Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Small Memory Foam Lounge Bag with Removable Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • fast delivery, good product
    Verified Purchase

    it was delivered relatively quickly which was nice. they were a little bigger than i expected. but they are very nice products, the casing is very good quality and its comfortable

    Read More
    jb814 December 2, 2009
  • Small means small
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great bag as far as style and quality but in afterthought, I should have gotten the full size 5-6 foot bag. I purchased the bag for my children, and though they have fun with it, it is a bit too small even for them. It is also more firm than other bags, which is not a big deal exept that it accentuates its small size. Because of its firmness, children, who typically don't weigh that much anyway, can't really sink into it comfortably. Rolling or bouncing off of the bag is not uncommon for kids like mine who like to jump and play on it. I would recommend the larger bag to anyone. A larger bag would probably be more comfortable overall (more room in the middle of the bag to get comfy), and playing children would be less likely to roll or bounce off onto the floor.

    Read More
    bncdad March 13, 2008
  • Perfect Seating
    Verified Purchase

    for the little guys. Indestructable and I love the idea of a removable cover. Great value, we saw these at a mall store over Christmas and they were selling for over $300. Yikes.

    Read More
    jaysmom6 February 19, 2008
  • deluxe memory foam childrens chair
    Verified Purchase

    i was very pleased with the quality- the chair just dosn't sink down enough with the weight of a two year old. i really need a true BEAN bag chair for now.

    Read More
    jenniferava February 11, 2008
  • Great beanbag!
    Verified Purchase

    My two daughters love it! Not a squishy as I'd thought, but great support and well made.

    Read More
    cathys2 February 1, 2008
  • Not as mushy like a regular beanbag chair.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a comfortable chair but a lightweight kid does not sink into it very well. In fact my 50 pound 6 year old son sat on it the first time and fell over backwards and hit his head on the wall. The chair is heavy for a child to lift as well. As nice as a chair that it is I would not buy one again for a child. I was hoping it would be squishier to sit on. Maybe over time it will be less firm. We will keep it but be warned it is not like a typical beanbag chair. Arrived in a sleeping bag sack not a box which you cut away then the chair self inflates over 1-2 days.

    Read More
    sec70 January 28, 2008
  • comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is not a bean bag chair as I remember from childhood. It has memory foam, which is really comfortable. However, you do need to turn it to fluff it up with some frequency. My son loves it. It has an attractive cover that appears to be removable for cleaning if need be.

    Read More
    ren3 January 17, 2008
  • Glad I got the one with the inside liner
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bags for my 5 and 7 year olds! Definitely NOT big enough for an adult like some people say! NOT too heavy to move from room to room either. The kids move them themselves. They like to cannonball from one to the other, not a popular activity with me...but so far the bags are holding up well! I'm glad I paid extra for the bags with the inside liner so I can take the outside off and wash or repair if necessary. So far so good. I'm planning to buy a bigger bag for adults.

    Read More
    104buddycomeonback September 12, 2007
Sponsored Links