Today $492.49

MSRP: $1,175.00

Save $682.51 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Choose Your Comfort 12-inch Queen-size Gel Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is just as good as one that is twice the price!

    Read More
    Ashley K. November 19, 2017
  • Like a Refreshing Welcoming Embrace
    Verified Purchase

    I can't stress the importance of good sleep enough. That was what I wanted when I bought this mattress. Im so glad it did not fail me. Going to bed with it feels so much like going HOME after a long hard day. Its like a refreshing, welcoming embrace from a loved one, where I can let go of my tiredness and rest secure. LOL, I'm poetic, but honestly, I feel that way.

    Read More
    Pi Llena November 18, 2017
  • Best bed ever
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this bed for a little over a year and it is still my favorite place to be.

    Read More
    Barbara S. November 16, 2017
  • Good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good mattress. Not the best I’ve ever slept on and in hindsight probably should’ve gotten the softer one. Also doesn’t seem to be as “cooling” as I thought, but for the price it’s a great deal.

    Read More
    Amy T. November 14, 2017
  • Very comfortable Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have ordered the firmest one, it still feels a bit soft because of gel memory foam. Take this into consideration when selecting the type. It took us something like two weeks to get used to the new mattress, but now we sleep on it like babies!

    Read More
    Haykuhi S. November 5, 2017
  • So comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress ended up in a guest room, and EVERYONE loves it! I used it in my Master Bedroom when I first purchased it, and I have never slept better. The gel really helps keep you cooler at night, which is fantastic, because it's HOT here in Texas!

    Read More
    Victoria M. November 3, 2017
  • Medium firmness is SUPER soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is not really a Medium firmness because you sink very quickly and a LOT when you lay on it. Forget sitting on it unless you want to sink to the floor!

    Read More
    OstkUser1478398 November 3, 2017
  • Great night sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Slept on this mattress (medium firmness) last night for rhe first time. Much cooler than the temperpedic I used to sleep on and the firmness was just right. Great nights sleep

    Read More
    Joshua B. November 2, 2017
  • Comfortable Mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After previously ordering an innerspring mattress online, I ended up buying this Queen-size gel memory foam from Overstock.com. After a little over a year with my other mattress, It started to develop a depression on the side that I typically sleep on. It was comfortable at first, but I started waking up with sore hips and a sore back. My doctor suggested trying a new mattress; one that would support me better. He recommended a 'firm' mattress. Did a bunch of research and decided that I'm not comfortable sleeping on anything firm. Also determined that innerspring mattresses weren't for me. I rolled the dice on ordering this Queen-size gel memory foam in a 'medium' on the firmness scale. Couldn't be happier with my purchase! It's a VERY nice mattress. Was delivered to my door step and I was able to drag it upstairs and into my bedroom, lift it on my bed and... voila! Gave it about 18 hours to to acclimate before putting a mattress cover and sheets on it. Purchased this bed about a year and a half ago and it's still very comfortable. I do flip the head with the end of it every 6 - 8 weeks (cannot be flipped over). I'm about 5'3 and weigh around 130lbs. Perfect bed for me! I like my mattress so much, I purchased two more of these for my son in the twin-XL size to fit his California King frame. For him, I went with the 'firm' on the firmness scale because he's tall and heavy (over 300lbs). He has had his mattress' since for around six months or so and says he likes them a lot. Hope this info. is helpful!

    Read More
    lulavega1 October 31, 2017
  • First Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was skeptical in buying this mattress for the price and wasn't happy when I received it. You see, you take plastic off and it magically unfolds and becomes a mattress before your eyes. My small chihuahua ran away. I thought this will never work especially with no box spring. Well was I wrong. Best and most comfortable mattress I have ever purchased. I always have lower back pain when I wake up but those days are gone. Since my first night I have had best sleep and no backaches.

    Read More
    OstkUser398138 October 31, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this mattress in medium firmness. I thought it might be to firm for me but it was actually too soft. It was comfortable as I like plush mattresses but not supportive enough for me. On the other hand my boyfriend liked it and he’s much heavier than me. I ended up giving it to my son and he loves it.

