Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Smart Solar Sundance Mosaic Ceramic Solar Water Fountain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • colorful fountain
    Verified Purchase

    easily assembled, provides pleasant sound of running water.

    Read More
    OstkUser1084129 May 1, 2017
  • Solar Water Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    This fountain is beginning its third or fourth year and brings such a relaxing and calming effect in my back yard.

    Read More
    Wendy B. February 2, 2017
  • very zen
    Verified Purchase

    nice addition to my garden

    Read More
    Bobbi Y. February 22, 2016
  • Picky Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I rated this only four stars because the solar panel needs attachment to a higher structure for the fountian to run consistently during the day.

    Read More
    pickyshopper February 4, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Very appealing in the yard, very attractive

    Read More
    OstkUser22330 November 14, 2015
  • versitile and great
    Verified Purchase

    Beyond my expectations although size fits table top better than garden area. Have electrified it as an indoor humidifier. (Will utilize the solar unit in an outdoor creative mobile.) Wonderful addition to indoor décor. The ceramic dishes are crafty quality which I like very much. The sound of moving water is just perfect. Will order more as it can be so versatile.

    Read More
    beesnflag August 8, 2015
  • Nice to look at yet doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and set up. Lovely to look at would be great if it worked. The water part function does not work. I have moved the fountain around numerous times to get sun for the solar panel and checked the wires and still no flow. Now I know for Solar powered water fountains anything that is cheap price or great sale steer clear.

    Read More
    victoria M. July 1, 2015
  • boydog
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely wonderful fountain....just wish it would have a battery to keep running when the sun goes down. Everyone needs one of these for your backyard tranquility space.

    Read More
    William L. March 13, 2015
  • Impossible to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The rubber tube that carries the water to the top urn was much to narrow to fit over the opening.

    Read More
    mme601 January 11, 2015
  • The sollar water fountain works great
    Verified Purchase

    This fountain fits nicely in my plant container grouping i have near my garage. I am able to move the solar panel as the sun shifts. The color is perfect . It looks so natural . Well worth the money,

    Read More
    jv54 July 16, 2013
  • This was a great addition to my garden
    Verified Purchase

    The fountain was exactly as advertised. The only thing I would change is to have a battery in the panel so that power could be stored and I could use it at night. It comes on as soon as the sun hits it and is easy to maintain. Just add water daily to compensate for evaporation.

    Read More
    mimidon June 25, 2013
  • Solar water fountain
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the package, I found one of the round bowls broken. I contacted Overstock about the problem and they bent over backward trying to rectify the problem and they did send another bowl to complete the fountain. I have nothing but praise for the staff of Overstock in their after sales care of the customer. The only thing I have against the water fountain is that you have to have the solar panel in constant sunlight; there is no battery in the panel so energy isn't stored. It works great as long the sun is shining on the panel.

    Read More
    jadolphin99 April 3, 2013
  • Arrived broken but......
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with a broken bowl. Called Over stock they sent me new one and it's great. Instead of having to send the whole thing back I just got the piece I needed. Love Overstock returns!

    Read More
    carrharb March 27, 2013
  • Very nice fountain
    Verified Purchase

    The fountain has held up great after first summer. I enjoy the look and nice sound.

    Read More
    doozydoo January 25, 2013
  • small but does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Package was vey secure, BUT there are no instructions on how to assembe. Luckily my daughter came over and has a college degree :') so we got it put together. Only problem I had is that if theres no sun, the water doesn't flow. Somehow I thought it would build up energy, save it, and work at night?? Not so, so no romantic water bubbling after the sun goes down.

    Read More
    arizonaa11 May 16, 2012
  • Not for the easily intimidated
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly is somewhat difficult due to no assembly instructions at all. What documentation does exist has apparently been translated through several other languages before it ever reached English and is virtually unreadable. Referring to the on-site picture and a liberal application of hot water to get the hose to fit resulted in a workable fountain. All that being said, the fountain is now set up and operating. I think it will be worth the effort, but be warned that installation will not be as straightforward as you might hope. .

    Read More
    arrvee December 29, 2011
  • Solar fountain
    Verified Purchase

    Very poorly packed. When it arrived, a part of the metal frame was sticking through the side of the carton. I expected the worst, but was surprised to see that everything had survived. Each pot was in it's own small carton, and though there was nothing to keep everything from moving freely around inside of the large carton, some how it made it here okay. There were no instructions on assembly of the parts---not even a picture. I rembered the photo from the ad and made it work. Leveling the frame was not all that easy, as I was on landscape bark. There was a brief instruction sheet for the solar pump....showing several models. And, the translation into English was pretty funny. All in all, it works well and looks good in the garden.

    Read More
    gabanna October 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patty V. May 6, 2017
Sponsored Links