Starting at: $35.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Small Foldable Shopping Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shopping cart
    Verified Purchase

    Compact, easily foldable attractive basic cart. Directions were very poor and the back wheels cotter pins popped off after several days. Reinstalled using stronger cotter pins and appears to be fine now. Holds about 3 plastic bags of groceries.

    Read More
    Dolores D. March 7, 2017
  • CART
    Verified Purchase

    VERY GOOD PERFECT SIZE .COULD BE STRONGER

    Read More
    June M. February 13, 2017
  • Great Cart!
    Verified Purchase

    Use this all the time and get many comments on it, most people wish they had one.

    Read More
    Gina B April 28, 2016
  • Shopping cart
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying it a lot and use it when i am going to do my grocery shopping

    Read More
    Karen J. March 7, 2016
  • Missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    The cart has to be put together and was missing some little springs. But we put it together without them and it works just fine.

    Read More
    Zoe R. January 5, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    made well. it will hold and last

    Read More
    alodami December 28, 2015
  • Sturdy little cart
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy cart. A little smaller than it looks in the picture, fairly easy assembly. The wheel assembly does not look strong, but it is. Perfect for laundry, or the short trip to the grocery store.

    Read More
    Michael B. December 5, 2015
  • Mom's cart
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Mom to use when she would walk to the store. A lady saw it and tried to take it one day. She has had several people ask her where she got it.

    Read More
    melkins60 November 15, 2015
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my grand-daughter to use in college.

    Read More
    Jacqueline B. October 29, 2015
  • Small cart
    Verified Purchase

    A bit smaller than I anticipated and wheels keep falling off, but overall very sturdy. Think the wheels problem may be due to my son putting it together...

    Read More
    Jessica S. October 19, 2015
  • Nope. A miss.
    Verified Purchase

    Seemed like some screws were missing, but thought we finally got it put together. Half way down the hall on the maiden voyage to the laundry room it fell apart. Went straight in the trash.

    Read More
    sme48104 October 9, 2015
  • False Information
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered what was titled "Small Shopping Cart" and compared to the rest of the carts, the measurements of the basket were almost half the size. What I got was the large basket labeled "small". And they are charging me the shipping fee for returning it!

    Read More
    Patricia S. September 10, 2015
  • Very difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry - I really want this to work and spent a fair amount of time trying to assemble it HOWEVER, the instructions were undecipherable to me.

    Read More
    Caroline H. August 19, 2015
  • One of the most useful items in my house.
    Verified Purchase

    I really don't know how I lived without this. This is the smaller version of the one I bought previously. The first one, the big roomy one, is one of my favorite items, but this smaller one works well for toting things from the car to the house in one trip. It's good quality, and folds to store flat against the wall (or wherever you might want it. It fits very neatly into the trunk of a car, too.

    Read More
    aspsat April 10, 2015
  • Cheap and missing half the parts
    Verified Purchase

    I should have known better because the price was relatively low. I got everything unpacked and found I was missing half of the parts to put it together. I went to another website and bought a better product and will throw this one away. Disappointed.

    Read More
    123idaho September 16, 2014
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    As we get older, my husband and I have found that taking groceries from the car into the house was getting to be a major burden, so we ordered this red wagon to help and it has made a big difference. It is well constructed and easy to maneuver over our brick walkway. The cost was reasonable and we are pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    sgww June 15, 2014
  • Very lightweight!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the cart. It's a bit bigger than I thought, and it's steel instead of the black I ordered, but that is of no consequence. It's going to be a great sturdy thing to help my mother when she has to walk far, and handy for me for the Flea Markets. It's super lightweight and folds down to hardly any depth and light enough to lift into the truck. I did have to send one back because my box contained 2 carts instead of the single one I'd ordered but they are sending me a shipping label so it can be picked up by UPS. Customer Service was prompt, quick and effortless. Happy me.

    Read More
    noodle1957 May 22, 2014
  • Great Cart
    Verified Purchase

    The cart is great however it was a nightmare to figure out how to put together. If it weren't for the helpful suggestions given by previous buyers, I would not have known how to assemble it. The instructions are worthless. The washers are all the same size even though they talk about large and small. The pictures are more helpful than the wording which is wrong at times. Also, the tip by Rayne3 about bending the straight ends around to fit the disk was essential for the big wheels to stay on. There was no mention of that anywhere. Nice size, not too big or too little and folds nicely when putting it in the car trunk.

    Read More
    gordonkc August 3, 2013
  • Missing hardware
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the cart and tried to put it together I found there was some hardware missing. I had to go to Ace Hardware to get what I needed. They also put it together for me at no charge. I have always been pleased with overstocked and this is the first time have had a problem.

    Read More
    bmanson June 17, 2013
  • small shopping cart
    Verified Purchase

    the product did not come with hardware and had to get a new one sent to me.

    Read More
    barbara311 December 28, 2012
Sponsored Links