Sale: $300.89

MSRP: $900.00

Save $599.11 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Choose Your Comfort 12-inch Twin-size Gel Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heavy, well made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Loved this bed! It is weighty and solid! I put it together myself but would have been easier with two people. Looks great in the room and being a platform bed, it only takes a mattress, no boxspring.

    Read More
    gail h. May 16, 2017
  • Fab!
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this! I have a King and he tested it out. He immediately wanted me to order one for him...so far so good!

    Read More
    HennyRay April 27, 2017
  • Very Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    After three months use I think this mattress is a very good purchase.I chose firm and find it quite comfortable.I appreciate the the well detailed info on the different models offered regarding material density,etc.Some manufacturers do not provide such helpful discriptions of their products. It arrived quickly and well packaged and protected in a sturdy bag which was easy to handle and carry upstairs.Upon unsealing the inner heavy plastic wrapping,it very quickly expanded to a uniform full 12" and had no noticeable off gassing or bad smell.Thank you. You could pay much more for a 100% all natural latex mattress,but for the price I have not found a better mattress.

    Read More
    dlg77 April 7, 2017
  • memery fome firm matress
    Verified Purchase

    the best bed I have ever slept on or bpught!

    Read More
    PATRICK O. February 5, 2017
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love it best mattress ever

    Read More
    OstkUser912858 February 4, 2017
  • matress
    Verified Purchase

    Heaven in a bag. The bag it came in made it look so small but once you get the plastic off it kind of explodes.

    Read More
    dannette s. January 26, 2017
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    this is the first mattress that I bought like this, it is used on a murphy bed so I needed the thickness and weight of it. The mattress itself is fantastic and I had to buy another for another bed I liked it so much

    Read More
    Christine A. November 30, 2016
  • retired educator
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress provides wonderful comfort now for our viisitors, when they stay in the guest room. Makes a big difference! Good buy - I think you couldn't make a better choice for real comfort with reasonable cost.

    Read More
    wyrzoo September 25, 2016
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the price, the delivery of the mattress, the feel, the look, and last but not least, the restful, peaceful night sleep I receive.

    Read More
    Karl G. September 22, 2016
  • Very pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress was delivered on time. Unpacked it immediately and allowed it to air out over night. Note that we did not detect any unpleasant odor. Put it on the bed the next day and have enjoyed it ever since. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    carv2k July 27, 2016
  • Great support!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace my daughters twin daybed mattress and what a difference! Ordered medium support and she loves it!

    Read More
    dogma426 July 27, 2016
  • really nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to maneuver, comfortable to sleep on, will probably get another one soon.

    Read More
    Ecsp8 July 14, 2016
  • Very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Compared to my old spring mattress, this was a huge upgrade.

    Read More
    Betty W. May 30, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, now my son is sleeping well.

    Read More
    bertha G. May 27, 2016
  • Stokleybean
    Verified Purchase

    Solid mattress but had a hole in it

    Read More
    Dana C. May 8, 2016
  • Twin Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for use by my son who has a bad back, firm but with the gel has just enough give so it is very comfortable, would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Sally B. May 7, 2016
  • Firmness level
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and sleeps good.

    Read More
    rodney n. May 3, 2016
  • Very pleased with this purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, the shipment and packaging were great! It was the coolest thing ever to open up! The bed is firm, as described, and very comfortable. I have previously purchased a memory foam mattress from Overstock.com 14 years ago and is still in use on a daily basis! I'm expecting this one will be as durable as well!

    Read More
    Dawn H. April 25, 2016
  • JM
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my son and he loves it! Great quality and would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Joseph M. April 22, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this for my daughter after comparing prices at a few places and none came close to this one my daughter loves it

    Read More
    cat18hy April 7, 2016
Sponsored Links