Today: $56.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Smarti LED Reading Lamp and Desk Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Light not as bright as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a brighter light so didn't work as well for reading as I had planned. The light only covers a small area.

    Read More
    Petey January 22, 2012
  • Super Duper Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what my 9 year old needed for her desk- there's no stark bright blaring bulb burning into her sight as she reads, and often she prefers the 'night light' mode. No flickering, no heat, perfect!

    Read More
    finickyj February 28, 2013
  • Great led light
    Verified Purchase

    No one would be able to take these away from me. They are just what I wanted for my computer desk. You can turn it down, you can turn it up and you can enjoy it because it works. I think it looks great in my computer room.It doesn't take up a lot of space

    Read More
    ramzej July 29, 2015
  • great flexible light
    Verified Purchase

    great light, a lot of light for the size and price

    Read More
    Robin C. May 1, 2015
  • table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great masculine contempory style lamp. Teenage son loves this lamp in his newly decorated bedroom. Difficult to find "non-frilly" lamps, so this one works well in a guy's room.

    Read More
    robin07272014 August 8, 2014
  • Interesting design
    Verified Purchase

    Clean, great light source, and doesn't overtake the desk space. Simply design but great to look at.

    Read More
    geoflan July 1, 2014
  • Desk lamp
    Verified Purchase

    My husband likes the desk lamp as it doesn't take up a lot of desk space & offers good, adjustable lighting. Just right for the task.

    Read More
    dshott May 21, 2013
  • Excellent Light Illumination
    Verified Purchase

    Within a year and half I went thru 2 standard desk lamps (standard fluorescent) both of which issues of bulbs burning out or wiring / switch failure. Finally a LED that is easy on the eyes, illuminates complete working surface and has a night light to boot!!!

    Read More
    electronics6946 November 6, 2012
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as bedside reading lamps, and they're great. They don't take up a big footprint, they are adjustable so that you can aim the light wherever you want, and the non-flickering light is great for reading. What I didn't realize is that they also have a nightlight/softlight mode, which is also a plus. They're not cheap, but I think they're worth it. And as usual, Overstock shipped relatively fast, which is also a plus.

    Read More
    jwise6 March 7, 2012
  • Very NIce
    Verified Purchase

    about to buy another. Had it for 3 months. NO issues, Light is bright enough for reading. Love that it is adjustable. The sleek design is a plus for a professional look on your desk without being bulky

    Read More
    flip8 March 3, 2012
Sponsored Links