Sale: $391.04

MSRP: $900.00

Save $508.96 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Choose Your Comfort 12-inch Queen Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress! My back hasn't hurt once sleeping on this mattress.

    Read More
    Joyce S. July 17, 2017
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for a friend off my account & she's VERY pleased with it!

    Read More
    Destinee C. July 10, 2017
  • Buy it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's just a matter of what size you want. We liked this one so much we came back to overstock and bought a second one. Mattresses with springs are from another century!

    Read More
    James K. June 25, 2017
  • Catching ZZZZZzzzs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am a side sleeper. It is a med firm mattress. Was easy to manage, and the UPS guy carried it by him self. Comes in vacuum sealed plastic inside a strong nylon bag. I would recommend this for comfort. Very reasonably priced. Pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Peggy O. June 22, 2017
  • Amazing Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have slept on this mattress for 3nights since we bought it. We could not be happier with the purchase. Great quality with great price. Dont miss out!

    Read More
    Neez Stark June 17, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to bring in house and my hips no longer hurt since getting this matress.

    Read More
    Stephanie P. June 11, 2017
  • Very happy.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I read the reviews before ordering and was a little concerned about the reviews that mentioned odor. Was pleasantly surprised that the mattress set up within minutes of opening, no order, very comfortable, I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Deanna B. May 28, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress was very well packaged and arrived super fast. My son carried it to the bedroom and placed the package on the box spring before we opened it up. It expanded to full size within 60 minutes or so. It had a tiny bit of chemical smell for the first 24-48 hours, but it faded quickly. Very comfortable mattress. I have purchased 3 of the Comfort dreams medium memory foam mattresses and I have been super happy with all of them. This brand seems to be off to a great start, but we will see what the next several months bring. So far it is wonderful.

    Read More
    lynnrphindy May 23, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I want to buy another! Bery comfortable

    Read More
    Kookie May 21, 2017
  • Firm is too firm
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews that said the medium was a bit too soft, and I like firm, so I ordered firm. It is too firm. I've had it for 2 weeks now and toss and turn all night. Its uncomfortable to sleep on my stomach. I'm a petite female, so maybe I don't weigh enough to sink in. Also I get very hot at night with this mattress. I'm looking to add a gel topper to it to cool down. UPDATE: I got used to the firmness and now in love it!! Still hot at times though.

    Read More
    wxgirl43 May 17, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great mattress fits us will great price.

    Read More
    carlynan May 7, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not too hard, not too soft. It's ok.

    Read More
    Sara S. May 4, 2017
  • Buy it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great great mattress, we were so surprised!

    Read More
    Liz April 26, 2017
  • Feels like heaven!
    Verified Purchase

    We got the medium firmness and it is just perfect. It feels like you are sleeping on s fluffy cloud! Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Michelle C. April 25, 2017
  • 12 " mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the softest one they had, however my hips still hurt a bit after sleeping all night.

    Read More
    gtshans April 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We love it....best night sleep ever!

    Read More
    Julian J. April 11, 2017
  • Like sleeping on a firm marshmallow...
    Verified Purchase

    We have been sleeping on this mattress for about 3 months now so I think enough time has passed to write a review. This is such a great mattress for the price and it truly saved us when we moved and didn't get our stuff for a month. We ordered the queen size in firm. It arrived super compact and we were actually able to fit it in our small SUV. This was not the original plan but when the movers told us that we would not get our stuff right away, we were SO grateful it was able to fit in the car! The mattress saved us big time from sleeping in the floor for weeks. It is extremely comfortable and cradles your whole body when you lay on it. We ordered firm and it is not that firm at all in terms of squishiness... like if you sit on the edge of the bed the whole side around you sinks in which is kinda weird. You definitely melt into the bed. However when you lay in it, it definitely feels very supportive! So if you are choosing between a medium and firm, I would reccomend you get the firm. This mattress is so comfortable. I sleep great on it and would buy it again.

    Read More
    Rachel K. March 7, 2017
  • Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter is in college and this was shipped to her direct and she loves it!

    Read More
    tallulahsugar February 14, 2017
  • love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    so comfy. best foam mattress I've purchased.

    Read More
    claabs January 24, 2017
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is super comfortable

    Read More
    Albert S. December 31, 2016
Sponsored Links