| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Small Stone Elephant Statuette, Handmade in Indonesia

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • JNC
    Verified Purchase

    Everybody likes this small elephant on our screened porch. Good little accent piece. He's quite heavy for its size. Good purchase.

    Read More
    wncm December 28, 2016
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome piece! Very heavy and well packaged.

    Read More
    Michelle0626 August 30, 2016
  • so cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    I admit I have an elephant obsession, but this little guy is adorable! Perfect on my patio steps!!!

    Read More
    Kathleen V. July 28, 2016
  • statue
    Verified Purchase

    The elepant was really nice i bought 4 of them.

    Read More
    donna c. July 14, 2016
  • Fantastic elephant!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for my wife. She loved it. In her collection of over 1700 elephants, this one is near the top!

    Read More
    John C. February 15, 2016
  • Cute Little Guy
    Verified Purchase

    It's certainly not a lightweight statuette, and the quality is pretty good. He's sitting right by the fireplace, because I wanted to enjoy it more often than putting it outdoors during the winter. Great buy!

    Read More
    Paula P. January 25, 2016
  • Nicely Detailed
    Verified Purchase

    This little guy is heavy! He is so beautifully made, I'm thrilled, plus he looks so nice that one could very well place him indoors if preferred. If you love elephants as I do, then you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Karan H. December 12, 2015
  • Soo Cute however it was little
    Verified Purchase

    Such a cute piece however was small about the small of a small watermelon but so well made... great job!

    Read More
    Tiffany C. November 17, 2015
  • SO
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift and my friend loved it.

    Read More
    SCO August 6, 2015
  • It's small but has huge presence in our garden
    Verified Purchase

    He is so cute, you can't help but smile every time you see him giving a shout out when you go outside.

    Read More
    Sharon C. May 1, 2015
  • Very nice but heavy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice statuette. It is small but very heavy. I've been happy with it.

    Read More
    mckin1234 August 28, 2014
  • Lovely additiona
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful addition to our front yard garden, too bad it is not life-size as well

    Read More
    nevillelongbottom June 18, 2014
  • Love this little statuette
    Verified Purchase

    I put it on the corner of my front door. everyone likes it. Overstock always ship their order fast. And the Statuette was well packed. Planning to purchase more different statuettes.

    Read More
    luckyching June 13, 2014
  • Just what I was lookiing for
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for the elephant for the symbolic purposes. This fit the bill and looks nice outside of my front porch

    Read More
    tarpon02 August 4, 2013
  • Love my little elephant
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something light colored for my japanese garden, so I found this cream colored little elephant. Very nice material and nicely handcrafted. However, it is tiny. I mean small, great for where I wanted it, but it is heavy. I like it!

    Read More
    millie704 July 18, 2013
  • Not as pictured/described
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of disappointed. I wish that the elephant I received matched the picture and description. Buyers should be warned that it is very rough -- sandpapery, really -- not smooth, as it appears in the picture.. But other than that, it's OK. I'm not sending it back since it's heavy, but I am not too pleased.

    Read More
    carolynns June 29, 2013
  • Nice addition to the garden
    Verified Purchase

    The elephant is a cheery alternative to garden gnomes or religious kitsch. It's perfect for having visitors discover non-typical garden denizens lurking between the flowers or the herbs. And it makes me smile whenever I water that section of the garden.

    Read More
    synesis2 June 2, 2013
  • Entertaining Elephant
    Verified Purchase

    I like understated "yard art"(: I had a particular fondness for this guy (being an Alabama fan) and had to have it to complete a fun area on my patio. It supplies enjoyment and I'm sure great room for friendly conversation!

    Read More
    greatday10 April 29, 2013
  • Stone Elephant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sweet little guy--a bit smaller than I thought he'd be, but cute nonetheless. I have him on my doorstep, welcoming visitors as they approach :)

    Read More
    soulbird April 26, 2013
  • Elephant is a charming addition to my collection
    Verified Purchase

    Love the little elephant - just wish he was larger, but dimensions are accurate. Would suggest getting one.

    Read More
    texaslady2012 April 26, 2013
Sponsored Links