Sale: $535.49

MSRP: $1,450.00

Save $914.51 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Choose Your Comfort 14-inch King-size Gel Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a great mattress purchase. I read many reviews before purchasing and it is very comfortable, medium firmness. I love the height because it feels suited for a princess and my dog cannot jump on it!

    Read More
    Consuela W. June 26, 2017
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is so flush and thick. I wasn't sure about the memory foam since I never used one before.I am so glad that I purchased this. I highly recommend this.

    Read More
    jade1973 June 26, 2017
  • Sleeping well!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this mattress a year ago in a Queen size, then my daughter bought one. Now I just purchased a King size and the same quality that we have loved is still there.

    Read More
    Beverley C. June 25, 2017
  • Memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this mattress! I was hesitant purchasing something I wasn't able to try in a store, but I'm so glad I took a chance! It's so comfortable!

    Read More
    Kristin T. June 25, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the mattress. I purchased the medium and it's great but the only downside is that it sleeps VERY hot. I'm hoping it's something I'm able to adjust to because other than that, it's perfect!

    Read More
    momof4beauties June 23, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    We love this mattress. Its so comfy!

    Read More
    TShaw June 23, 2017
  • Firm selection
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I decided to write a review for this mattress because most of them didn't state which they bought. We bought the firm and we love it! We have been sleeping on a generic "space foam" bed we bought 10 years ago from overstock, best sleep ever, but the hubs has a bad back and our mattress was beginning to give too much and it felt like we were sleeping in craters that you couldn't get out of... We knew we wanted to replace it with another memory foam, but which one? We decided on this one, because it came with a firm option. It is Firm! It's not hard, but very firm and the support is amazing, the hubs has been sleeping so much better and waking with much less back pain. I don't know if this option is for everyone, but if you want firm support, this is It! I would recommend you find a firm memory foam bed to try out first though, it's not for everyone... we've had it for a week, I'll update this after a few months and let you know how it's holding up.

    Read More
    Cyndi P. June 22, 2017
  • Unbelievable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You can say goodbye to every other mattress on the market. Went with the soft and couldn't be happier, like we are on a cloud. Me my wife and 2 100 lb labs have absolutely no trouble sleeping at all and plenty of room with the king

    Read More
    Ryland C. June 20, 2017
  • Medium=Very Hard
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased the mattress after reading all of the glowing reviews. It looks great and even feels great when it first comes out of the package. Once fully expanded, however, it was the hardest mattress my husband and I ever slept on (not something one expects from memory foam.) As the mattress is not returnable, I now have to shop for a memory foam topper. Granted, perhaps the people who found the medium comfortable are heavier so it may work for others who are. (My husband and I are about 140 and 110.) My advice would be to spend the extra $ and buy a mattress with a 100+ night sleep warranty.

    Read More
    lori i. June 20, 2017
  • sooo comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We have owned this mattress now for over two years. Still super comfortable and I still look forward to sleeping on it. Good value.

    Read More
    tinman86 June 19, 2017
  • Husband Loves It
    Verified Purchase

    Best mattress we have owned, hands down. Husband missed his medium firm king bed while on vacation.

    Read More
    Billie S. June 19, 2017
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress was one of the best purchases we made for our house. Very comfortable. We bought the medium firm option and it's soft enough to feel like your sleeping on a cloud but provides firm support where you need it. Great product. Will buy again.

    Read More
    Robert D. June 18, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Overall I am very happy with this bed. I wish I had gotten the medium firmness instead of soft. Since this mattress is 14 inches make sure you have the deep pocket sheets. Regular sheets do not work well unless you buy clips to keep fitted sheet under the mattress and the mattress it very heavy.

    Read More
    Nathan B. June 18, 2017
  • Super comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I haven't slept this well in a long time! As a stomach sleeper back pain seems to be an every day thing but with this new mattress, NO MORE BACK PAIN!!

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. June 17, 2017
  • MY FAVORITE MATTRESS
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this mattress for our 2nd home in FL. I love it more than my memory foam mattress at our primary residence. It was delivered on time and was rolled up. It takes 2 people to place it on the bed and to set it up properly cause once its unrolled its hard/heavy to move. But totally worth it! I have a bad back and have had spinal fusion of 3 levels and I don't have any issues. I would say it's Medium also. Because it is memory foam it states that they all vary in size a little. So it does hang off a little from the box spring.

    Read More
    Connie W. June 17, 2017
  • Miracle bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love this solid mattress. Most comfortable I ever had!

    Read More
    Judy June 17, 2017
  • Awsome bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After 30+ years on a waterbed we made the switch and couldn't be more happy. Great bed, we both sleep better than we have in years and you can/t beat the price!

    Read More
    greg h. June 17, 2017
  • Perfect, as good as the big boys...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We slept in a guest room Caspar as well and didn't feel a difference. Has held up well over the first 6 months. Fraction of the $$ of other foam competitors, which are a fraction of the comparable spring or Tempurpedic.

    Read More
    Danielle D. June 16, 2017
  • A Very Happy Sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant at first to purchase an all foam mattress online. I visited a traditional store to see if I would like a foam mattress like this first, then I read some of the reviews. Needless to say, I am very happy with my new mattress. The reviews definitely helped when I opened the vacuum seal. Highly recommend to let the mattress take it's shape and firmness for at least 6 hours. The smell was gone by the time I put sheets on and was ready to sleep on it the first time. I woke up refreshed and happy. It is so comfortable! I absolutely love my mattress!!

    Read More
    Cecilia A. June 16, 2017
  • BEST BED EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very comfortable. Great price. Love it. I have arthritis and I have slept better since I received this bed. I highly recommend this bed. Truly comfortable.

    Read More
    Jeanmarie Starrett June 16, 2017
Sponsored Links