Starting at $32.49

Save $13.46 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Small Foldable Shopping Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Broke after just a few uses.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a piece of junk. Very poorly made and very difficult to put together. It broke after using just a few times. It is not very big so doesn't hold much, either. When I tried to call the company I was told the number was no longer in service. I do not recommend.

    Read More
    hgurl December 30, 2017
  • seniorita
    Verified Purchase

    Nice small cart. Folds easily. Many uses.

    Read More
    OstkUser1753253 December 29, 2017
  • Perfect for seniors.
    Verified Purchase

    Eliminate carrying multiple items .

    Read More
    Martha B. November 30, 2017
  • Great Grocery Helper
    Verified Purchase

    I have COPD and live in an apartment complex. This is great for bringing my stuff from the car to the apartment. I didn't have any trouble putting it together all by myself. The blue is very nice looking.

    Read More
    ParisUser1954 November 27, 2017
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom in 2009 and it's still going.

    Read More
    ecr97 November 9, 2017
  • Not al there
    Verified Purchase

    This was returned because there were no parts included that would allow us to put the wheels on.

    Read More
    Patti S. September 17, 2017
  • Handy item
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this cart many times and am pleased with it.

    Read More
    HAZEL E B. June 6, 2017
  • great for farmers market
    Verified Purchase

    not too bulky like a double stroller! perfect for the farmers market or the beach

    Read More
    kathy j. April 28, 2017
  • Not that sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Ok if you're looking for a laundry cart but not the best grocery cart.

    Read More
    Jeanette B. April 5, 2017
  • Shopping cart
    Verified Purchase

    Compact, easily foldable attractive basic cart. Directions were very poor and the back wheels cotter pins popped off after several days. Reinstalled using stronger cotter pins and appears to be fine now. Holds about 3 plastic bags of groceries.

    Read More
    Dolores D. March 7, 2017
  • CART
    Verified Purchase

    VERY GOOD PERFECT SIZE .COULD BE STRONGER

    Read More
    June M. February 13, 2017
  • Great Cart!
    Verified Purchase

    Use this all the time and get many comments on it, most people wish they had one.

    Read More
    Gina B April 28, 2016
  • Shopping cart
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying it a lot and use it when i am going to do my grocery shopping

    Read More
    Karen J. March 7, 2016
  • Missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    The cart has to be put together and was missing some little springs. But we put it together without them and it works just fine.

    Read More
    Zoe R. January 5, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    made well. it will hold and last

    Read More
    alodami December 28, 2015
  • Sturdy little cart
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy cart. A little smaller than it looks in the picture, fairly easy assembly. The wheel assembly does not look strong, but it is. Perfect for laundry, or the short trip to the grocery store.

    Read More
    Michael B. December 5, 2015
  • Mom's cart
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Mom to use when she would walk to the store. A lady saw it and tried to take it one day. She has had several people ask her where she got it.

    Read More
    melkins60 November 15, 2015
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my grand-daughter to use in college.

    Read More
    Jacqueline B. October 29, 2015
  • Small cart
    Verified Purchase

    A bit smaller than I anticipated and wheels keep falling off, but overall very sturdy. Think the wheels problem may be due to my son putting it together...

    Read More
    Jessica S. October 19, 2015
  • Nope. A miss.
    Verified Purchase

    Seemed like some screws were missing, but thought we finally got it put together. Half way down the hall on the maiden voyage to the laundry room it fell apart. Went straight in the trash.

    Read More
    sme48104 October 9, 2015