Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $79.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Small Memory Foam Video Game Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gaming Chairs Rock
    Verified Purchase

    While these are not "rocking" chairs, they ARE comfortable, well stuffed, shipped quick. They are just heavy enough to not be constantly thrown around by my pre-teens. I did work hard the first day to distribute the stuffing to the seat back portion of the chair. As a result of my efforts they were pretty much fully expanded the first night. They are smelly, though due to the foam. From what I can tell, they are indeed a memory foam mix. The fabric is microsuede and seems tough. Better than a bean bag!

    Read More
    drjpwaldo March 8, 2011
  • Memory Foam Video Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is a great product! It has the back support my 12 year old needs while sitting in a chair watching television or playing a video game. It conforms to your body and has lumbar support. Great chair for helping maintain good posture while sitting and it's a very comfortable chair. Couches are designed with adult bodies in mind and kids tend to slouch and don't have proper back support (and their feet don't even touch the floor) thus creating poor posture. I was also really impressed with the super fast shipping!!! Thank you

    Read More
    nhra23 January 13, 2011
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was purchased for a nine year old boy to use for playing video games. It is "perfect" for video gaming,t.v. watching or just plain kickin' back. He loves it !

    Read More
    nancyrf December 27, 2008
  • Works for us
    Verified Purchase

    It is a big chair so I am glad we got the smaller one (I thank the reviews for that!) Perfect for my son (even for him and a friend when they are playing video games) but small for an average sized adult. Took a while to expand and develop its proper shape. I was concerned but in a few days it looked like the picture. Comes in a bag the size of a rolled up sleeping bag so getting it is an adventure.

    Read More
    lilllllllly April 12, 2008
  • Grandson Loves It!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson is really getting a kick out of his video game chair!

    Read More
    pbwright September 26, 2007
  • Great chairs!

    These chairs are fantastic..we have 4 of them. The only problem with them is that they can be turned on their side and mis-shaped and its difficult to get them back in to chair like shape. My children are younger (9,8,5, and 3) so they are especially rough on them, but they are holding up nicely under all that abuse. My son has even wrote on one of them with a pen and it cleaned off the microfiber beautifully!

    Read More
    schwierling2000 November 8, 2010
  • It rocks
    Verified Purchase

    Buy it. It rocks! I like it. IMy kids like it. It is very comfortable to play video games. Nice color too.

    Read More
    doch40 September 1, 2010
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these chairs for our kids and they are incredibly comfortable! They get used daily and sometimes hard to get them out. It took less than a day for them to expand to their full size. So far they are holding up well while getting a lot of use. My only concern is that they seem to "lean" to a side if you don't sit on them perfectly straight.

    Read More
    swelge February 6, 2010
  • Do not buy for small children
    Verified Purchase

    This product first appears as a chair in the picture. The bean arrives in a bag, which you have to cut open. The bean does not return to the L shape shown in the picture. This bean is more like a bean bag and very uncomfortable. I have no idea how I am going to return this product. Shipped in bag and expanded to twice the bags size. The product is also very big. This is not a child size chair. Buyers beware. Picture provided shows as a L shape. But really turns out in a egg shape.

    Read More
    iansmom1313 November 20, 2007
  • Foam chair
    Verified Purchase

    Uncomfortable, heavy, not being used.

    Read More
    Ella November 4, 2015
  • Andy
    Verified Purchase

    It's a giant stuffed egg. Too uncomfortable to sit on and all it does now is take up room

    Read More
    ANDY D. August 16, 2015
  • TERRIBLE GAME CHAIR!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair deos not stay as chair shape should be. This is not worthy to buy.

    Read More
    newjerseymickey April 9, 2013
  • not really a chair
    Verified Purchase

    It has been a few weeks now and the chairs have yet to take the shape seen on the internet. Neither do they sit like the picture of the kid playing video games. In that picture the back of the chair must be propped up against a wall to get it to stand up that well. My kid just perches on the edge of the chair - kind of disappointing at the price of these. I wish we had just bought something cheap at a local B&M.

    Read More
    effinwill February 17, 2013
  • Kids love it
    Verified Purchase

    My girls, age 9 and 6, love the chairs for watching tv and playing video games in our loft. They are loungers with little back support but are perfect for us. Not difficult to open and set up as previous reviews have stated. We got the chocolate Nd they look great.

    Read More
    mbissi January 30, 2013
  • memory foam video chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my grandson...now everyone wants one

    Read More
    swacky January 20, 2013
  • This chair is exactly as you think it will be!
    Verified Purchase

    All of the reviews are correct. It is shipped in a sack. Looked like a sleeping bag left on our porch. It does pop into kind of a bean shape and you wonder if it will ever become a chair. It has a strong odor at first but that was gone in about a day. And the more my grandson sat on the chair and played games, the better it shaped into exactly as the picture. Was worth the cost.

    Read More
    gowithdonnie April 25, 2012
  • game chair
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for one of my daughters. Its a huge chair. Way bigger than I thought it was going to be. Its nice though. Good for kids or adults who like to play video games. I wish it came in prettier colors :) deezie

    Read More
    deeziesunshine March 20, 2012
  • Small Memory Foam Video Game Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are very heavy. They are difficult to get and keep into the shape shown. I think I would have been better off with bean bag chairs. They are in a loft where they will stay forever since we put a railing on the loft.

    Read More
    monarch1 March 15, 2012
  • Fun Chair for Kids
    Verified Purchase

    At first i didn't thnk we'd be keeping the chair. It took a few days to establish a chair like shape. It even was lopsided at first but all was well within 3 to 4 days. My son loves the chair and says its very comfortable. Great for playing video games.

    Read More
    shopperr1000 February 9, 2012
  • Game chairs
    Verified Purchase

    My family and I love these game chairs....I am thinking about purchasing the large as this one isn't quite big enough when I am playing Wii - I have to put a pillow under my neck but it's perfect for the kids!

    Read More
    mothern8ture January 17, 2012
Sponsored Links