Today: $269.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Small Sidetable With Wide Drawer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Don't Waste Your Time
    Verified Purchase

    When these came they were damaged. Overstock was great in sending out replacements right away, but they were damaged as well. Cute style, but not worth the time or hassle.

    Read More
    OstkUser752133 December 21, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Real wood and nice color but smaller then I thought. I measured to make sure it won't be out too much and it fits great but inside shelf is little shorter then the table maybe that's why it seems smaller . I can't fit as much as I thought.

    Read More
    BEATA J. November 10, 2016
  • It works well
    Verified Purchase

    The unit arrived quickly and it was assembled. It looks nice and works well but the drawer is a bit sloppy, not built with a nice gliding assembly, but that's the only issue.

    Read More
    James G. October 28, 2016
  • JOANNE
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS TABLE WHICH I PURCHASED TO SET NEXT TO MY ROCKING CHAIR IN THE LIVING ROOM, IT IS ATTRACTIVE, FUNCTIONAL, AND A NICE LOOKING PIECE OF FURNITURE. I REALLY LOVE IT AND WOULD LIKE TO PURCHASE ANOTHER ONE FOR THE OTHER SIDE OF THE COUCH AS WELL.

    Read More
    joanne j. September 22, 2016
  • Great little cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is just what I expected. High quality, nice doors and little drawer great for storing battering and odds and ends. I store extra food and dry goods in the cabinet. Good use of a little extra space.

    Read More
    ekicks September 7, 2016
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is very small which may work for some. It arrived when scheduled and was in perfect condition! Even though I measured the piece, I definitely should have gone larger--but that was my mistake. I considered returning, but after I read the return policy and packaging requirements, it was just too difficult. The piece is nicely built and may be perfect for you.

    Read More
    OstkUser426457 August 15, 2016
  • Solid Wood Smooth Rustic Appeal
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cabinet. It works great in my office for the printer and supplies. It comes fully assembled and well packaged. Nice smooth finish with a medium chestnut like stain The cabinet has a somewhat rustic appeal with actual wood graining and knots.

    Read More
    ll August 2, 2016
  • a very nice
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice end table with extra storage, just as described on line.

    Read More
    dlowhorn April 10, 2016
  • Very Nice Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet is exactly as advertised: nicely constructed and fully assembled. It looks very good, and appears to be built for the long haul. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    sam5555 December 31, 2015
  • Catherine
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase, came as promised and services provided are greater than I expected.

    Read More
    robbie1016 November 29, 2015
  • Side table with drawer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, all wood, antique look. Came as one piece. No assembly. I love the piece. Nice look!

    Read More
    Sharon N. October 28, 2015
  • small enough to be a nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece. It looks nice and is constructed well.

    Read More
    gianni01 September 23, 2015
  • Great storage closet
    Verified Purchase

    Solid built comes all together so put the screw driver away I love the rustic look I store my candles and supplies in it

    Read More
    Jane L. July 29, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The side table came fully assembled. It is solid wood and looks like it could have been handmade. It is a very nice piece of furniture.

    Read More
    pmtnmama July 22, 2015
  • Decorative
    Verified Purchase

    Using in foyer. Matches mirror above it. Perfect size.

    Read More
    sunandheat July 21, 2015
  • addition to kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    love the quality, and workmanship. I just wish it was a little bigger.

    Read More
    CYNTHIA G. July 18, 2015
  • Great little addition
    Verified Purchase

    After getting a fantastic side table, I wanted one a bit bigger. This one fit the bill. It came put together with hard wood. Great finish and true to color.

    Read More
    Martha M. July 14, 2015
  • Very sturdy and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Was so happy to be able to buy real wood. This piece is perfect for a side table with plenty of room for storage. Love it!

    Read More
    kittyhays December 2, 2014
  • Excellent, just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Using this as a nightstand, and it is just as pictured. Arrives fully assembled. It feels pretty solid. The only negative is the back of the sidetable is not finished the same as the rest of the piece, it is stained brown wood, not distressed painted black. So you must use this against a wall.

    Read More
    ornamentzaar November 8, 2014
  • Jopinion
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money just wished the drwer was a little more substantial as when it has anything in it, it drops when pulled out. If it had glides it would not do that

    Read More
    cookingsupport August 21, 2014
Sponsored Links