Sale: $271.99

MSRP: $580.00

Save $308.01 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Gel Memory Foam 8-inch Queen Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very comfortable, perfect for platform bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this item for my contemporary home, it is true to color and easy to clean. Item arrived quickly and well packaged. We are impressed with the quality more than 3 years later!

    Read More
    Sara W. June 24, 2017
  • Great comfort for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Can't believe the comfort level for this price. Highly recommend. I was nervous when it first arrived because it was rolled up but it soon flattens out.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. June 9, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Takes some getting used to after first night of course since it's brand new but after that the mattress is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Jyotsna S. June 1, 2017
  • Slumber Solutions Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I gave this mattress 5 stars because, it's a great deal. The price is awesome, the mattress itself is wonderful. I bought this back in mid 2015 and waited to give a review on it. It's still in like new condition, no signs of wear at all. This mattress doesn't hold heat, and when you lie down it starts to conform around and under you, which was what I needed. I can say that I was hesitant about buying a new first time foam mattress, sight unseen but I have no regrets. I will be replacing my spare bedroom mattress with one just like this.

    Read More
    medli010 May 27, 2017
  • slumber bliss
    Verified Purchase

    comfy. easy. portable. mailable. great solution.

    Read More
    Maria C. May 22, 2017
  • Nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable. Could be a little firmer. My mom came to visit (she;s inher 60's) and loved it!

    Read More
    Meghan S. May 20, 2017
  • Riverside,Ca
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is a must have!

    Read More
    choirboy42 April 29, 2017
  • Good Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very sturdy and good for my back! It is comfortable but not yet as plush as I was hoping for.

    Read More
    Danielle M. April 21, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable but I got night sweats with it. For the price it's great, if you sleep hot normally I would avoid.

    Read More
    Justin April 10, 2017
  • Good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I have this mattress for 3 years now... and it still is good.

    Read More
    reecieslice April 5, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a guest bed, has supported both sets of parents and family who have come to stay, zero issues, no complaints on discomfort. came in a huge black bag.

    Read More
    RadVan April 5, 2017
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    If you like a foam mattress that stays cool and is a bit more firm you'll like this.

    Read More
    David S. April 3, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't know what to expect from a boxed mattress, but this mattress is super comfortable and has held up well!

    Read More
    Margaret J. March 16, 2017
  • Love this mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought Slumber Solutions for all the bedrooms in my house.. All firm....My kids and guests love them...

    Read More
    rose c. March 14, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Really comfortable, dont ever buy a mattress thinner than 8

    Read More
    Dennis W. March 11, 2017
  • Takes a bit to get used to
    Verified Purchase

    Some nights it's fine, some nights my back hurts the next day from this mattress

    Read More
    Melissa C. March 8, 2017
  • Only one problem
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this mattress but in the summer this mattress is extra hot. I had to sleep with the air and fan on bc it made me sweat so much. Other than that, it was very comfortable for me and my husband. I also don't think this mattress had gel in it.

    Read More
    Alexis K. March 1, 2017
  • A cloud
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my guest bedroom. My guests have raved.

    Read More
    Patricia M. February 24, 2017
  • Our bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very good mattress, we sleep well.

    Read More
    jimandkris February 8, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised it is a great comfy mattress for our travel trailer. Price can't be best!

    Read More
    Susan B. February 4, 2017
Sponsored Links