Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $392.84

MSRP: $850.00

Save $457.16 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Choose Your Comfort 14-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    very good for the price be careful if you use a razor to open the package very comfortable

    Read More
    roman k. March 15, 2017
  • A perfect cloud
    Verified Purchase

    14 inches is enough to feel cozy and not sink all the way down the material. especially if you were like me and bought it for you boyfriend who is big man and needs big bed! I would defenitley recommend this to anyone who isnt sure of whether the brand is a good brand or not, I personally had doubts but I couldn't pass out on such a great discount! and it was worth it. Next year if they have the same discounts Im buying one for myself. *** for this bed and the box spring (bought separate but also thru overstock).

    Read More
    Lisette N. December 12, 2016
  • Not as described, buyer beware.....
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately this mattress fell short of the description...the sides collapsed, you sink in when you sit and lay on the mattress.. definately not a "firm" memory foam mattress. It had no memory!!!!!!!!!! I had to purchase a replacement mattress and donate this one to the Vets...It would never last more than a year.

    Read More
    kbel November 7, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress. I let it sit out for 36 hrs before using it and it's extremely firm and comfortable- very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Meriem K. October 21, 2016
  • My son loves his new mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous purchasing a mattress online. After reading the reviews for this mattress I decided to give it a try. My son is very happy with the new mattress. My nephew stayed the night and slept on the new mattress and said it was the best night sleep he ever had!

    Read More
    melissa b. September 20, 2016
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Firm, comfortable and well worth the money.

    Read More
    drtr2250 September 11, 2016
  • DO NOT BUY THIS
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible quality, very complicated instructions. I saved my daughters old bed because the terrible quality particleboard and cheap hardware can't possibly hold up more than a year.

    Read More
    MsSly July 20, 2016
  • Peaceful sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase this mattress and must admit after sleeping on it woke up refreshed and nothing hurt no aches no pains it's absolutely wonderful

    Read More
    Phyllis E. June 19, 2016
  • So comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    It is unnerving to purchase a mattress without testing it first. After reading all of the reviews I went for it. It arrived on time - quick delivery, in a large duffel bag. I didn't notice any smell as some had mentioned, it was fully expanded in just a couple of hours. It was softer than I expected - I purchased the Medium firmness, but has the best night's sleep. My back and hip pain are gone and it maintains a comfortable temperature - I am usually very cold, but i have been able to lose a few of the blankets I usually use. Great buy!

    Read More
    Dana L. February 23, 2016
  • so soft and thick!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! go overstock! I am like addicted to this website now!

    Read More
    OstkUser84183 February 9, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    A friend recommended this and boy are we glad. It's such a comfortable bed, medium-firm is perfect for our guest beds, and it was ready to sleep on almost immediately!

    Read More
    Jordan S. February 2, 2016
  • I like the mattress....
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this 4 stars because I have never slept on a memory foam mattress and wasn't aware of the need to lie on it for about 15 minutes before the memory foam warms up and shapes to your body. It can be a bit uncomfortable when you get back into bed at night and don't lie in the same place. I won't buy another one, and I would probably return this one if I could figure out how to pack it up and get it out of the bedroom.

    Read More
    crystalgirl January 30, 2016
  • supper confortable
    Verified Purchase

    the best mattress ever! you won't regret to get it!

    Read More
    OstkUser74834 January 22, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Pops up instantly, smells like something new not an obscene smell as others have complained of anytime you get something new it will have a distinguishing scent for a bit, but what's new. My son finds it comfy and firm but embracing his shape top is nice.

    Read More
    306crazydaisy January 20, 2016
  • Super comfy and expanded quickly!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best thing ever. The few inches of soft foam at the top are nice and soft and comfortable when you get onto the bed, and then the support of the firmer foam underneath make you feel very supported when you sleep. I find it comfortable on my front, back, and sides. Additionally, I had lower back pain from a non-foam mattress before, and that has been alleviated. All of the thumbs up - this is awesome.

    Read More
    OstkUser73088 December 29, 2015
  • LOVE THIS BED!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Its sooooooo comfortable and a perfect size for just me, myself, and I. Now I feel like I should of just gone with the queen because even my toddler loves this bed.

    Read More
    dayana a. December 15, 2015
  • SUPER COMFY!
    Verified Purchase

    After the first one was stolen (either from UPS or off my porch!)... Overstock wasted no time in issuing me a replacement. Once I received it (sending it to a different address this time) and took it home, it un-rolled in no time. It is like laying on a cloud! I am so pleased (since I suffer from osteo-arthritis) and hope that it lasts me for years...

    Read More
    Overstock Fairy Fan! November 22, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    i have just started using this mattress but it is so comfortable and feels very well made. i hope it last a long time because i know my sleep has been much better since getting this!

    Read More
    jason j. November 13, 2015
  • Very very soft
    Verified Purchase

    This was so soft that the end seems to curl up a tad. I would order again because the price was good and the delivery was fast

    Read More
    Bonnie M. November 12, 2015
  • Excellent mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mattress, arrived quickly and is exactly what we wanted. Be careful cutting off the plastic when you are setting it up, and make sure it is close to where you want it to be because once it opens and fills with air it is quite heavy. I did not notice any plastic smell at all, used the bed the night it arrived on my doorstep. It's great, definitely recommend.

    Read More
    William N. November 11, 2015
Sponsored Links