Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $36.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Small Square Sail Sun Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sail to block the direct sun. Keeps my patio cooler and love the color it casts.

    Read More
    tmcarless August 10, 2017
  • sun shade
    Verified Purchase

    Diffuse the light perfectly. Was able to put them up very easily.

    Read More
    Patricia W. July 14, 2017
  • This sun shade is fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shade three summers ago and it still looks brand-new. I live in Santa Fe, New Mexico, and since we're at 7,000 feet the sun is really hard on everything outdoors. I highly recommend this shade.

    Read More
    Laurie M. June 27, 2017
  • Shade
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this for hot afternoon sun in NJ summers!

    Read More
    marceike March 28, 2017
  • Good quality and fair price
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and looks just like photo. Size was very accurate and easy to install. Purchased for gift for my inlaws as they have pool and needed some shade. Has held up well over the past 3 years and would recommend purchasing this brand again. We do live in *** and do take it down in the winter so there is no snow sitting on it.

    Read More
    michalski4 March 15, 2017
  • A Shore Thing B&B Owner/Operator
    Verified Purchase

    Great item comes in very handy in the hot summer sun here in R.I.. I have been using this for about six years and it is holding up perfectly.

    Read More
    ran01 July 29, 2016
  • Much smaller than advertised go 2 sizes up
    Verified Purchase

    To small not as big as advertised go 2 sizes up

    Read More
    adbacks July 28, 2016
  • Evoo
    Verified Purchase

    Wrong size, so returned. I'm sad

    Read More
    evoo June 5, 2016
  • Made for the shade
    Verified Purchase

    Best money I ever spent on the patio. Had one for years on the patio. Bought another for the deck. Easy to install. Well made. Long lasting.

    Read More
    Patsy Bell H. April 29, 2016
  • Easy & effective
    Verified Purchase

    I've used two of these to cover my deck for a three & 1/2 summers in a row. They give it a cabana feel & I love them. The sun is starting to take its toll though. Time for some new ones.

    Read More
    Laurie A. April 22, 2016
  • A bit too small...
    Verified Purchase

    A bit small for real coverage; glad we ordered the large as well.

    Read More
    Megen K. April 8, 2016
  • Jo
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best but out of stock I need more but can't get any more.

    Read More
    lianna b. March 10, 2016
  • great for inexspensive shade
    Verified Purchase

    Been up for a couple of years holding up good on southwest exposure. Gives good filtered sun/ shade

    Read More
    tony d. January 22, 2016
  • Exultant1
    Verified Purchase

    Was a bit smaller than I thought, as it curves in, but larger size would not fit. Got the light color and love it. Great quality, but changed out the rope to green and got better clasps.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. October 23, 2015
  • Shades well
    Verified Purchase

    This is well made and works great for our needs.

    Read More
    Marybeth R. September 11, 2015
  • dleach
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sun shade, good price. It was smaller than I thought I ordered, but did not notice until it was put up. It is more like 6 ft than the 11 foot one I ordered. I'm sure it was a shipping mistake, but no way can I remove the hardware to return it.

    Read More
    dlewis September 4, 2015
  • shade Sail
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my out door gym & easy to put up!

    Read More
    Christina T. September 2, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality...just what I needed.

    Read More
    kimberly c. August 26, 2015
  • Broken hook but good quality of the sail
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't fit our deck anyway so we had to return it...You definitely need space to allow the sail to be tight...

    Read More
    Sophie B. August 20, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Our sail is great quality and has worked great for us.

    Read More
    Robin D. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links