Sale $278.09

MSRP: $650.00

Save $371.91 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Choose Your Comfort 8-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this bed. Great purchase.

    Read More
    STEPHANIE L. June 12, 2017
  • Foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We use this in our camper. It is the perfect size and very comfortable.

    Read More
    feb29er January 4, 2017
  • Excellent comfort for a small price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for the guest room and my husband slept on it one night, he said it was very comfortable.

    Read More
    Margaret L. November 30, 2016
  • Cj
    Verified Purchase

    I bought all sizes and each was great

    Read More
    Celeste L. November 8, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my daughter and she loves it.

    Read More
    Rebecca H. June 8, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    That is a second Slumber Solution mattress I ordered from Overstock. It needs 72 hours to come beck to its shape. The smell is minimum and disappears within those 72 hours. The bed is comfortable. I would buy this product again and the customer service at O is great.

    Read More
    Grazyna P. April 18, 2015
  • Very happy with my purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this mattress for my 11-year old son's bed. He loves it, and does not miss his spring mattress at all.

    Read More
    mitchtrish September 13, 2014
  • product not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    this mattress was described as firm supportive base, it is not. When I lay on it I sink in almost to the ground. I weight 145lbs. There is nothing supportive about this mattress and IS NOT Firm. I have 2 other memory foam mattresses I got from O and they were rated as medium and they are much firmer than this on. I love them. I needed a smaller mattress for an antique bed or I would of ordered the same product. Buyer beware!

    Read More
    cathymar1 April 16, 2014
  • Great product, just as described
    Verified Purchase

    I use the mattress currently just on the floor with no frame and no box spring. It is still incredibly comfortable and easy to sleep on. I bought a Medium rated firmness, and in my opinion it maybe is closer to a firm, but that is possibly due to the no box spring. The material is very soft and it looks like the whole cover unzips so it can be washed. Heavy enough that it does not get pushed around on the floor during the day, but easily light enough for one person to carry and setup, etc. Do just be aware that once it shows up, unwrap it right away as it truly does take about 8-10 hours to fully expand.

    Read More
    dopeydoo420 February 12, 2014