Sale $430.19

MSRP: $1,150.00

Save $719.81 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Choose Your Comfort 14-inch Full Size Gel MemoryFoam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Slumber Solutions
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We initially bought a king mattress for me and my husband. We liked it so much we bought one for both of our boys. We all love this mattress. It's worth every penny!

    Read More
    OstkUser1487909 November 22, 2017
  • Pure Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bed! It is the most comfortable bed ever!

    Read More
    Kerrie L. November 18, 2017
  • Very comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend mattress. Thick and perfect firmness. Great price.

    Read More
    pandemonia November 14, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After a lifetime of sleeping on coils, this is heaven. I've had the mattress for a few weeks now and it is the best purchase I've ever made. Every day I woke up in pain - now that's almost totally gone. It's like sleeping on a giant pillow. I'll never go back to coils again and would definitely buy this mattress again. It is a great value.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. November 14, 2017
  • Too plush for a "medium"
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered a medium firm bed and it feels exactly like a plush mattress. There's no support and no matter where you lay on the bed it feels like your falling off of the mattress. Not a good mattress at all, wouldn't recommend unless you prefer plush mattresses with no support.

    Read More
    Christan A. November 10, 2017
  • great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the second one of these I have bought, This one was for my son in his new apartment. Very comfortable, I really did not notice an odor and it expanded out to its normal size very quickly

    Read More
    knot567 November 5, 2017
  • Fine for sleeping.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's too soft on the edges so if you sit on the edge it does not have support. Which also means you cant sleep on the edge. Otherwise it's comfortable. Personally I won't buy the same again

    Read More
    kutties October 31, 2017
  • Holy Cow
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is awesome!!! I have a very bad back and this mattress is simply awesome for me. The fact it came came in a firm mattress made my choice an easy one.

    Read More
    Bruce J. October 21, 2017
  • Best mattress ever !

    The most comfortable, body confirming mattress I have ever owned, it's cooling in the summer and warm in the winter had it for almost three years and it's still perfect

    Read More
    yesman5 October 15, 2017
  • Mattress delivery experience
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    First - great mattress. It arrived as indicated when purchased. I only gave 4 stars - I bought 2 mattresses, 1 full and 1 queen. They are both great mattresses, only drawback was that the packaging wasn't labeled so I didn't know which was which until they were opened. Other than that, I'm superiorly happy with my purchase experience.

    Read More
    Leigh C. October 10, 2017
  • Good Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I like this mattress. It is not as plush as I was expecting but still soft. I ordered a plush mattress.

    Read More
    Emily H. October 6, 2017
  • Full Size Gel Memory Foam Mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My new mattress is great. I have a bad back and no more trying to get comfortable. It's so nice to lay down and get up with no more back pain. I got the medium wish I would of gotten the soft...but still no complaints about it. Can't beat the price and quick delivery.

    Read More
    OstkUser1427589 October 4, 2017
  • Sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is by far the best I have ever slept on. I imagine it's as comfortable as sleeping on a fluffy cloud.

    Read More
    Kim N. September 25, 2017
  • Toni
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress is fantastic. It is so comfortable to sleep on.I wake up so refreshed. It is a little warmer when you sleep on foam but if you don't have issues with that kind of thing you will love it.

    Read More
    Toni September 23, 2017
  • Comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved this mattress. It was firm but not too firm and I had many good sleeps on it. It is high, being 14 inches, so a boxspring is not necessary.

    Read More
    ENV August 20, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and comfortable. Not too firm.

    Read More
    HenryT August 10, 2017
  • Super comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love my new bed - the only complaint (and it's not a real issue) is that the consistency between firmness on full and queen sizes was not exactly the same. Seems like the full is a little softer. I sleep like a dream in both, however. :)

    Read More
    live2cook August 7, 2017
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress very comfortable

    Read More
    Dulene L. July 21, 2017
  • AMAZING BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After looking at beds running 1,500 plus I decided to order offline & it was the best choice I've had mine over a year & decided to now order my son a full size one! All my company asks me where I got it from.

    Read More
    Destinee C. July 10, 2017
  • so comfy!!
    Verified Purchase

    So comfy I bought this bed again, TWO YEARS LATER, when I upgraded my size!

    Read More
    OstkUser1140480 June 27, 2017