Sale: $497.69

MSRP: $1,300.00

Save $802.31 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Choose Your Comfort 12-inch King-size Gel Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Exactly what we were looking for! Almost spent more than double on a name brand mattress and glad I didn't. This has worked perfectly for our needs. Firmness is also exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    Maia J. June 22, 2017
  • Like a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress is exactly as described. Very plush. I bought the medium for my guest room because I don't believe everyone would love such a plush mattress. I'm hoping it's firm enough and I don't have soreness in my joints from lack of support. To be fair I have not received the platform bed I ordered yet so I've been sleeping on the mattress on the floor. It was well packaged, heavy! It grew to form almost immediately. There was absolutely no Oder in either of the mattresses I purchased. I'm very happy with this purchase. Delivered on time.

    Read More
    Jeanine D. June 22, 2017
  • Amazing Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was skeptical about ordering a mattress online. I'm so glad I did. This is the most comfortable mattress that I have owned. In fact, I immediately ordered two more for my children. We are all sleeping wonderfully.

    Read More
    Stacey K. June 22, 2017
  • Sleeping Through at Last
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We moved to a new subdivision and the shipper couldn't find us (again) so mattress was headed back to Overstock when we were able to intervene and get it re-routed to my office. This thing is heavy! Its in a big black bag and folded in half and rolled. The poor UPS gal was really strained getting it inside. After that my husband and I had to load it into our SUV and get it home. Keep in mind if you have an open floor plan you'll probably end up letting it inflate in your living room like us!. We let it "air out" for 24 hours and put it on our bed. No odor at all and what a great feeling. We replaced a 2-year old *** bed with our foam gel one and what a difference. I ordered medium. My husband thinks its softer than the S&F but support wise and comfort wise it's much better. My cats loved it from the minute it unfurled.

    Read More
    mdmscaf June 20, 2017
  • So Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing price. Bed is so comfortable. Completely worth it. My husband and I sleep so much better!

    Read More
    Daniella C. June 19, 2017
  • Nice box spring
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we needed. Comes with a nice cover too!

    Read More
    jojoshops June 15, 2017
  • Wonderful mattress for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I am always hesitant to buy online since there is no returns but we did buy our last mattress from Overstock and it worked out great so we decided to go for it. After reading reviews we went with the medium king and it has been AMAZING!!!! I loved it the first night and my husband told me yesterday after a few weeks that it took him a while to get used to it but he loves it now. It took a week to arrive but puffed up super quick and evenly. My only "con" hence the 4 out of 5 stars would be it's a lot warmer then my last mattress. BUT I am 9 months pregnant so that may have something to do with it as my husband doesn't seem bothered. One other thing my husband has started to roll to his back more and snore a little more... but overall VERY HAPPY!!!

    Read More
    Mikela N. June 14, 2017
  • Had this for over a year
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like this mattress for the price, its definitely comfortable, we got the medium firmness and its been great. I gave it for stars because its only been like 1.5 years and it doesn't necessarily sag but I can feel my body sinking further into it. Which isn't good on the body, so we wake up a little sore now and not feeling as well rested. But its still a great mattress.

    Read More
    FrequentOshopper June 14, 2017
  • Slumber Solutions mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this mattress now for over a year and I love it, although my husband thinks it is too soft. Love the way it cradles me.

    Read More
    Joyce L. June 13, 2017
  • Took a leap of faith and...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wow! Like others said, "Wish we had done this earlier!!" Ok, the first week was a little too firm but 3 weeks in now it is just right. We ordered firm and it arrived 3 days later! We bought a great platform and I'm telling you, we are in heaven.

    Read More
    hildebrants June 13, 2017
  • great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i've had this mattress for a year and 5 months now and i love it! i got the firm, the first couple months i wished i would of gotten a softer one, but i must say that it's not as firm any more witch im very happy with! very happy with this buy!!

    Read More
    Angie F. June 9, 2017
  • Not a hard firm mattress as mentioned
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This one is no near in the firmness when I compared it to my old mattress which is Medium Firmness. So please don't put the descriptions deceiving. And I felt like cheated.

    Read More
    Vijay K. June 9, 2017
  • Worst purchase ever !!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Mattress got delivered today. Was so excited to use it. We ordered FIRM and if this is firm, I am not sure what ultra soft is. I sinked into the mattress. Now I am stuck with it. Can't return this bulky item.

    Read More
    Swetha P. June 8, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is our second Slumber Solutions, choose your own comfort mattress, and we could not be more pleased. We ordered the medium, and I would rate it right on the money for what we expected as medium. We had ordered plush previously, which was a little too cushy, but the medium is perfectly supportive for two 200+ pound people, who have the normal middle-aged aches! Great value and durability. Standard shipping is also very fast, so don't be surprised if you get your order in less days than quoted. We actually tried to time delivery based on a move, and received our mattress 4 days quicker than the estimated dates given. I was concerned about leaving it in the vacuum sealed packaging for those 4 extra days, but figured that if it had been sitting on a UPS truck for that time, it would have been the same thing anyway. The extra time did not affect the expansion of the mattress at all, and we slept on it the same day we opened it up. We had our first Slumber Solutions mattress for a year and only replaced it due to wanting a medium, but the original plush one is still the same as when we received it. Highly recommend these little gems.

    Read More
    OstkUser1159093 June 8, 2017
  • King Memory Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased a gel memory foam mattress. Arrived in just a couple of days and we set it up on the same day. Absolutely love it! We then purchased 3 for the spare room and love them too. Would definitely recommend these mattresses!!

    Read More
    OstkUser692861 June 7, 2017
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I got the medium firmness and it is perfect - soft and comfortable, without making me feel like I've sunk into the mattess. I was wary about buying a mattress I had never tried out, but I am unbelievably happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1155483 June 3, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This has been an unexpectedly great mattress. However I have not received any warranty or information from the manufacturer. I am not happy about this experience.

    Read More
    John K. June 2, 2017
  • Medium is not soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like my bedding soft.... goose down soft. Based on previous reviews that said this mattress runs soft, I ordered the medium. The first few nights were quite uncomfortable. Woke up every time I rolled over because my ribs and hips hurt. After a few weeks I have gotten used to sleeping on it. It maintains its shape quite well and did not have an odor. Just wish I had ordered the soft.

    Read More
    jules June 2, 2017
  • Firmness Level
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After reading the reviews I went with a medium firmness. I should have gone with FIRM for the firmness. The medium firmness is a bit too soft for me. But overall still a great mattress and not heavy.

    Read More
    Jennifer F. June 2, 2017
  • The best mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Buy it with confidence - you will love it

    Read More
    Bisher A. May 31, 2017
Sponsored Links