Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $35.99

At other retailer: $43.99

Save $8.00 (18%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Smartek ST-80N 3-in-1 Steam Brush

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Piece of junk
    Verified Purchase

    Did not take wrinkles from my clothes or from my bed's dust ruffle. Disappointed.

    Read More
    be23 July 19, 2017
  • Works well enough
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have tried it a few times and it does a decent job of helping to get wrinkles out of items I can't iron. I did find it a bit leaky, though.

    Read More
    ajp722 July 4, 2017
  • Great steamer.
    Verified Purchase

    This steamer is amazing and I am so glad I bought it.

    Read More
    Rheva V. June 24, 2017
  • Dream Stream
    Verified Purchase

    The idea of this is perfect. This just did not work for me. It would probably be perfect for anyone else other than me. I am handicapped and can not get up high enough to really use it correctly.

    Read More
    Marilyn B. March 11, 2016
  • not enough
    Verified Purchase

    The brush doesn't make enough steam to do it's job bad buy

    Read More
    saving August 21, 2015
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    have not used it as of yet, but instructions look good.

    Read More
    dm May 22, 2015
  • No Wrinkles with this stem brush
    Verified Purchase

    Product performed well. My total satisfaction will be owning this steam brush for years before it needs to be replaced. Had another brand that was used maybe 20 times and then it no longer steamed.

    Read More
    sweetbeacon16 May 3, 2013
  • Don't buy this!
    Verified Purchase

    It was horrible. minerals sticks in the holes where the steam comes out on a matter of 2 days. It's only for spots, not for entire area. Really don't recommend. I'm returning this item.

    Read More
    maman1 March 4, 2011
  • pretty good steamer
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this steamer for my bedroom curtains and fancier dresses and it seems to work well (it works better on thinner fabrics). The constant need to press the steam button can get annoying (I wish it was just constant) and you sometimes get a surprise squirt of water on your garment. The size and convenience of using this steamer is the best thing about it.

    Read More
    ammarome February 3, 2011
  • Okay for what it is
    Verified Purchase

    The item performed fine, but there is one very big disadvantage in using it. I have a large steamer, and wanted a smaller steamer to use, thinking it would be easier to manipulate. However, you have to keep pressing the steam button in order to get the effect of the steam. You can't just hold it down, and you can't let it go on its own. So you press and press and press and press and press... well you get the idea. For the price and the ability to travel with it, it was fine. I don't regret buying it, but it will never replace my full size steamer.

    Read More
    patvb October 11, 2010
  • great steamer

    Used this on my wedding dress after it traveled 16 hours .It performed brilliantly on a silk that was folded up pretty tight! my dress look like it was steamed out of the cleaners. gots loads of complinments- being that i was so worried, and kept on telling eveyone i will flop with my dress.

    Read More
    b1customer September 8, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hurricane4 July 26, 2017
Sponsored Links