Sale $438.74

MSRP: $1,175.00

Save $736.26 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Choose Your Comfort 12-inch Queen-size Gel Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Foam mattress forever
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived on time, took a day to expand to normal size from vacuum sealing. Very comfortable, resolved my aching back from previous saggy soft mattress. Was totally worth it

    Read More
    OstkUser839797 October 18, 2017
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is being used at a beach house and it's been very comfortable. Slept on it two or three times and it's much better than the old innerspring mattress.

    Read More
    OstkUser890763 October 18, 2017
  • Good for its price
    Verified Purchase

    It did it's job as advertised.

    Read More
    Jeryn K. October 16, 2017
  • Slumber Solutions Choose Your Comfort 12-inch Quee
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, worth the money

    Read More
    grace a. October 16, 2017
  • Wow Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the best mattress I ever bought it is so cool how it comes . it is easy to get on the fram and by the next day it is full to the size of 12 inches love it!

    Read More
    Robert B. October 12, 2017
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping, great mattress.

    Read More
    gallatinone October 11, 2017
  • Get the firm option for support
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the medium firm after reading the reviews. BIG mistake. The reviews made is sound like it was the perfect mix of soft and firm. Well I sink pretty far into it and I'm only 135 lbs. I have a bad back and am extremely disappointed. And they don't allow returns. So if you need support get the firm option. Unfortunately I'm now stuck with a bed that will only get softer the longer I have it. What a waste

    Read More
    Allison S. October 11, 2017
  • Very disappointed; didn't last.
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled to find this mattress. The price was too good to pass up, especially with the glowing reviews. We loved the mattress when we first got it in August 2014. I was pregnant and it enabled me to sleep pretty comfortably, even in late pregnancy. Fast forward to two years later it started giving us problems. We've had it now for three years and it already needs to be replaced. It was to the point I was waking up with back pain every morning. Then it got to where I was in so much pain I could hardly move. We have started using a mattress topper for now, and it works well enough to get us through until we can find a mattress that will actually hold up. If you are looking for a cheap mattress that won't be used often, (like in a guest bedroom), this might suit your needs. But if you are looking for a mattress for yourself that you plan to use daily, I'd keep looking.

    Read More
    Janna W. October 9, 2017
  • Not enough support
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not as thrilled with this mattress as I would have liked. I have other memory foam mattresses that i love. This mattress, though advertised as medium, feels super soft and doesn't feel like there is any support. It has become even softer with time.

    Read More
    rurisn October 8, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So excited to try it out! Looks great! It’s so comfortable and has great firmness to it. I think the quality is great and we are excited to have made the purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1449965 September 30, 2017
  • Good Nights Rest
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have had this mattress for a month or so now. It has been the absolute best purchase I have made all year. I feel rested when I wake, I don't feel like I have slept in any one particular position for too long, and the price was right!

    Read More
    OstkUser1206050 September 29, 2017
  • Very cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable mattress, I love it!

    Read More
    STEPHANIE R. September 24, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Really comfy and quite the deal. Just make sure you get a good waterproof civer. I recommend Behrens England Deep Pocket 500 Thread Count Cotton Waterproof Mattress Pad.

    Read More
    Anna H. September 23, 2017
  • Like sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    I had a Cal-King size water-bed for many years. Could never find a comfortable mattress to replace it. When a fire forced me to replace it, I decided to try a memory foam type. I am so glad I chose this one! It came in a big bag like a duffle bag. I took it out of it's packaging by myself, and it very quickly became the 12" Queen mattress as advertised. The packaging was minimal with only 2 large pieces of plastic to get rid of. It did have a very low oder that was quickly gone. I laid down to try it out and fell asleep. I bought the soft option and have found it has the right amount of support without having to hassel with a box-spring. It fit onto a queen size platform set I already had with no problems. When my Boxer jumps up on the bed it doesn't doesn't transfer any motion to me. I would buy this mattress again if I need another one. Very easy and very comfortable!

    Read More
    PANDAKAT September 22, 2017
  • So very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace the mattress in our motor home- such a great improvement - Love Love this mattress! Best sleep we've had in motor home. I might get this for our guest room too

    Read More
    Robin S. September 19, 2017
  • I hope you like it- NO RETURNS
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it with the guarantee that I have 30 days to return it if I don't like it. However, this is ONLY if you don't open the compressed mattress. You of course must open it to sleep on it. The mattress made my back hurt, and Overstock will not take it back. In fact, their solution was for me to send more money to Overstock for a foam mattress topper for my foam mattress. Now I have a large, back-pain inducing mattress and more than *** fewer dollars.

    Read More
    Richard M. September 18, 2017
  • Best mattress I ever had
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the most comfortable mattress i have ever owned. It is every bit as good as the ones out there being sold for 3 times as much. I am spoiled now and can't sleep on anything else.

    Read More
    Janice C. September 18, 2017
  • Slumber Solutions Queen-size Gel Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    While doing some research on our next mattress, I decided to search on Overstock and so happy I did! Decided to order the medium and it sleeps great and remains cool which is what I needed. It sleeps really well and would definitely order one again if I ever needed another mattress!

    Read More
    Marie W. September 13, 2017
  • Comfort gel memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have never purchased a mattress sight unseen but decided to rely on the great reviews. Good choice, and my sister bought the same mattress 2 weeks later.

    Read More
    josiegirl08 September 11, 2017
  • Not firm
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a firm mattress at all. I maintain that either they sent me the wrong one or it's just a horrible quality. Either way they won't do anything about it. I guess that's standard for mattresses but I'm very disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser344124 September 7, 2017