Sale: $269.87

MSRP: $580.00

Save $310.13 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Gel Memory Foam 8-inch Queen Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • slumber bliss
    Verified Purchase

    comfy. easy. portable. mailable. great solution.

    Read More
    Maria C. May 22, 2017
  • Nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable. Could be a little firmer. My mom came to visit (she;s inher 60's) and loved it!

    Read More
    Meghan S. May 20, 2017
  • Riverside,Ca
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is a must have!

    Read More
    choirboy42 April 29, 2017
  • Good Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very sturdy and good for my back! It is comfortable but not yet as plush as I was hoping for.

    Read More
    Danielle M. April 21, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable but I got night sweats with it. For the price it's great, if you sleep hot normally I would avoid.

    Read More
    Justin April 10, 2017
  • Good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I have this mattress for 3 years now... and it still is good.

    Read More
    reecieslice April 5, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a guest bed, has supported both sets of parents and family who have come to stay, zero issues, no complaints on discomfort. came in a huge black bag.

    Read More
    RadVan April 5, 2017
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    If you like a foam mattress that stays cool and is a bit more firm you'll like this.

    Read More
    David S. April 3, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't know what to expect from a boxed mattress, but this mattress is super comfortable and has held up well!

    Read More
    Margaret J. March 16, 2017
  • Love this mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought Slumber Solutions for all the bedrooms in my house.. All firm....My kids and guests love them...

    Read More
    rose c. March 14, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Really comfortable, dont ever buy a mattress thinner than 8

    Read More
    Dennis W. March 11, 2017
  • Takes a bit to get used to
    Verified Purchase

    Some nights it's fine, some nights my back hurts the next day from this mattress

    Read More
    Melissa C. March 8, 2017
  • Only one problem
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this mattress but in the summer this mattress is extra hot. I had to sleep with the air and fan on bc it made me sweat so much. Other than that, it was very comfortable for me and my husband. I also don't think this mattress had gel in it.

    Read More
    Alexis K. March 1, 2017
  • A cloud
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my guest bedroom. My guests have raved.

    Read More
    Patricia M. February 24, 2017
  • Our bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very good mattress, we sleep well.

    Read More
    jimandkris February 8, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised it is a great comfy mattress for our travel trailer. Price can't be best!

    Read More
    Susan B. February 4, 2017
  • 8" memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    Buy the 11", the 8 just doesn't cut it for every night sleeping. Although would be fine for a camper.

    Read More
    julia b. January 26, 2017
  • should have ordered a thicker mattress
    Verified Purchase

    this mattress makes me feel like Im sleeping on the frame

    Read More
    eurocrab January 16, 2017
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    I love my mattress. Would buy this over again if necessary.

    Read More
    deborahbowman January 13, 2017
  • Canceled
    Verified Purchase

    I canceled this order, wish I wouldn't have

    Read More
    Ellen J. December 6, 2016
Sponsored Links