Sale: $441.99

MSRP: $1,100.00

Save $658.01 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Choose-Your-Comfort 12-inch King-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • King mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Quite soft for a medium but my son loves it

    Read More
    cuchera321 April 20, 2017
  • Sleeping Like a Baby
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress! We bought a firm. Soft enough to melt into, firm enough for great support.

    Read More
    marc S. February 27, 2017
  • Two years later...

    This mattress was great for a year, okay for another three months, and now it is hell on earth. It is lumpy, saggy and so uncomfortable. We have done everything to care for it properly, rotate it frequently, etc... it just has not held up. I wish I could return this because it's now costing so much money in physical therapy to get our necks and backs back into order. Spend some more money and get a better mattress that will LAST!

    Read More
    Courtney P. February 26, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is a great value. It didn't have an odor as some reviews stated. Was full size and ready to sleep on with in minutes. We ordered medium and I find it to be firm than medium.

    Read More
    OstkUser910140 February 14, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two. They're great!

    Read More
    Roxanne C. February 8, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable! Used the same day.

    Read More
    OstkUser836497 January 31, 2017
  • The mattress slopes over time
    Verified Purchase

    Let me start out by saying, love the mattress up until recently. We bought over 2 years ago. I weigh 200 pounds, so i don't consider myself overweight bc I am 6'2". However, I sleep on the right side of the bed, it now slopes to the right. I have had lower left back problems as of late, and I believe it's attributed to "leaning" to the right in bed. I try to stuff a pillow under my right side to prop me up to alleviate the pain. I called to inquire about the warranty but they said it's a "soft spot" and as long as the bed returns to it's original level then the warranty can not be used. It's a shame bc i really like this bed. So make sure you rotate this bed from time to time to hopefully avoid what I am dealing with

    Read More
    aj2730 January 26, 2017
  • best nights sleep in years
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress to replace an older mattress that cost much much more. It came as stated, about 4 days. After taking the plastic of the mattress, it was 12" in 5 minutes. It did not have hardly any smell (as some have complained about) Even the first night I didn't notice it and I have a sensitive nose. I had no idea my mattress was why I didn't sleep as well, I only wake once a night. I realized I woke because I was achy and was waking up to move. This is the best bed I have ever bought and will replace it years later with the same bed. I have bought this mattress for my daughter and an employee, who love theirs also.

    Read More
    foothillsfaces January 21, 2017
  • Fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was fast , comfortable bed ordered king size.

    Read More
    Shaneek D. January 10, 2017
  • Excelent!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Best price and quality for this mattress.

    Read More
    jsoni January 9, 2017
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    We were worried about buying a mattress online but this one has exceeded our hopes! It is very comfortable and I haven't noticed a problem with soaking up heat and making us hot.

    Read More
    Joshua B. December 27, 2016
  • Not firm if you're bigger
    Verified Purchase

    Had this bed for a couple years and we just replaced it for a firm futon and 5lb density memory foam topper - so much better. This Slumber Solutions bed was med/firm-ish when starting out, but never actually firm, which I ordered. My husband and I are 250+ lbs and there were definitely dips within the first couple months. We rotated it, hell even flipped it to try to achieve a greater firmness level. It was horrible for back and stomach sleeping. So glad we finally got a something new, now I just have to retrain myself for back sleeping.

    Read More
    Amy B. December 24, 2016
  • weekback
    Verified Purchase

    This one works really well for my wife and I. now I can sleep on my back and it doesn't wake me up having to turn over. great Mattress

    Read More
    weekback December 8, 2016
  • love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bed almost a year now LOVE IT .Best bed I have ever had, has held up very good so far .Would recommend it to anyone looking for a bed, Have never slept so good. Very good price

    Read More
    ADRIAL A. November 7, 2016
  • Best Sleep Ever
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is hands down the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. And, that's including hotel mattresses that I'm sure cost three and four times as much. Without a doubt - the best money I've spent on a mattress. My husband can even get up to go to work out(two hours before I have to get up) and not wake me. Most days I don't even know he's gotten out of the bed until he tells me goodbye.

    Read More
    KRISTEN K. November 2, 2016
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my daughter. She says that when she unrolled it, it formed to it's shape immediately. She said there was no odor and she slept on it that night! She is very happy. I sat on the bed and it seems to conform to the body well. I kind of wish it was time for me to make a change. No complaints here!

    Read More
    tanyakimbrough October 19, 2016
  • Angel
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress.. Ordered the med. I love it.. Little soft for what my husband wanted but I think it's just right.. But if you want a very ferm might not want to order the med.

    Read More
    OstkUser337248 October 18, 2016
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this mattress. It is comfortable, it isn't hot, and we sleep great!

    Read More
    Lyndsey M. October 18, 2016
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress. I wasn't sure it was firm when I first got it but after sleeping on it it is great.

    Read More
    Russell P. October 13, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has back problems. We purchased this mattress to see if it would help. So far, it has made a positive difference. We purchased a soft mattress because the reviews said that even the soft version is rather hard. It took the full 72 hours to become fully expanded and as firm as it is now. In retrospect, I would have purchased a medium, but that's my fault and not the mattress's fault, so that does not effect my rating. It's a wonderful mattress, especially for the value.

    Read More
    OstkUser329707 October 3, 2016
Sponsored Links