Sale: $577.99

MSRP: $1,180.00

Save $602.01 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Gel Memory Foam 14-inch Queen Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Slumber Solutions Gel Memory Foam 14-inch Queen Ma
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is so so comfortable. I purchased it for my guest bedroom. All of my overnight guests rave about how comfortable it is.

    Read More
    Lisa S. May 19, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable - a year later and it's great! Less back problems and it is just as good as the ones that are half the price!

    Read More
    Kell T. April 16, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    guests say this was a good night's sleep

    Read More
    OstkUser884800 March 1, 2017
  • 3 YEARS LATER......
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS WORKING OUT WELL AFTER 3 YEARS! REALLY SEARCHED THE INTERNET FOR PRICE AND REVIEWS. THIS ONE IS A WINNER!!!!!

    Read More
    calpoodle February 22, 2017
  • good one
    Verified Purchase

    good one. no need from spring. sits on a platform bed with good height

    Read More
    Udayakumar K. January 23, 2017
  • Warm, stiff
    Verified Purchase

    Even with the gel top you still retain more heat than in a normal mattress, but I find it to feel more nestled. This mattress is medium stiffness but is still very firm, FYI, I like this my husband not so much. I'm hoping that he will adapt, if not we will definately order the king, in something else.

    Read More
    306crazydaisy January 8, 2017
  • Great sleeping mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought this to replace a generic brand sleep number that lasted about 15 years and which I loved. I could not afford to replace it and decided on black Friday to shop. I purchased this mattress and true to reviews, it does take a few weeks to get used to it, but it is not hard--I have slept on mattresses in hotels, even the 5 star hotels have hard mattresses. It is like the Hyatt Regency mattresses with a bit softer feel which is a bit soft for my perfect number but feels great while sleeping, just a bit hard to get out of my bed physically at 59 years old. It is a great mattress other than that. Very happy with it so far. I've slept on it for about two wks so far.

    Read More
    yoder178 December 30, 2016
  • "Gel" Memory Foam Isn't Thing
    Verified Purchase

    First, let me say that we loved this mattress. It was extremely comfortable and especially for the price. HOWEVER, we recently lost our home in the flooding in south Louisiana and had to get rid of this mattress. I'm not sure if you've ever let river water soak into your mattress but let me tell you, when it does, it will be the heaviest thing on earth. So in order to get it out of the home, we had to cut it into pieces and drag it out. When we did that....THERE IS NOTHING BUT FOAM in that mattress. I saw zero gel. Unless it is microscopic gel that is invisible to the naked eye, the description of the mattress is definitely misleading. All that just to say, yes, I would still buy it. Very comfortable and worth it for a $*** memory foam. But it is not what they say it is when they describe a gel memory foam.

    Read More
    Angela R. November 17, 2016
  • so comfy!

    So in love with this mattress!!! Our first memory foam, at such a reasonable price. So much happier with this then our spring mattress we paid over $1000 for a year ago. Not sure what everyone else is talking about but we had no smell to this mattress at all and slept on it the first night. Also, we got the firm and it is perfect for us. You sink in a little but only enough to hug you just right! Still has firm support. Would definately reccomend the 14" for the firmest support. Others said it was too firm. We completely disagree. Love love love this mattress. Would definately buy this product again!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser677529 November 2, 2016
  • Firm in the best way!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so sceptical that it wouldn't be firm enough. I had an inner spring mattress but do to age and back problems, I was not able to sleep on it any more. I'm 50 and my back would hurt all night. I would wake up every hour and never felt rested. I researched all the memory foam mattress and this was said to be the firmest by reviews. I took a chance and bought it. I absolutely love it!! It took it 12 hours to reach it's maximum firmness, but it truly is very firm..... Yet a sweet softness to the initial touch. I slept through the night!!! And continue to do so! I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    charkins November 1, 2016
  • Comfortable!

    No back pain after first night! I hope the mattress holds up, but after first night, very pleased. My husband needs a little more time but feels positive about it.

    Read More
    Joyce P. October 14, 2016
  • Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable! I love it.

    Read More
    serring October 4, 2016
  • Perfect Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I'm on my 4yr year & still loving it. Although I'm old school and rotate my bed often for longer life span. The gel keeps me cool. Really happy w/purchase.

    Read More
    Lysha October 4, 2016
  • Not very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It is like sleeping on a giant sponge. I can not wait to get rid of this mattress!

    Read More
    NICHOLE B. October 3, 2016
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    mattress is very comfortable and cool. You stay cool throughout your sleep

    Read More
    cecile m. September 12, 2016
  • Upset

    I was hoping to love this mattress as my husband bought the same one -- medium firm -- in the full size and his is a dream. His mattress is plush and cozy, just what I was looking for from a gel memory foam mattress. Mine is FIRM, without any of the plushness his has. We opened it up 1 day after it arrived, and it quickly puffed up to almost 14". But the memory foam is unforgiving in my mattress and now I'm stuck with it unless my husband decides he wants to swap (he finds his a tad too soft). It is only the third day of use, but I'm not hopeful it will get any softer or more forgiving. Beware buyer -- there is a bit of italics (smallish print) at the end of purchase page which indicates that this type (or their brand) of mattress "can vary in firmness'. I guess I just got unlucky.

    Read More
    musicmaven24 September 1, 2016
  • Teerok
    Verified Purchase

    firm but feels good and comfortable yet supportive all at the same time. Does not overheat your body at night unlike some other foam matrasses, giving you a nice cool full night sleep . I highly recommend this brand to anyone.

    Read More
    Tarek888 August 28, 2016
  • Great mattress. Very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Did hours of research for a new mattress. So glad I chose this one. The packaging was super compact making it easier to manage up the stairs. Once it was opened it immediately began to reshape into proper form. Only took a couple of minutes. There was no odor like the previous foam mattresses I purchased so the mattress was ok to use right away. It has a nice soft cover already zipped over it too. It is somewhere in between medium to soft. Not too firm with softness and support at the same time. Slept like a dream. I highly recommend this mattress!!

    Read More
    2needy August 22, 2016
  • Extra bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I do love the comfort of this one

    Read More
    latinbyte May 30, 2016
  • 2-ND layer MADE OF 3 SQ.PIECES!3rd same as 2-nd!!

    Its made from pieces of foam,summer time becoming like hot tub.I bought it and waited 3 month thinking it will take a shape and firmness but it like piece of foam thats it.I TOOK IT APART,SECOND LAYER MADE OF 3 SQUARE PIECES,AND EDGES RIGHT BETWEEN YOUR BACK AND LEGS,MADE OF SAME QUALITY AS 3RD LAYER!!!GOT PICTURES OF THIS JUNK APART!!

    Read More
    ALEX May 28, 2016
Sponsored Links