Sale: $278.37

MSRP: $900.00

Save $621.63 (69%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Choose Your Comfort 8-inch Full-size Gel Memory Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Well worth the price

    Read More
    4agoodlife May 9, 2017
  • Not as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this mattress for my daughter after buying mine. I have had both of them less than 3 years and they do not seem to spring back into shape like they did originally. My daughter said hers was very uncomfortable now and wants a new mattress.

    Read More
    Suzanne G. May 8, 2017
  • Sooo comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone in the family tossed it up over who gets to sleep on it first

    Read More
    Carrie H. April 18, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and very good price!

    Read More
    Kamilla D. March 25, 2017
  • Slumber
    Verified Purchase

    Best bed in the world bought 3

    Read More
    grace r. February 1, 2017
  • ZZZZzzzz.......ZZZZzzzzzzzz...............
    Verified Purchase

    ZZZZzzzz.......ZZZZzzzzzzzz...............

    Read More
    Larry P. December 22, 2016
  • Stiff
    Verified Purchase

    8" Soft - Using for 10 months. I purchased an additional 3" gel foam topper after 5 months, but that didn't help. I do not sleep well on this mattress, even trying the 3" topper under the mattress. It doesn't conform to the body and sort of bends as a whole to your weight. It's not good at isolating movement, with my partner reacting/moving during the night every time I shift. About to purchase another brand mattress from overstock, which I had purchased in the past before moving cities. Might have confused the brand name since they are similar.

    Read More
    Pedro V. November 28, 2016
  • Wow! I can get used to this...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this mattress at the suggestion of my daughter. "What can you loose?" she said, so I tried it. I am totally blown away. The mattress arrived via UPS to my door. Looked like a dirty black duffel bag but inside was a super compressed mattress. I removed my old spring mattress with the coils coming out and replaced it with this one. The first night was amazing, although it took a bit to get used to the foam instead of firm springs. Second night my lower back pain was better and feeling returned to my left leg. I'm sold! The 8 inch works well and same thickness as my old one. I washed my sheets and dried on the cloths line. Talk about heaven! Sun dried sheets AND a fantastic mattress. I would recommend it to anyone who has back problems and are looking for a good, reasonable priced mattress. Thank you Overstock.com!

    Read More
    OstkUser527543 September 14, 2016
  • Very comfortable, great price (cat likes it, too)
    Verified Purchase

    Before I bought this, I was going to purchase a similar 10 inch mattress. This was significantly less expensive, such that I figured I would take a chance on it first. I had never slept on one of these before and am very satisfied with the product (I got the firm one because I like a firm mattress). The cooling gel takes a little getting used to, but now when I compare this to a traditional mattress or the one I used to have (where you pick a number for your sleep firmness), I have to say I prefer this one. Also, the price.

    Read More
    Sarah T. August 31, 2016
  • best!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter's bed and she sleeps very well. Its super comfortable.

    Read More
    Marsha M. July 21, 2016
  • Patricia K.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent mattress. I ordered the firm model. It is not quite as firm as a regular mattress, but it has a lot of support. The cover is nice also. It has given me a great night's sleep!!!!! I like the fact that it is made in the USA, too.

    Read More
    Patricia K. June 23, 2016
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive but wonderfully comfortable. Bought 4 for full sized bunks for children . Adults tried them and loved them too.

    Read More
    drmomof4 June 23, 2016
  • Like sleeping on clouds!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the queen size for our master bedroom first and have had the best nights of sleep since. The mattress is light weight and cradles you in supporting your every movement throughout the night without disturbing your sleeping spouse! When we bought our RV, we ordered the full size to replace the existing cheap RV mattress. Best decision ever! Now we get the best nights sleep on the road! We plan on ordering the twin size as well. Highly recommend this mattress!!

    Read More
    Vincent R. June 18, 2016
  • LOVE the Slumber Solutions 8" Gel Memory Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This 8" mattress came in shipped similar to a sleeping bag - in a roll. I am petite and was easily able to carry it upstairs to the bed and quickly follow instructions to remove the outside plastic and let the gel memory foam "regain it's memory". Took about an hour at most for foam to decompress out of the package - no smell and it is a comfortable mattress that perfectly fits my son's platform bed. He loves it and says that it's ohhhh so comfortable! Best part is the gel keeps the bed comfortable - so if you tend to sleep "hot" (warm body temp) on foam mattresses - you'll notice this one is different! This mattress is just as nice as my Tempurpedic - but at a fraction of the cost!!

    Read More
    Jo R. June 6, 2016
  • Sleep, beautiful sleep.
    Verified Purchase

    Get rid of pressure points, you can sleep the night through.

    Read More
    Carole B. May 23, 2016
  • eddie
    Verified Purchase

    seems to be working well.

    Read More
    lednarb May 7, 2016
  • Didn't hold up...
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is thin to begin with, and it got even thinner fairly quickly.

    Read More
    Julie P. April 27, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent!!! Sooooo comfy. Takes all the aches and pains out. LOVE IT. Still cannot believe the price!!!!

    Read More
    Carol-Anne G. April 15, 2016
  • sleeping on the clouds
    Verified Purchase

    Not too hard, not too soft, just the right firmness gives this mattress the perfect balance to provide you with a restful and comfortable sleep.

    Read More
    pedro s. March 24, 2016
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    ordered a medium but I wished I had ordered a soft a little firmer than I like

    Read More
    kitties22 March 23, 2016
Sponsored Links