Today $79.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Small Memory Foam Video Game Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Foam chair
    Verified Purchase

    Uncomfortable, heavy, not being used.

    Read More
    Ella November 4, 2015
  • Andy
    Verified Purchase

    It's a giant stuffed egg. Too uncomfortable to sit on and all it does now is take up room

    Read More
    ANDY D. August 16, 2015
  • TERRIBLE GAME CHAIR!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair deos not stay as chair shape should be. This is not worthy to buy.

    Read More
    newjerseymickey April 9, 2013
  • not really a chair
    Verified Purchase

    It has been a few weeks now and the chairs have yet to take the shape seen on the internet. Neither do they sit like the picture of the kid playing video games. In that picture the back of the chair must be propped up against a wall to get it to stand up that well. My kid just perches on the edge of the chair - kind of disappointing at the price of these. I wish we had just bought something cheap at a local B&M.

    Read More
    effinwill February 17, 2013
  • Kids love it
    Verified Purchase

    My girls, age 9 and 6, love the chairs for watching tv and playing video games in our loft. They are loungers with little back support but are perfect for us. Not difficult to open and set up as previous reviews have stated. We got the chocolate Nd they look great.

    Read More
    mbissi January 30, 2013
  • memory foam video chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my grandson...now everyone wants one

    Read More
    swacky January 20, 2013
  • This chair is exactly as you think it will be!
    Verified Purchase

    All of the reviews are correct. It is shipped in a sack. Looked like a sleeping bag left on our porch. It does pop into kind of a bean shape and you wonder if it will ever become a chair. It has a strong odor at first but that was gone in about a day. And the more my grandson sat on the chair and played games, the better it shaped into exactly as the picture. Was worth the cost.

    Read More
    gowithdonnie April 25, 2012
  • game chair
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for one of my daughters. Its a huge chair. Way bigger than I thought it was going to be. Its nice though. Good for kids or adults who like to play video games. I wish it came in prettier colors :) deezie

    Read More
    deeziesunshine March 20, 2012
  • Small Memory Foam Video Game Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are very heavy. They are difficult to get and keep into the shape shown. I think I would have been better off with bean bag chairs. They are in a loft where they will stay forever since we put a railing on the loft.

    Read More
    monarch1 March 15, 2012
  • Fun Chair for Kids
    Verified Purchase

    At first i didn't thnk we'd be keeping the chair. It took a few days to establish a chair like shape. It even was lopsided at first but all was well within 3 to 4 days. My son loves the chair and says its very comfortable. Great for playing video games.

    Read More
    shopperr1000 February 9, 2012
  • Game chairs
    Verified Purchase

    My family and I love these game chairs....I am thinking about purchasing the large as this one isn't quite big enough when I am playing Wii - I have to put a pillow under my neck but it's perfect for the kids!

    Read More
    mothern8ture January 17, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this product, my son was so happy. Was slightly worried when it arrived looking like a sleeping bag all rolled up, but opened it and it bounced right into shape. Would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    scheuring3 January 9, 2012
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    When this came in I wondered how it was every going to be a chair. It felt like a punching bag rolled up like a sleeping bag. But once I got it out of the packaging (had to cut the packaging) it took shape before long. It is perfect. It is comfortable. My son is 5'1" and it is perfect and it would still be ok for littler kids too.

    Read More
    dmsk January 5, 2012
  • Almost like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    this is most designed for children. an adult in this chair will not be comfortable. the shape does not retain, and it is lumpy. If sitting on the floor is the only other option this chair will do o.k.

    Read More
    rp1016 January 4, 2012
  • great game chair
    Verified Purchase

    I rely on other reviews to make purchases online and they all helped in making the decision to buy this chair. This chair looked intimidating to mold when it first arrived due to how it was packaged, but it was super easy to mold into place. My 13 year old uses it to play video games and he says it's very comfy.

    Read More
    ruthiecbf January 2, 2012
  • I didn't like it.
    Verified Purchase

    It is too hard and to get it out of the bag took me a lot of time bet me and my husband, it has no shape, just a big lump, you have to reshape it and it is very hard. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    tiogollo January 2, 2012
  • Nice addition to son's room for friends.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. Son did not take to it as well as we thought. He like sitting on the floor or bed better. Good addition to his room for friends though.

    Read More
    qukiny December 31, 2011
  • memory foam chair
    Verified Purchase

    it is very cumbersome to deal with and very big...you'll need a big room for it to work well....this was not the case for us,so it was relegated to the basement..the memory foam didn't remember too well

    Read More
    mmkac November 3, 2011
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two chairs, one for my 12 yr old and one for my 8 yr old. they are having a very hard time getting in to stand up like a chair in the back. The chair seems to want to lay flat like a bed so it doesn't have any back support. they now wish they would've picked one of the other gaming chairs. Also one of the two chairs is tearing at the seam already.

    Read More
    danagf September 13, 2011
  • Gaming Chairs Rock
    Verified Purchase

    While these are not "rocking" chairs, they ARE comfortable, well stuffed, shipped quick. They are just heavy enough to not be constantly thrown around by my pre-teens. I did work hard the first day to distribute the stuffing to the seat back portion of the chair. As a result of my efforts they were pretty much fully expanded the first night. They are smelly, though due to the foam. From what I can tell, they are indeed a memory foam mix. The fabric is microsuede and seems tough. Better than a bean bag!

    Read More
    drjpwaldo March 8, 2011