Today: $37.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Smartek ST-70 Ionic Closet Purifier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A must to have!

    I have been looking around for something to freshen my closet ,it always had that stuffy odor when you open the two door. I spotted this purifier last weekend on Overstock.com it did miracles to my closet ¿ I love it ,and I¿m placing an order for 3 more purifiers. I feel it a must to have in each and everyone of my closets.

    Read More
    happy253 May 29, 2008
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I live in an older apartment and as such the closets are a little musty. This product really worked wonders on my closet - it gave it a fresh smell. I am a huge fan, my clothes also smell fresher longer in the closet as a result of it.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 3, 2008
  • did the job
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my walk in closet. It is just the right size to keep the air fresh and odor free.

    Read More
    Brenda F. October 8, 2016
  • Effective but heavy with batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Good design for closets. Battery use is best but battery type is large and heavy. Very quiet . Plastic construction is brittle and fragile to break. Be careful . Mine is in tack but it could break at any time. I would recommend a Sharp product Plasma of smaller size instead.

    Read More
    timdobson December 6, 2015
  • Haven't noticed a difference...wouldn't recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Ever heard you get what you pay for? It applies here...I bought 2. One for a smoke smelling patio that still smells and one for a closet to cure a musty odor that still lurks there. I would not buy this product!

    Read More
    desertknight17 March 24, 2013
  • Great quality, perfect size, quick ship
    Verified Purchase

    Always traveling so this item was perfect for preventing musty odor buildup. Huge walk-in closet always has a fresh, clean scent and feeling.

    Read More
    Nini44 October 28, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Grerat products I would rerecommend them to anyone ,who would have a need for therm

    Read More
    jdstiltner February 14, 2012
  • This works!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I bought this. I have a very large walk in closet and it definitely made a difference. I was looking for something that would eliminate odors and this is it. I would definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    mdatkins February 12, 2012
  • eeeeh
    Verified Purchase

    small and waiting for it to be effective. ........... still waiting

    Read More
    srt21 February 3, 2012
  • Smartek Ionic Cloet Purifier
    Verified Purchase

    This Closet Ionic Purifier really does a great Job. Make my Closet smells fresher.

    Read More
    amjames July 19, 2011
  • works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Our closet always smells like sweaty shoes. NOT anymore!! Our closet is large and we put two of these units in there and the closet smells fresh all the time!! I love it!

    Read More
    drakemom November 30, 2010
  • Not Sure
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't noticed any difference in my clothes. I have it hanging in the closet but the door does get opened quite often so maybe it doesn't have a chance to work. It is very well made and sturdy, not just a flimsy plastic product.

    Read More
    207abc November 13, 2009
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was influenced by good reviews to purchase this product but was disappointed when I got it. Nonetheless, I left it in my closet for few hours to give it a try.Pressed the " Burst " button numerous times for fres air but nothing happened.

    Read More
    dressing22 November 10, 2009
  • I would like to have it in every closet
    Verified Purchase

    It really works, and my walk-in closet now is fresh and airy.

    Read More
    agor September 19, 2008
Sponsored Links