Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $639.99

MSRP: $1,150.00

Save $510.01 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Gel Memory Foam 12-inch King-size Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this mattress for a few years now and we love it. It's so comfortable and we sleep great.

    Read More
    queentfl August 18, 2017
  • Great mattress for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was worried about purchasing a mattress on line, without trying it out. I've never owned a king size mattress, we could never fit one up our stairs and into the bedroom. When I found out the mattress comes all sealed and in a compact space it sounded like something we wanted. I have owned a twin mattress that we pushed together to make a king size and it worked OK. My husband's mattress was over 20 years old and needed replacing and this was a good time to order the king size one. When it arrived it weighed a lot but we managed to get it upstairs and onto the base. We carefully cut the plastic off and it immediately started expanding and opening up. It was supposed to take 24 hrs. to 72 hours to be ready to sleep on but we opened it up in the morning and slept on it that night. Wow, was it comfortable!! I turn over a lot in bed but with this mattress I sleep through the night and hardly move at all. It's taking a little longer for my husband to get used to it but he says he likes it. I would highly recommend this mattress!

    Read More
    Melanie L. May 1, 2017
  • comfortable bed
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable bed, was great for the last 4 years but now is starting to breaking down.

    Read More
    Becki F. April 26, 2017
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed and as all other reviews say it was rolled up in a big bag. Slight smell from being suctioned in a bag but nothing overwhelming like other reviews say. I was VERY leery to buy a bed on line but the price was perfect. And I have bad sleep issues and from night one I do not wake up in the middle of the night, I do not have any aches or pains I am amazed! I'm a single mom and the mattress was easy to get out of the bag and it was heavy but nothing I couldn't handle myself. My daughter loves this bed as much as I do not sure she will return to her own bed, may need to get her one ;) BEST MATTRESS EVER! And I was nervous about it being hot like other foams beds but not at all! It is medium firm and oh so perfect!! I will recommend this bed to anyone anytime. I believe I am now a lifer of this mattress

    Read More
    Shannon L. March 28, 2017
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this mattress. We slept on a foam mattress with cooling gel on vacation and loved it. After contacting the hotel, their mattress was going to cost us nearly $1000 with S & H, so we looked online and found this one that seemed to match its specs. The smell was gone quickly - by bed time after unwrapping. After about 5-6 weeks sleeping, its seems great. Our only reservation, is that the cooling gel does not seem to work as well as the mattress we tried at the hotel. Its definitely not as hot as a straight thermal foam mattress or mattress pad, so I'm glad about that.. We've tried those, and I thought the world was on fire I got so hot! Previously, we had a high end Sleep number bed. We HATED it. No matter how we tried to configure it, we were sore and uncomfortable. There was never an "ahhhh" factor when we got into bed at night. Now with this mattress, we have that "ahhhh" factor. The best part, is we were able to keep the adjustable bed base. We can raise and lower the mattress like a hospital bed. Update: 2/12/2017: We have had this bed for 4 years now. We still love it! Best bed ever!!! Still a little too warm, but every night we climb into bed and we still have that "aaaahhhh" factor. Sleeping on an old fashioned coil mattress sucks. We hate sleeping in hotels.

    Read More
    arbie88 February 12, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed. Only thing I don't like is how heavy it is. Can't move it by myself. But I guess memory foam mattresses are heavy.

    Read More
    Amanda J. January 27, 2017
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible. Mattress is too soft for my husband. So now that it's open it cannot be returned. So I'm stuck with a *** purchase. Very dissatisfied

    Read More
    Kathy V. September 28, 2016
  • Kat
    Verified Purchase

    You will not regret purchasing this mattress, don't know why I waited so long.

    Read More
    kathy n. August 15, 2016
  • Sleeps Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, yet supportive. I was skeptical at first but I figured what do I have to lose! We sleep great on this mattress on a platform king bed. I would get this before spending the big bucks for well known brand names.

    Read More
    melmo77 July 28, 2016
  • A bit on the firm side
    Verified Purchase

    This was our second memory foam mattress and was much firmer then our previous purchase. We ended up replacing after just 2 years with a sleep number bed.

    Read More
    troseaz April 3, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this bed! it was a big chance ordering something online but I was very pleased with it and would order this bed again. It does smell a little funny at first (from being wrapped up in plastic) so it's good to let it air out for at least 1 day and open the windows.

    Read More
    Anny F. March 23, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    OOOOOOOhhhh. Feels great! I sleep very well on this mattress.

    Read More
    happyzzzs February 15, 2016
  • BLACK MOLD in the mattress after less than 2 yrs!!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this less than two years ago. We moved the mattress and found BLACK MOLD growing in the mattress, the whole bottom was covered with it. We took pictures for any one interested to see. Apparently, warranty does not cover it and there was nothing they can do since it was caused by moisture and night sweating. Customer service said that we should have put a water-proof cover on it. Seriously, they should at least provide the water-proof cover! We live in AZ, dry weather, but everyone sweats when they sleep, right?! Upon some inventigation, mold growth is a big problem with memory foam, look it up online, and save yourself the hassle and sickness occurring from mold growth. cover to begin with.

    Read More
    OstkUser78213 January 15, 2016
  • After 3 years still LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! I would recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser67663 December 14, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, a very good mattress. One of our guests raved about how comfortable it was.

    Read More
    jinglejangle November 25, 2015
  • Donna Lynch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress, best purchase ever

    Read More
    Donna L. November 24, 2015
  • Gel memory foam.
    Verified Purchase

    Like the last one so much we bought another one for the guest bed

    Read More
    Barbara L. November 19, 2015
  • Great bed, excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    We had just bought a latex mattress and it was so bad we were looking for a replacement immediately so we decided on this one after reading all the great reviews. The bed was shipped UPS which was very convenient. No need to wait for any movers to deliver the mattress. easy set up and out mattress had no smell what so every. We waited one day after opening the package and the bed was good to go. Very comfortable and slightly firm. Other mattresses had caused back pain but this one does not cause any back pain for us. Highly recommended. No need to buy the higher priced ($$$$) mattresses, we looked at them all and this was the best decision.

    Read More
    skrillz207 November 4, 2015
  • Sleep better
    Verified Purchase

    Love my mattress! This is the 4th one I have purchased. Always super comfy.

    Read More
    dwntwnbrn October 28, 2015
  • Tom
    Verified Purchase

    Bought about 3 months ago, came 2 days late. Arrived in a nylon bag that I had to carefully cut out as the bed had already tried to expand and couldn't be removed from it. No truly bad smell that I could tell, but wife said there was...She ordered the "medium" firmness against my better Judgement as I have had lumbar back surgery years ago and wanted a firm mattress. Too soft for me, wish I'd stuck to my guns and demanded a "firm", other than that a great gel foam mattress for the price.

    Read More
    Tom October 26, 2015
Sponsored Links