Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $396.49

MSRP: $1,080.00

Save $683.51 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Choose Your Comfort 8-inch King-size Gel Memory Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Mattress at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is sooooooo comfy! I got the medium firm option as I typically like my mattress firm but my girlfriend likes it soft. We both love it and I've been sleeping much better since purchasing. Has given in a touch which is to be expected but going on 2 months and can't complain. Would not recommend sleeping on your side unless you purchase a softer option as this one does not have let you sink in enough.

    Read More
    Jacob L. March 27, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Says it's firm but it's not. We still like it though.

    Read More
    Richard K. March 5, 2017
  • King Size Gel Memory Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and form fitting to the body. Light weight and easy to handle when turning the mattress on the bed. Easy to assemble upon receipt from Overstock. Do not like their "no return" policy after opening the product. I believe a customer should be given a reasonable amount of time to return even after opening, although after opening a foam mattress it would be very difficult to repackage for shipping.

    Read More
    James H. March 1, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for my 16 year old daughter. It shipped promptly, arriving in a canvas bag that we dragged up to her room. Once it was unrolled it was pretty much good to go. She absolutely loves it and is sleeping better than she has in a really long time! This is the second mattress I have purchased from this company and both have been awesome!

    Read More
    jillyk14 February 21, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this mattress to put in camper. Had to cut to make correct size. Used electric knife. Worked great. Sleeps as good as mattress we sleep on at home that cost 3 times the price. Will buy again. Firm and comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser256554 February 6, 2017
  • Excellent Comfort and value Comfort and valued
    Verified Purchase

    An amazing price for a king size mattress that is like sleeping on a cloud.

    Read More
    ashburn22 January 10, 2017
  • Hard as a rock!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered soft and got firm. It kills my back. Its nothing like the soft one I tried at the store before making the purchase.

    Read More
    Joshua W. December 18, 2016
  • hardest "soft" bed ever
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this mattress because the last one I ordered 4 years ago seemed like it was getting firmer over time. I thought that I would replace it with a soft mattress. I'm a side sleeper and my shoulders ached horribly after sleeping on this "soft" mattress. I had to go out and buy a 3 inch mattress topper. would not recommend this mattress. I would have returned it but there is no way to compress it to send it back.

    Read More
    deserthawker October 24, 2016
  • OMG!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT! I sat down and my partner did not move one inch. I can even place a glass on the mattress while I sit on the bed and it did not spill out. Very comfortable and no pressure points. YEAH!

    Read More
    1summacumlaude October 14, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and the best sleep I've had in years

    Read More
    David M. October 6, 2016
  • Great matress
    Verified Purchase

    I picked the firm option . It's perfect. If you're looking for a firm mattress, yet, has a soft feel to it. look no further.

    Read More
    OstkUser568186 September 28, 2016
  • Good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Initially it was not easy to get full night sleep without pain in the back, but later on it was quite comfortable.

    Read More
    Chirag A. September 21, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress came in a heavy duffel bag, easy to transport. Opened easily, puffed up immediately, perfect size. Not quite as firm as I had hoped for a firm mattress, but felt better the second night. The smell was less the second night as well. Looking forward to improved sleep with less smell soon. Still, for the ease and the price, well worth it. Would I do it again? you bet!

    Read More
    Madalyn S. September 5, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so comfortable! Would recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    Ciarra M. July 5, 2016
  • Thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it's a great buy! Extremely comfortable!

    Read More
    Kasondra G. June 24, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the black metal bed frame to use with our new mattress and really love it. It's our first king-size bed. So much room!! And with the foam mattress we don't disturb each other when turning over or getting out of bed. We bought the firm mattress and are very happy with it. There's still plenty of softness on top.

    Read More
    Craig P. May 31, 2016
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and comfortable. Always a good night sleep.

    Read More
    Alibragirl1971 May 13, 2016
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Best mattress I've ever had! Rather flimsy though, but very comfortable.

    Read More
    Juliette A. May 4, 2016
  • No More Back Pain!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is firm but soft enough to be comfortable and it's also very cool. My husband and I move around with waking one another. The dogs and grandchildren also love it.

    Read More
    Dana T. March 21, 2016
  • Slumber Solutions Md 8-" King Gel Memorry Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This provides no support and minimal comfort. My husband is deployed and I'm afraid the mattress isn't going to hold the both of us It sink terribly.

    Read More
    Michaela P. February 26, 2016
Sponsored Links