Today: $74.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Small Memory Foam Lounge Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved it! Great addition to a play room, super comfortable and well built!

    Read More
    monica e. February 2, 2017
  • Great size for little ones.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my grandsons and they love them. The size is great for little ones.

    Read More
    glenn62 February 20, 2013
  • Bought for a couple of 6 year olds.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our entertainment room and I wanted my 6 year olds to use it as a chair. I bought one to test it out and it just didn't work out. The foam get's flat and now it looks like a donut shape. Almost as though there wasn't enough foam inside. Good news is my 80lb labrador uses it as a bed - but my kids will definitely not be using this as a bean bag.

    Read More
    baycrew January 29, 2013
  • exactly as the description showed
    Verified Purchase

    My grandsons loved the 2 beanbags. The bags are quite sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    boldtoi January 12, 2012
  • Wasn't what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The bag seemed to be filled with memory foam pieces. It wasn't what I was expected which is what is influencing my review. It was a nice color. Seemed comfortable enough so I guess, if that's what you're looking for, this could be rated a 5.

    Read More
    kh9000 November 17, 2011
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for my 11 year old daughter. It is a blue/grey color, as represented on the website. We all love this chair -- many of the other reviews said that it was overstuffed, and not comfortable. We did not find that to be the way this was at all. It is about 3/4 full, as it should be, and the memory foam is very comfortable. We took it out of the packing, let it expand, and it is now the favorite chair in the house, for my daughter, me, my husband (who is 6'2") and my teenage son (who is 5'8"). We all fit on it just fine. Many of the reviews said that only a small child could fit on it, but that is not accurate, either. If I were ordering the chair for my son or husband, I would probably get the next size up, but even the small was fine. We put it in a small nook in my daughter's room for her to read in, and she disappears up to her room to read now all the time. It's great!

    Read More
    stacypa October 14, 2011
  • Fair chair

    I bought two of these except one was larger. This small chair is literally a foot rest. When I received it, I thought to myself, "where's the rest of it." My daughter will usually sits in the larger one we got and uses this small one for a table or foot rest. Now mind you, my daughter is 2 and 1/2. She's tiny! So, I wouldn't recommend this for a child at all. It's way too small. However, it's perfect for a foot rest.

    Read More
    addiebear June 7, 2010
  • Color not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I already have 2 of these, in brown, for our media room, and they work out very well for our boys, ages 5, 11, and 12. The small is on okay size. Great value for the money. I wanted to get another one for our youngest son's bedroom, and he wanted blue. The color shown on-line would have matched well, so I took a chance. It arrived today, and the color is not at all like what is shown. It is more of a purple-ish gray colored blue. When I opened it, I thought they sent me gray, then I realized yes, it was kind of blue, then when I put it in his room, it even looked purple. I wish I could return it, but probably not worth the hassle. Will probably just deal with it.

    Read More
    pookie6 March 1, 2010
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these for our girls (age 5 & 6) since we have a small living room and they love to lay on the floor. They are larger than I expected and would easily work for teenagers as well. The girls love lounging on them as well as using them to jump and tumble on. My girls can be rough on their furniture and these hold up easily. The hubby and I fluff them back up and use them also as foot stools.

    Read More
    osborrl January 12, 2010
  • Memory Foam..NOT
    Verified Purchase

    This is in no way memory foam. I purchased for use in my photograpy business to use with babies and I'm very unhappy. I bought it because of the zipper so that the cover can be washed...that is a joke. The foam is not inside a bag or anything so if you unzip the bag beware! It will get everywhere and stick to everything because it has alot of static too. It's very very full so we actually had to remove about 1/6 or more of the foam so that it wasn't like sitting on a rock. It does not conform at all. You can feel the chunks of foam when you unzip it and it looks and feels like regular foam. There is no memory to it.I do own the extra large version of this and WE LOVE that one. That's why we trusted to buy this but it definitely is not what we were expecting.

    Read More
    rebeccamp September 10, 2009
  • Fantastic dog bed!
    Verified Purchase

    After many dog beds have lost their fluff too quickly, this one was fantastic. We did have to remove some of the stuffing for our dog to be able to nuzzle into it. But once we did it has become his favorite place in the house.

    Read More
    luckysq January 26, 2009
  • A great small lounge
    Verified Purchase

    Don't laugh, but we ordered this memory foam lounge for our Chihuahua because we had to dispose of the love seat that he always slept on. It came in all scrunched up of course, but it really didn't take that long to fill out, My husband sat in it and made a little indentation for him and after a few minutes of the dog checking it out he got in it, sat a minute, then got back out and got his favorite bear, got back in and slept for about four hours. He loves it, and so do we because it looks so nice in the room. The fabric is very rich looking and feels great, and so far, we have not had to take any of the foam out. I am seriously considering ordering a larger one for us because of how comfortable and well made it is,

    Read More
    wisugar July 4, 2008
  • LOOKS AND FEELS GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My Children, 12 and 10, loved them!They are perfect size shape and color! BUY THIS PRODUCT!!!!! Great Price too!

    Read More
    familyguy1 May 28, 2008
  • Super Comfortable!!!!

    We bought this for our son's newly remodeled room. He loves it! He is 3 1/2 so this is the perfect size for him now and leaves him with room to grow into it. Our only problem was that he doesn't weigh enough to "sick" in to it. That was easily fixed by removing some of the stuffing and saving it for when he weighs more. If we had more room in our house, we would buy more of the bigger one's for Mom and Dad!!!!

    Read More
    March 30, 2008
  • Small Memory Foam Lounge Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Simply love this Lounge Bag. Had the traditional bean bags with the pea styrofoam filling which breaks down over time. This will memory foam is great and certainly "quite cumfy". Extremely satisfied!

    Read More
    kevdia March 14, 2008
  • Decent bag
    Verified Purchase

    It's filled with bits of memory foam, not beans. Very soft, really puffy, nice to sit on or lie on. The kids love it. Cover is a nice kind of velour-suede stuff. Came squished up tight, shipped in a fabric bag of all things. It takes a couple days to reach its final shape.

    Read More
    bleen March 9, 2008
  • Child's memory foam bag

    This is small but great for my dogs. During Christmas I purchased 2 of the large ones for my husband and my son. The first day, my dog got on there and loved it. So i purchased the child's one for my dog. He loves it.

    Read More
    sbell0416 February 19, 2008
  • Bean bag chair

    A little over stuffed and smaller than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    ironwildman February 17, 2008
  • STAY AWAY
    Verified Purchase

    this product alone is almost enough for me to quit shopping at overstock.com. first. it was so overstuffed that it would take a 300 lb person to sink into it. Next, and what was worse was that it was just filled with chopped up bits and pieces of random foam and plastic. I would have returned it but for the fact that it would be a major hassle to return it. It came compressed and quadrupled in size after you took it out of the package. VERY DISAPPOINTED. it was not at all as described. this will likely be my last overstock.com purchase.

    Read More
    February 17, 2008
  • premium foam lounge bag

    I bought one for my 8 year old. I was going to buy one for each of my children. It was, however, considerably smaller than I anticipated, so the smaller child got it. Therefore, unless one is buying for a 6 or maybe a small 7 year old, I would not recommend it. For a SMALL child, it is quite sufficient, however. And it is rather pricey for a little little kid.

    Read More
    annmcs January 26, 2008
Sponsored Links