 16, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like the silicone bundt pan. It is easy to store away until ready to use. It seems like very good quality, although it is not very deep. Have been busy and have not had time to bake a bundt cake. Looking forward to using it. Looks just like the picture. I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    zanyshopper9 April 26, 2011
  • bundt pan
    Verified Purchase

    i think it is great am thinking about getting some more at a later date.

    Read More
    pisaco February 11, 2011
  • great baking tool
    Verified Purchase

    What a wonderful baking pan. I've steered away from bundt pans after (despite heavy spraying) my cakes would stick to the metal pans. My cake came out of the Smartware silicone bundt pan perfectly.. I did learn that the batter, if heavy, should be packed down to fill the indentations well. Nevertheless, my cake was beautiful. I would have put 5 stars if it had been just a bit deeper. And be sure to use a baking sheet under it while baking to support it (all silicone needs that in my opinion). I would recommend it to anyone who wants a bundt pan.

    Read More
    bama50 December 1, 2010
Sponsored Links