Sale $273.14

MSRP: $700.00

Save $426.86 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Gel Memory Foam 8-inch Queen Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Liked the mattress initially, however, over time, it is not good for a bad back. Would recommend a thicker memory foam mattress.

    Read More
    Rose M. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    We replaced our mattress in our rv with this one...It is without a doubt it is very,very nice.

    Read More
    gg1987 May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect, for my child. Would buy again

    Read More
    Claudia M. April 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress has been well worth the money. Bought for our daughter's first apartment and she loves it. It does not get overly warm and is a good medium density

    Read More
    Eddea K. April 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wonderful mattress! I cannot sing enough of its praises. It is soft, yet firm. You don't sink into it, but it's not stiff as a board. Extremely comfortable and makes it hard to get out of bed in the morning. Absolutely love this mattress and I have no bad things to say about it.

    Read More
    Kim S. April 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great mattress!!!! Comfortable and get a great nights sleep.

    Read More
    Melinda P. April 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Decent mattress for the price. We use it in our guest room- everyone says it’s comfortable and sleeps well, but tends to hold heat. I’m also concerned about using it every night- body dents are a possibility.

    Read More
    Jessica H. April 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love that mattress, perfect fit for me

    Read More
    Inge G. April 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It's very comfortable and doesn't get hot like some do...when needed I'll get another one for sure.

    Read More
    solidrockla April 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Muy bueno cómodo fácil de linpiar

    Read More
    yuliana c. March 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    One of the best mattress purchases I've made for the cost invested. This mattress has truly held up without losing its support. Much use and no sign of weight indentions.

    Read More
    Shari S. March 18, 2018
  • Soft and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft not firm. Very comfortable

    Read More
    teniis01 March 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved the way it came packed! It was rolled up like a burrito!. Then when I opened the plastic cover, it took the shape and form of the mattress by itself. Make sure to read the description. I like the mattress but it was a little to hard for me.

    Read More
    Carlos G. March 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Awesome mattress. I still have this and it is very comfortable especially for the price. It has held up nicely and I would definitely recommend buying this. It is the reason I bought my daughter one too.

    Read More
    Julie H. February 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband says this bed is the comfiest! You definitely can’t beat the price. It is the only bed I can sleep on now and not feel any pain. It makes it hard to travel because I miss my bed so much!

    Read More
    kt888 February 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this bed has been a great spare bedroom, all the guest say it is comfortable ,so i slept in it for a week and they are right, A great nights sleep, a touch on the soft side

    Read More
    Joni S. February 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love love love this mattress! I suffer from severe back pain and this mattress truly changed how I sleep and how I start my day. Great product and great customer service at a great price.

    Read More
    Shawn S. January 31, 2018
  • Fine mattress
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints on this - you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Benji B. January 30, 2018
  • good but spend a little more and get the 11 inch
    Verified Purchase

    have the 11 inch at one house and the 8 inch at the weekend place would definitely go for the 11 inch instead if doing it again.

    Read More
    x67389761ounn January 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Best mattress in our whole house

    Read More
    Loya L. January 24, 2018