Today: $49.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SmartDeco Writing/Computer Intellidesk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • CARBOARD BOX!!!!! Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Why on earth would anyone pay for a cardboard, snap together box and call it a desk?? OMG I am so disappointed Overstock! Now I have to pay to ship it back - seriously cardboard inside more cardboard...take this off your list of sell items - my daughter is still on the floor laughing her self silly - how embarassing can this be. Seriously do NOT waste your time.

    Read More
    djcurtis3 April 24, 2013
  • The table was disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I knew that was a cardboard furniture, but I just expected more...

    Read More
    anat65 April 24, 2013
  • Efficient Effective and Smart

    After shopping around, for what seemed like an endless amount of time, a friend suggested I look into smartdeco. He told me that I would not be disappointed with the quality, look, and overall usability of this desk. Once it arrived at my door I opened the package and was delighted to find that it did not involve a manual with 35 steps and a set of tools. I snapped, folded, and faster than I could open the box it was ready to go. Makes a great desk for the professional young and old alike. I would recommend this product to anyone who want a simple and sleek look for a great price without the hassle of breaking out the tool box and dedicating two hours of your day to set something up. SmartDeco is exactly what is says, smart.

    Read More
    seanleary April 8, 2013
  • Best Desk Ever!

    I have had my Intellidesk for three months now and could not be happier. It is lightweight, durable, and looks great in the corner of my room. The assembly process was very straight-forward (much easier than my old Ikea desk) and took only about 15 minutes. I recommend this product to anyone who likes awesome furniture and saving money.

    Read More
    mdegroot15 April 8, 2013
  • Amazing Product, just what i needed!

    I wish you would have had this product when I started college. So convenient, easy to build and affordable. I thought it was going to be like a product from IKEA where there was million parts and extremely difficult to build. I was able to build the SmartDeco Intellidesk easily and on my own most importantly. I recommend this to all college students or anyone living in a temporary situation for summer. This is even a great product if you're just looking to buy affordable, easy, and simple furniture.

    Read More
    alandau April 8, 2013
  • Affordable, Easy to use and Awesome desk

    It's incredible how durable this desk is for being made of corrugated cardboard! The design is sleek and cool, and the construction is top notch. I would recommend this desk and all smart deco products to anyone.

    Read More
    tonyfresch April 8, 2013
  • Intelli-dope

    Intellidesk is the perfect desk for college students. It's incredibly easy to assemble, and it's compact frame fits nicely in any dorm room or apartment. The Intellidesk is sturdy and can stand the wear and tear of college life. I do all of my work on the desk; from calligraphy to providing a platform to hoist speakers for a party, the desk can handle it all. Also, the neutral tone of the desk fits un-seemingly in my room, and the texture of Intellidesk is perfect for the occasional doodle. I often think of my Intellidesk as more than just a desk, but as a canvas. I'm stoked on the desk and would recommend it for anyone that is looking for affordable, easily assembled, and well-made furniture. Thanks smart deco and overstock for providing me with the perfect desk for my college career.

    Read More
    harlanray April 3, 2013
  • Great Design!!

    This is great design. It is attractive and durable. This is the future of furniture.

    Read More
    gsmcalpine April 2, 2013
  • Cool, simple design.....

    Bought this with the dresser for my sons room and both of us are happy with it. I like the price, easy assembly and look. He likes that I am letting him decorate it how he wants!!!!!!

    Read More
    ocmom123 April 2, 2013
  • 5 Stars

    I love the Intellidesk. I was a bit skeptical about buying a cardboard desk and also skeptical when the package arrived because it was so light. Post assembly though I am very happy with it. It was very easy to assemble (took no more than 12 minutes) and it is exactly what I needed, a small and simple desk for my computer and some magazines. I'm also glad to be supporting a made in the USA product since most of our furniture comes from elsewhere....

    Read More
    sdwebster April 2, 2013
  • Great product for the money conscious!

    I bought the Intellidesk when I moved in to a home temporarily. It was extremely easy to assemble, looked sharp, and was surprisingly strong. Along with the smartstand (which I also own) it makes for a good looking and inexpensive furniture set that is a great conversation starter. I have somewhat customized the smart desk and added some drawings and a hole for a power cord with no noticeable structural change. This product was supposed to be a great stop-gap for a short time move and has become one of my favorite pieces! I'm continually surprised at it's load bearing capacity and it's incredibly simple/smart design. I highly recommend the intellidesk for your kids, college student, or budget conscious adult. It's a snap to put together and you'll love it.

    Read More
    drdcuddy April 2, 2013
Sponsored Links