Sale $331.64

MSRP: $980.00

Save $648.36 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Choose Your Comfort 8-inch Queen-size Gel Memory Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Firm and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Overall quality is good. I have ordered firm with 8 inch thickness and it is very sturdy and comfortable. It has nice cover and make mattress more finish appealing.

    Read More
    ahmr December 11, 2017
  • Slumber Solutions
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love ours. We have had it a few years now and it had held up nicely! Best mattress we have bought and we have tried everything...sleep number, tempurpedic, water bed, euro, plush... all of which added to back pain and discomfort. This mattress is a great balance between firm and comfort! Quality is fantastic!

    Read More
    Adrienne B. November 20, 2017
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    Best Matress I've ever owned

    Read More
    americo m. July 25, 2017
  • For our camper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it! Fit perfect in our 19' trailer. We did not have the space for a thick mattress but if you do I would get the the thicker version. Might not be good for someone over 200lb.'s. We weigh in at 125 and 160lbs.

    Read More
    coloradobarb May 4, 2017
  • Incredibly Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress - have had it for 3 years and no complaints. It gets a bit hot in the summer, but that's true of all memory foam mattresses I've ever slept on. If you have good air circulation/air conditioning it shouldn't be an issue. Didn't quite get up to 8-inches in thickness but approximately 7 inches.

    Read More
    Max M. May 1, 2017
  • Best mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable even for a big person

    Read More
    yes2overstock February 1, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 4th memory foam mattress I have bought from Overstock in the last 7 years. They all come within a week, are very well packaged & comfortable.

    Read More
    Traci R. January 5, 2017
  • ZZZZzzzz.........
    Verified Purchase

    ZZZZzzzz.......ZZZZzzzzzzzz...............

    Read More
    Larry P. December 22, 2016
  • medium firmness
    Verified Purchase

    i bought 2 different mattresses, this one and the grande hotel collection 8-inch tri-zone. this one is a bit firmer and i would describe it as a real medium firmness.

    Read More
    bonsoirgigi December 13, 2016
  • Gail Middleton
    Verified Purchase

    We moved after using this mattress for about 3 months. Since then we use it in our guest cabin. Our friends always say how comfortable the bed is.....one even asked where I purchased it....and I had forgotten. So thanks for the request for review, as I need another now!

    Read More
    Robert L Middle September 30, 2016
  • Firm is as firm as a marshmallow
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered a firm and got what amounts to a plush. If you sit anywhere near the edge or on the corners, you simply sink in or fall off the bed. We also were willing to pay more for the gel to have the cooling effect, and it's much hotter than our previous memory foam mattress. Not happy at all.

    Read More
    OstkUser392350 July 19, 2016
  • too hard.
    Verified Purchase

    For a medium, It's way too firm. Shoulda bought the soft.

    Read More
    Kevin B. June 4, 2016
  • Don't Be Skeptical
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid to buy this mattress not knowing what to expect but I'm glad I took a chance it is comfortable and I get a good nights rest.

    Read More
    Cynthia D. April 12, 2016
  • you need this trust me
    Verified Purchase

    Don't ever buy another mattress out the store before you try this it's affordable and I get a good nite rest on it the best purchase I've ever made money well spent

    Read More
    Tony E. March 12, 2016
  • Nice enough
    Verified Purchase

    For someone my size, I should have gotten a ticket mattress.

    Read More
    Heath S. March 11, 2016
  • Easy to unpack and set up
    Verified Purchase

    It is soft which is the way I order it. LOVE it

    Read More
    kittykatmab December 19, 2015
  • Slumber solution queen-size gel mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I got the firm and it was one of the most comfortable night sleeping I have had in a long time. If you don't like firm then buy regular.

    Read More
    Kim W. December 15, 2015
  • Got the soft- love the soft
    Verified Purchase

    I listened to the other reviewers and bought the soft option. It was not too soft at all. I was even worried when it was first aired out that it wouldn't be soft enough, but after sleeping on it, it is just right. I bought this mattress over all of the others because the gel layer and reviews mentioning that it wasn't too hot, like many other memory foam mattresses can be. It doesn't get hot, which is just what I needed. Really great mattress.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. October 25, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my kids. They love them!

    Read More
    samantha p. October 22, 2015
  • Extremely comfortable!!! - but oh so hot...
    Verified Purchase

    Floating. No pressure point. Perfectly comfortable! This mattress is amazing! It's hard to describe how well it fits the body. Bought this in winter: fabulous. No need to turn the heat on in the house. Summer came though: had to crank up the a/c! Even then, I often wake up in a pool of sweat. Just purchased a cooling topper, hoping that it will solve the problem.

    Read More
    sliv October 18, 2015