Sale: $238.49

MSRP: $640.00

Save $401.51 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Choose Your Comfort 8-inch Twin-size Gel Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    this is the second mattress I bought, this one is good takes some time to get use to. I should have gotten the firm.

    Read More
    OstkUser564571 June 24, 2017
  • Love, Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought the twin size to see how good of a mattress this is. I bought the medium firmness. It is perfect. Everyone that sleeps on it loves it. So, I went ahead and bought myself the king size version. I don't know why I didn't do this sooner! Love, Love, Love!

    Read More
    Rebecca B. May 23, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing mattress for a great price! Bought a second one just a few days after I received the first! Planning on buying one more soon.

    Read More
    Rebecca D. May 16, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We recently bought a trundle daybed from overstock for our guest bedroom. Since adults would be sleeping on this bed we did not want to get a thin twin boxspring mattress. I was very nervous to buy a mattress online but these were amazing! I bought one firm and one medium firm and like them both. I prefer the medium firm but my husband who weighs more than I do preferred the firm. Both conform to your body but provide support. Our first guest slept on the medium firm and said the bed was perfect! For approximately $100 more than the low end boxspring mattress I consider these highly worth it!

    Read More
    Amanda P. May 7, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these mattresses we use on our split king adjustable bed!

    Read More
    andi47 April 23, 2017
  • My kids love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It fit both my daughter's day bed in her room and my son's bed with a headboard and footboard. We hadn't had gel memory foam mattresses before and we all love our new mattresses from slumber solutions. We did follow the directions regarding airing them out. Slight odor at first but went away quickly. Great buy!

    Read More
    JTinSD April 10, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and a great price. Very comfortable

    Read More
    Barry A. April 6, 2017
  • Perfect Twin for Guest Room
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress has the perfect support. Only rave reviews from the grandchildren sleeping on it. I've even napped on it myself. Wonderful!

    Read More
    cajunyankee March 31, 2017
  • Very happy with this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the soft and I wasn't sure what it was going to feel like but it's perfect...supportive yet bouncy.....not hot like my last memory foam mattress and much more light weight and less dense. Shipping was quick and customer service on the phone was good. The only huge concern I had with this purchase was that they marked it NSR (No signature required at delivery) so it was left out in hallway of apartment building and I was not too happy about that. I didn't receive any tracking info so called customer service and they said it was in Edmonton then it showed up in Victoria next day. If I could follow it I would have made sure I was home. Oh and this part is funny...when unwrapped first layer of outer plastic the mattress was 13 inches too short in length which had me worried but once completely opened in filled out perfectly..very low odor too.

    Read More
    sheryopal March 23, 2017
  • great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    our teenagers love them we have a few.

    Read More
    jessging March 17, 2017
  • Best mattress for the price..
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought many Slumber Solutions mattresses. I compared many different types and prices. By far the best value...

    Read More
    rose c. March 14, 2017
  • Super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Most comfortable bed ive ever slept in, my kids say that too

    Read More
    Londa T. March 12, 2017
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Totally love completely comfortable

    Read More
    kylee p. February 24, 2017
  • Sweet Dreams
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for my daughter, who just moved into a new apartment. It is very well made and of quality construction. My daughter LOVES her new mattress and is able to sleep much better now. It's medium firm, giving her the support she needs without being too stiff.

    Read More
    elektra8777 February 19, 2017
  • Very Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and decided to return the Casper mattress that I bought a few weeks ago and instead buy a queen sized replacement for half the price of what I had paid for the Casper mattress. I decided on a firm mattress as this one was a bit on the soft side.

    Read More
    David F. February 13, 2017
  • Service and Reliability
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you - We are now sleeping better than ever- your service and timing were impeccable..Thank You!

    Read More
    JOHN C. February 8, 2017
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress came quickly and because of the helpful reviews, it was an easy set-up. Placed it on the frame and cut the plastic off. It puffed up quickly and it's perfect! I got the firm and it's just soft enough on top without sinking in, love it! It's not hot while sleeping on it either.

    Read More
    Lena P. February 4, 2017
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered a mattress like this one before and it was so comfortable that I decided to order another for the new bed and I love it

    Read More
    Christine A. November 30, 2016
  • heap
    Verified Purchase

    cheaply made, had to return and exchange for new one

    Read More
    Charles d. November 27, 2016
  • JT
    Verified Purchase

    Firm mattress. Comfortable. Great for the price.

    Read More
    Julieann T. November 17, 2016
Sponsored Links