    Read More
    Michael M. October 30, 2017
  • Sleeping like a baby!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this as a replacement for a conventional mattress and couldn't be happier. Arrived in very good condition-well packaged. There was really no odor and it expanded in less than 24 hours. Will never own an innerspring mattress again.

    Read More
    Charles W. October 30, 2017
  • Ok mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It’s an ok mattress but slightly expensive

    Read More
    wishuwerehere234 October 30, 2017
  • not good at all
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the soft and it's the worst mattress I have ever slept on. Back pain every morning. Will throw it out and buy a different model for sure

    Read More
    simone H. October 30, 2017
  • Gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    Husband wanted a foam mattress but I didn’t want the price tag with the fancy name. We decided to give this a try. Ok comfort level but sleeps really hot. Have put 2 mattress covers and a pillow topper in hopes of a cool down but no luck. With that said it’s comfortable and a great price.

    Read More
    Deanne M. October 28, 2017
  • Could Not Ask For More
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Our previous gel foam mattress was a "bed in a box" purchased from Overstock because a conventional mattress cannot fit up our narrow stairs and landing. The price was reasonable and it served us well for four years. My wife and I have serious spinal problems, or it would have been considered serviceable for many more. Our new "bed in a bag" from Slumber Solutions cost us an additional cost over the first, but in our opinion is well worth the investment. Since diagnosed with three lumbar disc extrusions, this is the first week's sleep I have had in a year! Laying down on it for 20 minutes is like a vacation from radial leg pain. Our seventy five pound, ten year old American Bulldog loves it as well. We don't know what we would do without you. Thank you for the value, Overstock!

    Read More
    John M. October 28, 2017
  • Durable del memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This foam mattress is durable and fit perfectly on top of the queen size mattress. It provides full support to the body. No smell that I noticed.

    Read More
    bobs123 October 25, 2017
  • Definitely as good as all the reviews say!!
    Verified Purchase

    For any of you on the fence about buying this mattress, don't hesitate. I needed a new mattress because our old innerspring Serta was past its prime, and no matter how short a time I spent on it, I felt it all over, not in a good way. I had looked at all the new mattress companies online offering money back trials for 100+ days, but just didn't have the *** right now for a new mattress. I know this one does not have the option to return, but neither did any of the mattresses we bought at various stores, and that has never hindered a purchase....so after reading lots of reviews and comparing the construction, I chose the Medium level in Queen (12 inches, not 14 because this was going to also be used for a toddler later on). If you are waffling on the level of firmness, I can attest that the medium is still soft for those side sleepers and soft mattress lovers, while the right amount of firmness for back sleepers. My husband said it felt soft to the touch, so if you don't want something too soft, I would go for the Medium like I did. I was originally thinking about getting the soft since I had never bought a foam mattress before, but so glad I chose the Medium instead. It arrived the day it was scheduled, and packaged just as the reviews said. It was a bit heavy, but after unwrapping and placing on the bed, as soon as we opened it it puffed right up. Wonderfully constructed cover, and exactly what we wanted. After one night, I no longer had any of the pains sleeping I did on my old mattress. All I can say is that for less than *** , this was exactly what I was wanting and had planned to pay much more for. Thank you Overstock for offering such a great product for excellent value.

    Read More
    Tonya M. October 25, 2017
  • Great Price, Comfortable, Easy Purchase, On Time
    Verified Purchase

    5 weeks later, very pleased with this purchase! Bought the firm for lower back support. The gel layer on top makes is very comfortable, while still supporting my back. No regrets! Have recommended to family and friends.

    Read More
    Timothy B. October 22, 2017
  • Nice Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this mattress over a year and it still looks like the first day on the bed, we ordered medium firmness and needed to put a topper on for more softness but that's just our personal taste, I didn't order soft wasn't sure how it would hold up but if you don't like firmness order soft you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    judjim October 21, 2017