Sale $446.39

MSRP: $1,175.00

Save $728.61 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Choose Your Comfort 12-inch Queen-size Gel Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely love
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress. Firm was a great choice.

    Read More
    teresa w. December 14, 2017
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So comfy. You will not regret buying it! I was kind of skeptical when buying mattresses online but I'm so very glad I jumped at the chance to buy this. Its not too hard or soft. It is very heavy carrying the bag with the mattress up the stairs. Make sure you place the bag where you want your mattress to be because it is very hard to move.

    Read More
    Meredith G. December 14, 2017
  • Great bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Besides being a little warm like all memory foam mattresses its a great bed. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Amy O. December 12, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I have had it about 3 months and I am loving it.

    Read More
    Pamela L. December 12, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love love this mattress. So glad I got it.

    Read More
    Lauraetta M. December 11, 2017
  • Cozy yet supportive
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful mattress. I can't believe the price of this mattress. It's so wonderful and better than expense vet mattresses that get cuddle holes after a period of time.

    Read More
    Michele A. December 8, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the medium and could have gone softer. The mattress is extremely comfortable when lying on it with no sheets, but once a topper and sheets are added, it loses a bit of the memory foam feel. Also, edges are not very sturdy and tend to make me feel like I’ll fill off the bed if I get too close. Overall though I am pleased with the mattress.

    Read More
    niffler86 December 8, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very comfortable mattress but it does get too warm. I have a comforter over it and sleep on top of that. I would probably not purchase again because of that.

    Read More
    runofit December 7, 2017
  • Second Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have used the exact same mattress when I was renting an apartment. Loved the mattress and it helped me with my back pain as well. Now that I own a house, I brought the 14 inch version of this and two of the king size mattresses. Worth every penny compared to the 1000$ mattresses out there.

    Read More
    OstkUser1674492 December 5, 2017
  • Love this mattress!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this mattress for 3 weeks now....I absolutely LOVE it!!! First of all, it comes rolled up in an easy to move round package....when you open it pops into it's full size and shape...I did not have to wait to use it.....in addition, it is very beautiful. The pattern and the material that it's cover is made from is gorgeous and feels great. I have never felt too warm while sleeping on this mattress....with my previous foam mattress this was a problem...but not with this one...I LOVE it!..

    Read More
    Kellie c. December 1, 2017
  • Restful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have had this mattress a while now, and can testify that there is significantly less body ache and back pain is all but gone. Also, surprisingly, it is not hot to sleep on, but only if using 100% cotton sheets.

    Read More
    rgvtx November 30, 2017
  • Great Guest Sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this in anticipation of having guests this holiday season. We unexpectedly had additional guests decide to spend a few nights and luckily we just received this mattress. It was super easy to set up and expanded to size very quickly. Very little odor and it was ready to sleep on the same night we received it. We got the medium comfort mattress and it's great. Soft but not too soft. Our guest said it was amazing and they can't wait to visit again.

    Read More
    Lacey B. November 29, 2017
  • Best Sleep for the Money!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this mattress after suffering from back pain for years. I use to sleep on spring mattresses that just never made anything better to reduce my pain. This mattress is WAY BETTER than any spring mattress I've ever laid on. I will never sleep on a spring mattress again. Gel memory foam only for me now and in the future. Love how it inflated to full size mattress, still not sure how they did that, but it was awesome watching it expand. Sleeping better with way less back pain. This mattress conforms to your shape to relieve the pain. Love It!

    Read More
    Eric J. November 28, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome bed no issues, had it for 3 years.

    Read More
    Jared L. November 27, 2017
  • great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm a pretty hot sleeper while my wife is the opposite. Did a ton of research on mattresses and this honestly feels the same as a casper/better for a fraction of the cost

    Read More
    Daniel L. November 27, 2017
  • Scamm
    Verified Purchase

    A little too soft should have ordered firm for my back.

    Read More
    Suzanne C. November 26, 2017
  • Love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's been 2 months and we still love it. I like a firm mattress, my husband likes a soft mattress; this is a perfect compromise. We are definitely sleeping better. I've been recommending it to everyone!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. November 26, 2017
  • Second one I've purchased!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the most comfortable mattress I have owned. It unfolded quickly and was comfortable to sleep on the first night. The smell goes away very quickly. I just purchased another one for my daughter, because she loves mine so much!

    Read More
    Stephanie S November 25, 2017
  • Excellent Choice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Would order another when needed. Comfort, price and quality are excellent.

    Read More
    Kris H. November 24, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress came in a bag, almost like a sleeping bag. Once you take it out of the bag and out of its plastic wrap stand back as it turns into a full size mattress quickly. This is a surprisingly comfortable mattress. Very impressed would buy again.

    Read More
    Dustin M. November 22, 2017