Sale: $555.04

Save $97.95 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Choose Your Comfort 14-inch King-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • King-size Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for my son who had been complaining of back pain. Haven't heard a word about that pain since he began sleeping on the mattress. Money well spent.

    Read More
    jmactx June 26, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is so comfortable it's crazy!

    Read More
    Brande M. March 20, 2017
  • Never by matrress onlyne
    Verified Purchase

    Very softly,and uncomfortable,end you sweet a lot because the mattress is stick to your body!!!

    Read More
    arcadie c. October 22, 2016
  • A great bed at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I'd slept on the queen-size version of this bed for several years. When I moved to a place that needed a king, I bought the same mattress, only larger. The "firm" type works great for me. Delivery via UPS was easy. I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    Charles D. September 19, 2016
  • Great sleep
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a great night sleep this is the mattress. I've had back aches for years & now I don't. I wake rested & feel good.

    Read More
    Rita W. September 9, 2016
  • I love my memory foam matress
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable, I totally recommend it to all my friends and family. And the price was good too.

    Read More
    Ivan O. August 1, 2016
  • Most comfortable bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great sleep in years. Medium firm seems to be sweet spot. Such a convenient way to buy a mattress too.

    Read More
    Elisabeth S. June 16, 2016
  • king size firm
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. I will never buy a inner spring mattress again.

    Read More
    cockatiels2 March 1, 2016
  • Great buy for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very comfortable. I didn't give a full 5 star rating as I don't know how it will wear, and how long it will hold it's form/shape. We purchase another from Overstock a couple of years back and it was a medium firm. This was so hard and so uncomfortable. This new one is really soft and cushy, however I am a bit concerned how long it will hold up. Right now we LOVE it but only wish there was a comfort level right between soft/medium firm. Thank you!

    Read More
    Lisa C. September 28, 2015
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    The 14-inch King-size Memory Foam Mattress was well worth the prize, my wife and I seep more soundly now. Great product, exactly what we needed.

    Read More
    Polie P. April 2, 2015
  • Very nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice mattress, the only thing is if you already sleep "hot" then you should get the gel memory one. Also the mattress case that is around it, the zipper broke or is off track but that would be my only complaint. This is a wonderful mattress and a great price. We tried out the XXXXXXX-XXXXX XXXXX luxe mattress before buying this one and I have to say this one is better.

    Read More
    amers7 March 4, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1003883 March 9, 2017
Sponsored Links