Sale $293.39

MSRP: $700.00

Save $406.61 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Gel Memory Foam 8-inch Queen Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    It was in perfect condition and expeeded by expectations truly a great buy I would recommend

    Read More
    Maryam A. December 11, 2017
  • Nice deal
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this mattress after the reviews I read, and I saw a price drop. I'm not a fast clicker person, I pick what looks good,and what I need then choose the top 6, then think on it for 4 or so days. If u want a bad that has good support , dosent sink alot, that's not a cooling one but dident get hot this is ur mattress.

    Read More
    Bobby S. December 4, 2017
  • Wonderful mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wonderful mattress. Great sleep. Scared me when it showed up looking like a giant rolled up sleeping bag, but expanded by the time I went to bed and has been great!

    Read More
    Danielle C. November 21, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very good price for a very comfortable mattress

    Read More
    cb1999 November 19, 2017
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a memory foam mattress that was comfortable and not expensive. This was it. It was delivered quickly and was able to use 24 hours after it arrived. I have used it for several years and it is still comfortable.

    Read More
    Brian S. November 18, 2017
  • Comfortable and firm
    Verified Purchase

    Very friendly rn yet molds t your body. Retains body temp for comfortable and cool sleep. What ups purchase again.

    Read More
    karen T. November 16, 2017
  • Slumber solutions
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy great matress

    Read More
    Maria C. November 14, 2017
  • Very comfortable mattress at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress has held up well for five years - excellent quality for the price!

    Read More
    Linda K. October 30, 2017
  • I love this mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I will never again sleep on any other mattress since I started sleeping on memory foam. I never had a really good nights rest until I discovered memory foam. It contours where you need and yet is firm and supportive. Its my go for for a bed from the first time I slept on one which was close to 15 years now.

    Read More
    dianne s. October 13, 2017
  • tortolacutie
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this for our camp trailer and added a 2" mem-foam topper we already had. Absolutely wonderful. So much so, we are going to get another for our king bed (but deeper in inches). Color us happy!

    Read More
    powderhound10 October 5, 2017
  • Awesome Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress! I've never slept on one as comfortable as this one. I recommend.

    Read More
    Troy D. October 1, 2017
  • 3rd Slumber Solutions Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the 3rd slumber solutions I've purcahsed in the last 3 years. The first two were 14 inch, 12 inch and now 8 inch. This is THE most comfortable mattress I've ever slept on. The 12 inch was was super soft and I had back pain, the 14 inch was too hot. This one is AMAZING! Not hot, medium firmness and extremely comfortable. I wouldn't buy another brand!!

    Read More
    Irina H. September 25, 2017
  • So comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this bed for my son as he needed a new one. Have been extremely pleased with this purchase. Its comfortable and the price was perfect for our needs.

    Read More
    Jenna c p. September 24, 2017
  • I thought it would be softer
    Verified Purchase

    It is comfortable but a little softer would have been better. I will get a soft topper for it.

    Read More
    Yannelly G. September 15, 2017
  • Great mattress for a new grad
    Verified Purchase

    As a new graduate from college and needing everything, I am happy with the purchase and price.

    Read More
    mammachoc September 11, 2017
  • Not a true queen mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this for a few years and the comfort of the mattress is outstanding, no denying. BUT, it is NOT a real queen mattress. It was too small for a queen frame, so I had to get a full-sized bedframe which was slightly too small, but doable since I could squeeze the mattress in. 5 star for quality, but....really disappointed in the false size advertising. Brought it down to 3.

    Read More
    Sun L. September 4, 2017
  • Lasting
    Verified Purchase

    We,'re in our fourth year with this mattress and all is well.

    Read More
    Jud M. August 29, 2017
  • Guest bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for a guest room and have used it for that purpose about 8 times. My guests have all said they slept well on it. I tried to take a nap on it once, but felt that it was too soft for me.

    Read More
    sunnydonovan August 28, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable that my step daughter begged to take it to her first apartment.

    Read More
    Patricia M. July 22, 2017
  • Best mattress EVER
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this mattress to everyone any time the topic of mattresses comes up in conversation. It's affordable, and it gets a 10/10 for comfort. I have already convinced my brother and his girlfriend to buy one and they love it. It has a removable cover that zips around it so it easily can be washed. I've had this one for about 5 years and so far it's still as comfortable as before, I'm sure it's been worn down some but not in any noticeable way. Great purchase, if you're on the fence about it I say go for it, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Rose L. July 11, 2017