Sale: $421.64

MSRP: $1,100.00

Save $678.36 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Choose Your Comfort 14-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The "Soft" is VERY soft
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress really is as described in most reviews. Unfortuntely it was WAY too soft! I do not like firm mattresses and was a little scared of the "medium" since some said it was too hard. Well, I really wish I had gone with medium, if I had I would have probably loved it. Quick delivery, easy to unpack, didnt smell like icky new chemicals, very thick mattress. BUT: way too soft and sink-y, pretty much impossible to return and it sucks to sit at the edge of the bed, because, well it doesnt have one. You fall or slink off the edge. Go for the medium if you are unsure, the soft does NOT work for 2 people as you both sink towards the middle.

    Read More
    lovelylisaf March 23, 2017
  • Adam
    Verified Purchase

    Very good matress I like it a lot

    Read More
    OstkUser995731 March 1, 2017
  • Pleasantly Surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    Like everyone else, I was very wary of buying a mattress online. I already struggle with insomnia so I was worried this would make matters worse but I am seriously impressed! It really inflates to be very thick- my regular queen sized sheets barely fit over the edges! It's not a huge deal and doesn't make my sheets fall off, I just wanted to give an idea of how thick it really does get. I purchased a platform frame and headboard to go with it and it looks beautiful together. No need for a foundation or box springs! The edges aren't all that strong and it can definitely throw you off if you sit on the corner, but once you get used to it it's not that bad. Overall I am hugely happy and can't wait to get into bed every night!!!

    Read More
    Becca B. January 3, 2017
  • puffed up
    Verified Purchase

    UPS dropped it off, and dolly-rolled the roll into the house. We cut into the compressed bag and it puffed up in about 3 minutes. Looks nice and feels cool

    Read More
    Nancy L. November 28, 2016
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bed for only one week but I love it already. It took three nights to get use to it. I did not sleep well the first two nights and was a little soar when I woke up. I was nervous that I might have made a mistake. Then I got use to the bed and I sleep like a baby. I ordered the firm bed. I have always liked firm beds. I a very very pleased. This is the most comfortable bed I have ever owned. Update 10/27/16 - After 2 1/2 years of sleeping on this bed I have to say I still love this bed!

    Read More
    uniongirl31 October 27, 2016
  • Good slumber mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I had a tempur pedic mattress before this one from Slumber Solutions. The "tempur" was definitely denser and contoured more to the body. But, I would say this mattress is about 80% as good for about 16% of the price. It is comfortable and fairly cool. I seem to sleep better on this than on a pillow top Simmons Beauty Rest that cost about 4 time the price. So, I am generally quite satisfied with my purchase of the 14" medium firm mattress.

    Read More
    Kenneth S. September 30, 2016
  • Information
    Verified Purchase

    Love my mattress!!! I weigh 201 lbs and aling with my spring mattress and hugs all my pressure points!!! Remember to wait 48 to 72 hours before use!! I this product!!!

    Read More
    carolina r. August 24, 2016
  • Best Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress and everyone in my family wants one!

    Read More
    Krista L. May 26, 2016
  • Nicely constructed, 'soft' was too soft for us
    Verified Purchase

    Our second memory foam mattress, made the mistake of going soft instead of medium like the last. Too soft. Also this one really had a strong odor that lasted months and months.

    Read More
    Curtis C. April 14, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Best mattress I ever had. So comfy

    Read More
    Michelle B. March 9, 2016
  • Oh my sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    I was so nervous buying this mattress, and when I saw what looked like a body bag on my front porch I was even more nervous. I brought it in and opened it. Do not be worried that the mattress is vacuum sealed and looks small. When you open it, it puffs up to the right size. I got the really soft one, and it is amazing. I just sink in the center, and I'm out. I didn't get hot, but I can see where the super soft could be too soft for some. I like to sleep on my back so I love it, but you definitely sink into the mattress. Its like floating on a cloud. So happy.

    Read More
    PollyStJohn March 1, 2016
  • Best mattress
    Verified Purchase

    this is the 3rd one we have bought. I first got this mattress in king size fir our vacation home I loved it so much I bought a second one in queen size for our daughter. So when our son needed a new bed it was so easy I got the same one for him. Love this mattress . Sets up very easy and no funny plastic smell

    Read More
    cbpearson August 28, 2015
  • Mr. Joseph Agrest
    Verified Purchase

    I would love it a little bit harder.

    Read More
    vbcoach August 23, 2015
  • Spoiled for any other mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    Product: the BEST! Sleep so well now, and minimized back pain. First time memory foam user and I'm never going back. Overstock: excellent as always. Quick shipping, product arrived within delivery time frame. Product was as advertised, good quality, and hassle free. A++++

    Read More
    Ruth M. July 28, 2015
  • too soft
    Verified Purchase

    I found it to be to soft and difficult to get out of it. otherwise it was okay

    Read More
    Mary La t. July 7, 2015
  • BEST MATTRESS EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing mattress! It is like sleeping on a cloud!

    Read More
    Michelle F. May 13, 2015
  • hard sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress, very comfortable and durable.

    Read More
    mossglass1 May 8, 2015
  • Cozy Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is so pleased with the enveloping comfort and firm support of this mattress.

    Read More
    lawuncha May 7, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is great! It was shipped very compactly and was easy to get upstairs to my bedroom. Unpackaged it in the morning and slept on it that night. Very, very slight "fresh foam" smell that went away within 24 hours. I bought the firm and my back has not hurt since I have been sleeping on it. This is such a great alternative to the much more expensive name brand. The cover is also very nice and washable. I am not disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    babirge April 16, 2015
  • Excellent Mattress at a great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Been using the mattress for about two weeks. This is the first time I've used a memory foam mattress. It takes a few nights to get use to. It is true that you really do need to give the mattress at least 24 hours to fully expand back to it's normal shape. The mattress comes with a zip off top cover that can be washed. Shipping was really fast on this. Orders it on a Sunday and it was here on Thursday. I use this as my regular mattress and I can't think of anything bad to say about it.

    Read More
    David T. March 17, 2015
Sponsored Links